Reading Reviews for All I ask of you
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpvgirl too lazy to log in All I ask of you

20th December 2005:
Wow, great story. Somone else said it and they're right, you did the song justice. I'm accually writing an all i ask of you songfic right now too! :-D dont worry though totally different plot line! And ill sum up the little things ppl have been saying here, cuz its what i do: and i love Phantom of the Opera so i kno!:-D This song is, yes, written by Andrew Loyd Webber and sung by Sarah Brightman and the whole cast. But this song in particular is originally sung by Sarah Brightman and Steve Barton.

Author's Response: Oh. Bleh, anyway, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyLav and HecticHerm All I ask of you

19th August 2005:
awww, it is so awesome- Amber

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riley All I ask of you

8th August 2005:
Omg. That was soooooooooo sad and soooooooooooo sweet! I loved it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersPrincess All I ask of you

5th June 2005:
i love all i ask of you it's an Andrew Lloyd Webber from Phantom of the Opera it's amazing and so beautiful you did the song justice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ripley All I ask of you

20th May 2005:
I love the song as well, but the original version was sung with Michael Crawford, and Sarah Brightman...just thought you might want to know

Author's Response: Ok, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleCrazyBlondie All I ask of you

20th April 2005:
Very nice!! I feel I must applaud you on your most excellent story! I love that song as well!! I also absolutely love the Marauders Era...soo...again...excellent story!

Author's Response: Whoa, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexB All I ask of you

15th March 2005:
GAH! THAT IS THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD! AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: OMG YOU'RE MY FIRST REVIEW IN WEEKS! THAT'S WHAT'S AWESOME! Lol, anyway, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emenem10 All I ask of you

2nd February 2005:
Sorry, but I must correct you, written by Andrew Loyd Webber and sung by them... Awesome short fic!

Author's Response: Ahhh... All right, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by §*Lïdïä*§ All I ask of you

31st January 2005:
lalis, you'res fanfics are beautiful! i loved! congratulations! kisses!!

Author's Response: Ah, Lils, you're great! Thanks! See ya!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShellyV929 All I ask of you

26th January 2005:
Not bad... I like it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: ok, thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by precious All I ask of you

18th January 2005:
i luv it! i think you based it so well around the song which may i add is one of my favourites!

Author's Response: Really? Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Finduilas All I ask of you

4th January 2005:
I always thought it was a cool song. Nice fic with it!

Author's Response: Thankssss!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Misty_Waters All I ask of you

21st December 2004:
i luv that song too!! its from the Phantom Of The Opera huh?!?

Author's Response: Yeah, it is... Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot_snuffles All I ask of you

20th December 2004:
omg omg thats one of my fav songs!!! Rock on!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MT_panbins18 All I ask of you

16th December 2004:
Aww not that is a very happy ending.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix675 All I ask of you

10th December 2004:
i am returning the favor.... thank you for reading my fic....your's is good... keep writing!

Author's Response: You're welcome and thanks for u 2!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MsSnape All I ask of you

25th November 2004:
I loved it That was really great.. Good work and keep it up.... By the way I updated and just waiting for them to look over it...Again Good Job....

Author's Response: Ok I will look. And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by meluvshp All I ask of you

25th November 2004:
vry good! i like wonderful hahaha i'm ur 1st reviewer 4 this!

Author's Response: Yeah you are! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login