Reading Reviews for Inner Joy
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blinking_Emeralds WHaT bEt?

5th November 2005:
cool fic blink

 Report Review

Review #2, by diamondintheroughs An Outburst Good and Bad

24th June 2005:
hialarious! that's always how I pictured Mrs. Weasley's reaction!

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamondintheroughs Inner Joy

24th June 2005:
I love your story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bitchy girl! Inner Joy

4th May 2005:
Hmm... this story was good but people would appreciate this story sooo much more if u were nicer to ur reviewers. But keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reviewer Inner Joy

27th April 2005:
You know, the first thing I look at before a story is how the reviews. Since I saw how you were treating your reviewers, I will not read this story. So I would suggest that you are not so mean to your reviewers

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marissa WHaT bEt?

25th April 2005:
It's okay...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marissa An Outburst Good and Bad

25th April 2005:
Begging for reviews is pretty low...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marissa Inner Joy

25th April 2005:
I don't think you should answer reviews like the way you are, people will report you... The story is alright, not the best, but it's a goodish start...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitty17 WHaT bEt?

20th April 2005:
That was good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitty17 An Outburst Good and Bad

20th April 2005:
Quite cute! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitty17 Inner Joy

20th April 2005:
I like this! You could space it out a bit to make easier to read :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ----dude---- Inner Joy

19th April 2005:
Stop being so mean to people coz soon someone will definatly report you to admin and you'll regret it! Oh, and you sound so desparate when you beg for reviews!

Author's Response: Y should i even dignify that with a response

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam M Inner Joy

3rd April 2005:
Begging for reviews is against this stites rules as well. I will tell an admin.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam M Inner Joy

3rd April 2005:
If you reivew your own story your account can be deleted. And stop harassing people when you reivew!! If you honestly don't like their stories, then DO NOT reivew! Do you understand? And by the way, your story is suck.

 Report Review

Review #15, by looneylupin Inner Joy

21st January 2005:
I don't think it was very nice of you to review my fic in the manner that you did. I am telling you now that I am reporting you to the admin as soon as I finish writing this. Just a warning before i tell them.

Author's Response: whatever u nerd

Author's Response: hahahahahahahaha you chickened out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by micking WHaT bEt?

10th January 2005:
This storyy has a good begiinning. But, I don't see Ron hitting his best friend in the nose. I don't see Harry acting like such a git also. Keep adding chapters and enjoy the story. I could work out very good. I will keep looking in on it from time to time and read what you have.

Author's Response: okay.....speak english people

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sugarquills23 An Outburst Good and Bad

9th January 2005:
Okay...are they all at Sirius' house now? I thought Ginny was up in her room crying before she came down to breakfast...or is this a different morning? I look forward to you next update to see how you proceed. I have written a couple of fics myself and I always find it interesting to see how others approach their stories. Besides I adore the Harry and Ginny match up. I think they were made for each other but in the Rowling books, Harry just hasn't realized it yet.

Author's Response: They are at no. 12 because they came for Harry's birthday

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sugarquills23 Inner Joy

9th January 2005:
Very cute beginning! I loved the little part about Sirius telling Harry he truly was his father's son and how red hair turned him on too...it was funny.

Author's Response: THANX!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Edward Ollivander An Outburst Good and Bad

28th December 2004:
I hope you can get the next chapter up soon. I like it so far. A great beginning.

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter is going through the system for the 17th time (for real)!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginevra Potter An Outburst Good and Bad

28th December 2004:
lol...cute..I loved the little outburst at the begining there...can we have that from Ginny's pov please...just the first part?

Author's Response: I was sort of rushing through the second chapter but I think it turned out great so I intend to leave as is I just did pov for the first chapter to show that ginny still cared I figure that's shown i'm dropping pov

 Report Review

Review #21, by singergril An Outburst Good and Bad

27th December 2004:
i think u have a good start sry u didnt lyk mine :-(

Author's Response: actually it was awesome i was just really bored!!! lol thanks for the review TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HaRRylUveR01 Inner Joy

24th December 2004:
You rock update sooooooooooonn!!!!!!

Author's Response: will dooooooooooooo!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HaRRylUveR01 Inner Joy

24th December 2004:
You rock update sooooooooooonn!!!!!!

Author's Response: ookkkkkkkkkkaaayyyy!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by InnerJoy Inner Joy

11th December 2004:
I know that you people are reading so please review or is my story really that bad?

Author's Response: IS IT? Answer me *sobs heavily* What did I ever do to YOU?

 Report Review

Review #25, by guitarchick Inner Joy

29th November 2004:
It was pretty good. Slow it down a bit and add a bit more detail to emotions....but other than that I thought it was good...I really like how you made Sirius...he was pretty funny. Hha keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try with the whole emotion thingy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>