Reading Reviews for Nocturne, Requiem, Myth
  
413 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anon The End

30th July 2011:
a wonderful story good job

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by llaa The End

10th November 2010:
Love the ending. :) thank you for writing this novel I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffiecat911 Summer

7th October 2010:
I just LOVED this paragraph:
"In any other case, the words 'silver' and 'light' would instill fear in the hearts and minds of all vampires, especially in the same sentance, but once you clarified you were speaking of the moon, they would breathe a sigh of relief and turn their own eyes upward to gaze on and nod their heads in agreement."
Pure poetry.

Always,
Saffiecat

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chavy chaz Resurrection

24th November 2009:
really nice chapter
its really sad how harry a eve are diffrent specis though

 Report Review

Review #5, by Domedo Resurrection

24th October 2009:
I really like this story and I hope that you will end it. It feels like there is something missing, like a meeting between Harry and Eve. Keep going, and if your'e making a sequel or a new story I will gladly read it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by poot66 Resurrection

4th August 2009:
I like the story better with Harry as a Vampire
You should change he back some how

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Fire Resurrection

8th March 2008:
i loooved this story! it was soo great and made me cry loads!!! is this the end or is there more?! *crosses fingers for more*

 Report Review

Review #8, by heart portry Resurrection

30th November 2007:
Hi there,
Really enjoyed your story.wasn't sure when I read the first one and Harry turned into a Vampire, but so glad that I've read it through.Please let me know when you update this can't wait to see him finally happy and settled?!
C x

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackruby Resurrection

21st October 2007:
Love the way the story is going and I hope for the rest of it to be up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyshal Resurrection

4th October 2007:
Please please please finish this! You have proved yourself once again to be one of the greatest fic writers on this site, don't stop now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tmctflyboy Resurrection

10th August 2007:
wonder how he reacts to eve now?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blyieau Resurrection

26th June 2007:
Please update soon! I can't wait to see how this story ends...Definitely one of my favorite stories ever!

 Report Review

Review #13, by YamiLogan The Twofold Demise

6th May 2007:
Good chapter, sorry I haven't read it in so long. Laptop is "broken" again, and I started this story over again, so good. Can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ratboy Resurrection

18th April 2007:
I sat and read both the first story and this one start to finish over the last two days. OK, I do like the story, but there are lots of questions churning in my mind. Yes, I want to know what is going to happen with Eve, what will they do to Harry since he knows where The Wash is and how to get there now that he is a mortal again. All questions that I am sure more than just I want to know about. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #15, by katietheunimaginable Resurrection

12th April 2007:
oh wow.
that was absolutely astonishing!
is harry really not a vampire anymore? i have mixed feelings about that...i mean, what about eve? how will that work out? well, i mean, i am glad that harry is human again. but im just so curious as to how this is going to fold out.
i cant wait! please update soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry. Everything will be explained.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna Liano Resurrection

11th April 2007:
Ooooh! Wow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by llaa Resurrection

10th April 2007:
Oh... this is marvellous chapter, I nearly cried. 10/10!

Author's Response: aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna Liano The Twofold Demise

19th March 2007:
Oh wow. You can't leave it there. Oh wow. Wow. Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow Wow

Author's Response: I'm not going to leave it there, I promise! Sometimes it just takes me a while to update : /

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna Liano Snitch

19th March 2007:
They should start a petion to remove Malfoy from the team because he is an arrogant little death eater ferret!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna Liano Scrying

19th March 2007:
Your amazingly astute alliteration atsounds and amazes me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by katietheunimaginable The Twofold Demise

18th March 2007:
i am dying for you to update this! i cant wait! this is a really amazing story, i haven't found a good fanfiction in a while, and wow, this one is just incredible.
Update, please!

 Report Review

Review #22, by llaa The Twofold Demise

10th March 2007:
lol, I've been reading this chapter lots of times till today I'm going to leave a review, I love this story so much however I don't review much, because I'm not too sure will you continue this story last time (year ago). Well, so now I'm review it properly, I love this chapter and this story. Do keep up. I'm going to put this story under my favorites.

Author's Response: Don't worry, it will be finished!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fire_Ice The Twofold Demise

5th March 2007:
omg!!! i lvoe this story soo much i cant wait for the next chappie. i kinda have a feeling of what they might need to d to save him but thne again i could be way off, lol. great job!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FairyprincessT The Twofold Demise

25th February 2007:
please complete this story. i really enjoy it and cannot wait until the end. what has happened to harry? will he still have his vampire powers? please update and finish soon.

Author's Response: I'm almost done with 25. You will know what happens soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TurnNburn63 The Twofold Demise

23rd January 2007:
Another amazing chapter, I have been reading your story for a long time now and I was so excited when I came to check on it and there were several new chapters and they were some of the best yet

Author's Response: Just a few more chapters to go and it is finished :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>