Reading Reviews for Time Flows By
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllisonJS Time Flows By

4th April 2005:
When are u gonna update???!!!!!

Author's Response: It's finished....

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxxkatexoxx(not logged in) Time Flows By

30th March 2005:
love the beginning!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AllisonJS Voldemort I have no other

23rd March 2005:
Nice one!! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenlupin Time Flows By

20th March 2005:
this is for the whole story not just the first chappie... this is a great story i love it!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, its almost finished, just a few more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetlikeCandy31 Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

18th March 2005:
I loved it. Very interesting. I liked the new house thing. It was very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your one of the few to like the new house.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FaymosAmos Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

16th March 2005:
What a fantastic chapter! I agree with Lucid, and think you should write some original fiction.. you seem to have a knack for original creativity. Great story!

Author's Response: heh, yeah I like originality, but I like fanfics too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FaymosAmos Meeting with Destiny

16th March 2005:
very unique story... on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FaymosAmos Into the Fire

16th March 2005:
Your story gets more intersting with every chapter I read. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FaymosAmos Meeting with love one at a time

16th March 2005:
Well, that took me by surprise!

Author's Response: :D I said there was romance, but well not everything happens as it should.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FaymosAmos Voldemorts Fury

16th March 2005:
I don't like that wand! lol... seriously, though, I've got goosebumps now.

Author's Response: Yeah the wands pretty evil.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FaymosAmos Asking for Help

16th March 2005:
This chapter moved a little to quickly for me, but I liked it. The cursed wand really caught my attention.

Author's Response: Sometimes I felt rushed writing it, like there was too much to say and not enough time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FaymosAmos The Next Day

16th March 2005:
Hee hee... I keep seeing Harry accidently squashing Ron and Draco... oops! :-P

Author's Response: I didn't even think of that, maybe Ron could have nightmares....*thinking evil thoughts*

 Report Review

Review #13, by FaymosAmos On the Other Side

16th March 2005:
Ron's protectiveness was well portrayed (not to mention cute!). Maybe I missed it, but I'm confused as to how exactly Hermione is changing?

Author's Response: It becomes more apparent by the end of the fic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FaymosAmos The Great Hall in Absence

16th March 2005:
I liked the outraged Hermione with her Hogwarts: A History! The dialogue seems a little stilted, though. Think of it as if you were the one talking, and how you would converse with others.

Author's Response: This was the second chapter I ever wrote, maybe I should go back and look at it again...

 Report Review

Review #15, by FaymosAmos Time Flows By

16th March 2005:
Very intriguing. A little more background info would have been nice. Lovely beginning.

Author's Response: what type in Leo's case...theres not a whole lot to say, she was mean't to be a bit unknown.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

15th March 2005:
I think there are some runons, but other than that, this story is good!

Author's Response: hehe, I have trouble with runon sentances, the worst part is I never see them either...sigh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AllisonJS Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

14th March 2005:
Great chapter!! twas awesome thats all i have to say

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jess Time Flows By

11th March 2005:
I love it! Get them out quicker if you can!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by AllisonJS Meeting with Destiny

10th March 2005:
Awesome!!! please keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucid A time for fun, relaxation, and games

8th March 2005:
I get the feeling that you would be much happier and better off writting original fiction. You have wonderful idea's and concepts that could be fully utilized in a original fiction. I have really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing original fiction, but I don't have the time to completely set up a world, mostly because I'm trapped at school. So its fanfic until I have more time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucid Into the Fire

8th March 2005:
This certainly throws up some interesting questions about Draco. I admit that you have peaked my interest and I am now really wondering where this is going. The description here is much much better than before.

Author's Response: This was one of the first stories I ever wrote and then I left it for a while, but in that time I was writing other stories, so I went back and changed the entire thing to my writing style. Added about 4000 words in that editing frenzy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucid Meeting with love one at a time

8th March 2005:
Well that was a surprise ending, I wasnt expecting that. That chapter is probably the best written yet :) well done.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucid Voldemorts Fury

8th March 2005:
Creepy wand...really creepy...but interesting at the same time which has really made me want to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah it is pretty creepy though I'll explain it later on... Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucid Asking for Help

8th March 2005:
I would have thought that Draco would have been a little more unco-operative, I am finding it difficult to believe that he would be so nice with no nasty agenda hidden underneath the surface. *goes to read next part*

Author's Response: Well it mostly because his families been using mood altering drugs, so its my explanation of why he was so nasty.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucid The Next Day

8th March 2005:
The wand is interesting, I am wondering exactly how that fits in with everything else. I am still a little uncomfortable with the wandless magic but I shall stay with it and see what you have in mind.

Author's Response: It's an important part, the wandless magic is much less then it was but its still semi important, I mean how do you exist if there are no trees?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>