Reading Reviews for Life. Or Something Like It
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by huckleberry_pie September

4th September 2006:
omg i love your story, how it's told through journal entries. james is so cute!!! can i have one??

 Report Review

Review #2, by CourtneyFaith November

15th May 2006:
~I hate that you arent going to finish this story, i love it.~

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith October

15th May 2006:
~WOnderful. I just love it.~

 Report Review

Review #4, by CourtneyFaith September

15th May 2006:
~Really Really GReat.~

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredandgeorgeweasley November

23rd March 2006:
please please please please update!! i want to find out who was screaming!! UPDATE SOON!! I BEG OF YOU! TOTALLY ON MY FAV'S!! oh, and its past christmas...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charligirl November

15th February 2006:
why no new chapter? which christmas! that was a reaaaaaaalllllly gd story, plz update on it!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siobhan_malfoy November

7th December 2005:
hi ilove your story, is a promise ring an engament ring? just checking

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leafscar November

17th November 2005:
yes, i want the next chapter before christmas. please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartsgirlhg November

18th August 2005:
ohhhh keep writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by ivoryangel November

11th August 2005:
more more more, i love it and want to meet this sister!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis November

15th July 2005:
HEY!!!!!!!!! update NOW!!!!!!!!!! i need the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by k November

31st May 2005:
by christmas?! its freaking may, almost june!!!!!!!!! its a good story so you better post the next chapter or i will hunt you DOWN!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sofia November

10th May 2005:
great story but dopn't waste your time reading my stupid reveiw keep writing. PS- i loved all the comments you shoved in

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lalis September

6th January 2005:
Hey! I updated everything! Check those fics out baby! lol, I'm so weird

Author's Response: k

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginevra Potter November

30th December 2004:
omg...is it lily?

Author's Response: yup

 Report Review

Review #16, by Misty_Waters November

21st December 2004:
umm mel, james was a seeker, not a chaser, thought u ought to know. good job tho, i like it.

Author's Response: ty, ill try to keep that in mind...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lalis November

19th December 2004:
long one, huh? Liked it, lovely chapter.

Author's Response: <(*_*)< >(*_*)> <(*_*)< >(*_*)> :-) lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by bLuECoW219 November

19th December 2004:
Aaaarg, what is it with you people and cliffhangers?!?!?! Gah, I'm currently catching up on all my favorite stories, and this is like the third one ending in a cliffhanger!!! Evil!!!! Though, I must say, it was an awesome chapter. A few of the senteces were kinda short and you said things like "I'm so [blah blah blah]" quite a few times, but I still think it's great! UPDATE AS SOON AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE!!!!

Author's Response: mwuahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i will never update!! y bcuz IM the writer!@ MWUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! (jk i will update)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Umbridge Eater November

17th December 2004:
These are so long, it takes me forever to read them! But be honoured, normally my attention span is about the size of a fruitfly, but I plucked my courage from the courage tree and finished your story striaght through. Jolly good! Talk to you soon!! ~Lizzie

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Umbridge Eater October

17th December 2004:
'Miss...Turner' Pirates start mumbling, 'Bootstrap!'. Guess what movie!! Guess what movie!!

Author's Response: um.... PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN!!!! (will is sooooo hot lol!)

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Elementals November

17th December 2004:
OMG! YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT OFF THERE!!!! well actually you can becuase your the author but STILL!! Well, anyway as you can tell I especially liked this chapter, it's proably your best one yet! Anyway hope you update soon and I'll try and see if there's anyway I can get on the internet in Colorado (that's where I'm going for the ski trip). tootles! ,Kel (Happy Holidays!)

Author's Response: hehehe my 1st cliffhanger *wipes a tear* i'm so proud j/k LOL thnx! happy holidays to u, 2!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Elementals October

17th December 2004:
Hi HI! I love this story it's just so funny! I'm sorry I haven't updated in a while my best friend has yet to post it and then I won't be able to do anything untill the 22nd because I'm going on a ski trip (im leaving tonight) and I wont have internet access :( . But I promise I'll write during the trip and I'll get a few chapters up when I get back! Again, I love your story and I'm going to read the next chapter! ,Kel

Author's Response: thnx! it's quite all right my dear i look 4ward 2 it! have fun on ur trip! i try to make it funny; really i do i appreciate tht u love it! i feel special!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dusty_pup October

16th December 2004:
hey i like ur stories:)n keep it up bibi

Author's Response: thnx! i feel special

 Report Review

Review #24, by mg October

15th December 2004:
good stort so far. can't wait to see why lily wanted the map. i love smallville!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OMG ur like my new best friend! i luv Smallville! Tom Welling is hot! i have an idea 4 why Lily wanted the map, but nothing 4 sure i added chappie 3 earlier, so hopefully it will be up 2morrow! (12-16-04) thnx 4 reviewing! please feel free to review more if u want! -meluvshp-

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lalis October

13th December 2004:
Whoa. So many things to say. First, you were right when you said no one should grow up without a father. Second, what does "karma'' mean? Third, awesome chapter! Loved it! Fourth and last... uh-oh, have to go, Gabriel's crying again. I think he's hungry. (that's not my area) Bye!

Author's Response: yeah i'm vry thankful i've got both my parents karma is like an action that comes back to you thnx, btw!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>