Reading Reviews for The Lily
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie The End

14th December 2011:
It's a good story, but the chapter's were short and seemed to be under developed. It would have been better if you had put more time into Lily and James love story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lavander The End

24th April 2011:
it was good and chapters are good too.but the chapters are too short! Infestesia writes it longer, so i like her most(no offence)

 Report Review

Review #3, by supportingseverus The End

5th May 2010:
aside from the extreme violence from james...which seemed way out of character...it was good

 Report Review

Review #4, by supportingseverus Aftermath

5th May 2010:
james is so abusive here its horrible.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tear filled eyes The End

20th March 2008:
You made only one mistake: YOU DIDN'T MAKE ANY! It was the best I have ever read, and that is saying something!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tear filled eyes Aftermath

20th March 2008:
Wicked! It is so dramatic.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tear filled eyes Evening Romance

20th March 2008:
WOW! It is sooo cool and brilliant! How do you get ideas like that. I wanna write a fan fic, but i just don' have the ideas.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HelloKitty Bre\'s Revenge

28th June 2007:
what the heck!! are you trying to kill them before Harry Potter!! i wonder what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HelloKitty The Messages

28th June 2007:
AAW!!! that is so sweet! lily is sweet and caring now and i really like that now!

P.S. if there was a rating higher than 10 i would put it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HelloKitty Face-Off

28th June 2007:
man! lily is being really harsh! i don't like that about lily! she kind of asks like she is all that! i love your story and i can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EvansPotter The End

18th May 2007:
it was fair.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EvansPotter Aftermath

18th May 2007:
WHAT THE HELL IS THIS CRAP! HOLY CRAP James would never hurt Lily.NEVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angel007 The First Meeting

27th January 2006:
ummm, I haven't read the story but I just wanted to tell you that James was the popular guy...Lily wasn't popular...*lol* I suppose it doesn't matter *lol* angel

 Report Review

Review #14, by chelsea The End

31st October 2005:
the ending was sooooooooooooo corny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnysister The End

31st July 2005:
it is a bit strange. although i liked the twists! and i think you should have added a line like,and "bre" was forvever punished or soemthing. but i LOVED it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leah Weasly The End

5th May 2005:
schweet..... That was really nice ending the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leah Weasly A Risk for Lily

5th May 2005:
hmmmm

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leah Weasly Secrets Revealed

5th May 2005:
whats up with Bre?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leah Weasly Aftermath

5th May 2005:
omg that was horrible.... not the writing but the scene///!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Leah Weasly The Yule Ball

5th May 2005:
I feel so sad for James!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leah Weasly The Match

5th May 2005:
I loved this chapter! ou portray Remus and Sirius so well!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leah Weasly Evening Romance

5th May 2005:
ummm. that was.....GOOD!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leah Weasly The Messages

5th May 2005:
ooooo////.....~~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leah Weasly Face-Off

5th May 2005:
oh, this is sweet..

 Report Review

Review #25, by lizy The First Meeting

23rd January 2005:
ummm.....no!!! lilyz shown too...too....i dunno buh wateva da rite word iz....itz nuh exactly nice

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>