Reading Reviews for Over the Hill Harry
  
943 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jadewindows77@gmail.com Together at Last

24th May 2013:
Wow. I absolutely LOVED this! It was incredibly well written and emotionally satisfying as well. Going to your author page to see what else you've written :-) Just so you know how great this story is: this is the first review I've ever written after YEARS of reading fanfic. Amazing story! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Linda Together at Last

29th January 2013:
I found this story quite by accident and have thoroughly enjoyed it. You are a magnificent writer and your story was full of adventure.
I love how you showed the continuance of Harry and Ginny with family. I can better imagine the ending of Harry Potter books and see how life could of continued for all of them. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ace Together at Last

31st August 2012:
Wow, this was such a well written story. I loved it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Golden Trio Together at Last

21st July 2010:
What a great story! It was a surprise to me that Lily was in Slytherin! Keep up the good work!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Golden Trio A Dementor's Dream

21st July 2010:
Wow, what a great chappie! You did such a great job explaining how the Dementors and Voldy were destroyed! I also liked the Greek words; that was creative.

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Golden Trio Summer Wedding

21st July 2010:
I really liked this chappie. You described the wedding really well and made it seem like it was a lot of fun!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Golden Trio Sliding Doors

20th July 2010:
I bet Flint never thought 3 teenagers would dare steal his precious crystal! I think the boys are in a lot of trouble! I also like the intro from that book.

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Golden Trio Raiding the Remarkables

20th July 2010:
What an exciting chappie! I love this idea of changing people and creatures.

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Golden Trio Babbling on Boxing Day

18th June 2010:
Is that story about what Boxing Day used to be like true? If so, thank you; I never would have figured that out!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grammy Uncle Sevvie and the Spy

22nd March 2010:
I agree, children are much smarter than most adults give them credit for or hold them accountable to. I am enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by LF Together at Last

14th March 2010:
Quite an awesome story to read. I liked it a lot. Now I just have to read the rest of Your work :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZachBlack Together at Last

8th February 2010:
Thank you kind author. This story has brightened my life these last few days. I greatly enjoyed this story in its entirety. I look forward to reading more from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #13, by carbine23 Together at Last

8th January 2010:
Oh man, this book got me reading from 4am in the morning till 12pm in the afternoon, I am serious. this book is so addicting, this deserves like 11/10!!. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. I'm looking froward on more of your writings. God bless all

 Report Review

Review #14, by carbine23 Pity the Child

8th January 2010:
You are so awesome, please keep making stories like this. You are a very gifted writer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jeff The Ironies of Life

8th January 2010:
Mah God, you should write more! PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 Together at Last

29th December 2009:
i luved this book and thought it was awesome and can't wait to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Snape's Snake Hunt

29th December 2009:
i am very nervous for ler, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Your Goose is Cooked

28th December 2009:
wow their goose is cooked i hope malfoy goes good in the end. can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Thorns and Roses Cottage

27th December 2009:
oh wow maybe she is going to be able to predict the future or something can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #20, by anna_potter A Dementor's Dream

6th December 2009:
"They had prepared. They were dressed and ready in minutes. James had the Marauderís Map, Angus had the Invisibility cape and Sirius ÖSirius had his pants on" love that part, it's funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thedeeperthings Together at Last

25th November 2009:
I really, truly enjoyed this one. It's the best post-Hogwarts fic I've read so far. You really wrote the characters and their emotions well, and I loved how you wrote Lily - she's wonderful.

I don`t suppose there's any chance of a sequel? I'd love to hear more about Lily and Lucius, and what happened to Draco.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pathgirl Together at Last

22nd November 2009:
This is absolutely brilliant. I enjoyed it from start to finish. The best that there is on this website.

Too bad you don't have rights to the characters, you really ought to flesh each chapter out and turn it into an at least 300 page book. It's entertaining, fun, moving, emotional, has action, romance, suspense, everything...

Wow... and to think that you wrote that after the 5th book came out??? You and JKR must be soul sisters for you to think so much alike. I mean the kind of things you predicted that are so in line with how JKR wrote her last books. Or were *you* giving her hints? ;-) Maybe she was on this website reading YOUR story getting ideas for HER book. LOL.

You are VERY talented and should really think about writing seriously... I mean getting your *own* stories published. And if you do, please do let us know because I'll go right out and buy your book.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Malfoy Redux

21st November 2009:
I'm glad Harry has come up with a methodology for teaching his class. Hermione is so good to help him realize things as always. I can't wait for Ron to come into this story. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by leapoffaith24 Malfoy Redux

21st November 2009:
holy shit this story is freaking amazing.i can't wait to read more this is so epic i love u xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by leapoffaith24 Sybil, Sybil, Sybil

21st November 2009:
You are a great writer. I'm dying to know what's up with Lily!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>