Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Time Flows By
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllisonJS Time Flows By

4th April 2005:
When are u gonna update???!!!!!

Author's Response: It's finished....

 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxxkatexoxx(not logged in) Time Flows By

30th March 2005:
love the beginning!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AllisonJS Voldemort I have no other

23rd March 2005:
Nice one!! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenlupin Time Flows By

20th March 2005:
this is for the whole story not just the first chappie... this is a great story i love it!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, its almost finished, just a few more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetlikeCandy31 Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

18th March 2005:
I loved it. Very interesting. I liked the new house thing. It was very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your one of the few to like the new house.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FaymosAmos Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

16th March 2005:
What a fantastic chapter! I agree with Lucid, and think you should write some original fiction.. you seem to have a knack for original creativity. Great story!

Author's Response: heh, yeah I like originality, but I like fanfics too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FaymosAmos Meeting with Destiny

16th March 2005:
very unique story... on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FaymosAmos Into the Fire

16th March 2005:
Your story gets more intersting with every chapter I read. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FaymosAmos Meeting with love one at a time

16th March 2005:
Well, that took me by surprise!

Author's Response: :D I said there was romance, but well not everything happens as it should.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FaymosAmos Voldemorts Fury

16th March 2005:
I don't like that wand! lol... seriously, though, I've got goosebumps now.

Author's Response: Yeah the wands pretty evil.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FaymosAmos Asking for Help

16th March 2005:
This chapter moved a little to quickly for me, but I liked it. The cursed wand really caught my attention.

Author's Response: Sometimes I felt rushed writing it, like there was too much to say and not enough time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FaymosAmos The Next Day

16th March 2005:
Hee hee... I keep seeing Harry accidently squashing Ron and Draco... oops! :-P

Author's Response: I didn't even think of that, maybe Ron could have nightmares....*thinking evil thoughts*

 Report Review

Review #13, by FaymosAmos On the Other Side

16th March 2005:
Ron's protectiveness was well portrayed (not to mention cute!). Maybe I missed it, but I'm confused as to how exactly Hermione is changing?

Author's Response: It becomes more apparent by the end of the fic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FaymosAmos The Great Hall in Absence

16th March 2005:
I liked the outraged Hermione with her Hogwarts: A History! The dialogue seems a little stilted, though. Think of it as if you were the one talking, and how you would converse with others.

Author's Response: This was the second chapter I ever wrote, maybe I should go back and look at it again...

 Report Review

Review #15, by FaymosAmos Time Flows By

16th March 2005:
Very intriguing. A little more background info would have been nice. Lovely beginning.

Author's Response: what type in Leo's case...theres not a whole lot to say, she was mean't to be a bit unknown.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

15th March 2005:
I think there are some runons, but other than that, this story is good!

Author's Response: hehe, I have trouble with runon sentances, the worst part is I never see them either...sigh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AllisonJS Whats Left in a world of Chaos?

14th March 2005:
Great chapter!! twas awesome thats all i have to say

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jess Time Flows By

11th March 2005:
I love it! Get them out quicker if you can!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by AllisonJS Meeting with Destiny

10th March 2005:
Awesome!!! please keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucid A time for fun, relaxation, and games

8th March 2005:
I get the feeling that you would be much happier and better off writting original fiction. You have wonderful idea's and concepts that could be fully utilized in a original fiction. I have really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing original fiction, but I don't have the time to completely set up a world, mostly because I'm trapped at school. So its fanfic until I have more time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucid Into the Fire

8th March 2005:
This certainly throws up some interesting questions about Draco. I admit that you have peaked my interest and I am now really wondering where this is going. The description here is much much better than before.

Author's Response: This was one of the first stories I ever wrote and then I left it for a while, but in that time I was writing other stories, so I went back and changed the entire thing to my writing style. Added about 4000 words in that editing frenzy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucid Meeting with love one at a time

8th March 2005:
Well that was a surprise ending, I wasnt expecting that. That chapter is probably the best written yet :) well done.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucid Voldemorts Fury

8th March 2005:
Creepy wand...really creepy...but interesting at the same time which has really made me want to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah it is pretty creepy though I'll explain it later on... Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucid Asking for Help

8th March 2005:
I would have thought that Draco would have been a little more unco-operative, I am finding it difficult to believe that he would be so nice with no nasty agenda hidden underneath the surface. *goes to read next part*

Author's Response: Well it mostly because his families been using mood altering drugs, so its my explanation of why he was so nasty.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucid The Next Day

8th March 2005:
The wand is interesting, I am wondering exactly how that fits in with everything else. I am still a little uncomfortable with the wandless magic but I shall stay with it and see what you have in mind.

Author's Response: It's an important part, the wandless magic is much less then it was but its still semi important, I mean how do you exist if there are no trees?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>