Reading Reviews for One Month Marriage
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CEEP RITING!!!!!!!!!!!! Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

7th October 2007:
You Are a VERRY good riter and this story has fond a way into my Favorits in my computer! I realy think that you should reconsider abondoning this story, Because I think that the way you put words together to make a story is fabolis! You are a goob riter and this story is amazing! FINISH SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_Logic Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

16th March 2007:
Please continue the story! It was really exciting, don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lankeylegs Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

16th September 2006:
This is wicked, please write more! :) Poor James!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lily Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

27th February 2006:
I love it! pleaseupdate soon! ♥ Keira

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lily One Month Marriage

26th February 2006:
OMG! How in Gods green Earth do you make that sound so much like my thoughts? I feel like you were readingmythought while I was reading this Prolouge.....and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterlover Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

31st December 2005:
cool story... i thought you were going to write something like lily and james would fall in love because of their project together or something, like they would begin to see each other in a different angle. well but i really like the way you wrote it, it's getting interesting. can't wait for more, plz update as fast as you can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katy Potter_007 Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

28th December 2005:
Hey it is a bril story soo far but what happened to you updating on xmas day or the 26th??? plz update soon because it would be a real shame if you didn't finish it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mmm_bacon Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

18th December 2005:
this a really originage plot, love it too, ooo how im hating that derek guy, poor poor james too, cant wait till that next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drunk Elves Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

4th August 2005:
UPDATE SOON! *Love the Drunkies*

 Report Review

Review #10, by amberg93 Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

15th July 2005:
Update asap!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparrow Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

13th July 2005:
Update ASAP please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrskrum Chapter 1: Memories And A Worst Nightmare

3rd July 2005:
cute! i really liked it. but Sirius and the other Marauders are supposed to be quite popular. Wouldn't girls want to be partnered with them? I would! lol. It's really good though

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leah Weasly Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

6th May 2005:
haha lol that was so sososososo funny! Keep it up and write the next chapter soon! Its os os oso so sos funny! Did you get the ides from the Lizzie Maguire episode? My sis was telling me about it and i was like, that is so like that story, but watreva. It was great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsie Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

23rd April 2005:
Good chapter! Oh, I hope Lily can finally be able to see through Derek! Please, update soon! Oh- could you read and review my stories? Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongsie Chapter 4: Dinner at the Potters

23rd April 2005:
I hope James can come and save the day! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Prongsie Chapter 3: Home Sweet Home

23rd April 2005:
This was a good chapter as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Prongsie Chapter 2: I do!

23rd April 2005:
Aw, how cute! Put more kissing parts in your story. They're really sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Prongsie Chapter 1: Memories And A Worst Nightmare

23rd April 2005:
Haha! Of course, Lily and James... Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Prongsie One Month Marriage

23rd April 2005:
That was a REALLY good beinging! Very descriptive, and I love how you chose your words so wisely.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfanlizy45 Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

26th March 2005:
YAY!! Well not yay about what happened but yay you updted!! So I think Lily better find out that derek's alying, cheating, scumbag, son of a son! ok so UPDATE pease and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rima6524 Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

26th March 2005:
dat was really good i really liked it pleez be quicker wit da next chapters i cant stop reading it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Princess_of_Mirkwood Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

25th March 2005:
oh man, i was so ready for another chapter! I'm having a lot of fun with this stoy. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sparrow Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

4th March 2005:
When are you going to update? I can't wait! It's an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilflo Chapter 5: Unrequited Love

27th February 2005:
cool chapter !

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilflo Chapter 4: Dinner at the Potters

27th February 2005:
No Lily ! DEREK BAD !!!! james hot, go for him ! lol. great chapter !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>