Reading Reviews for Turning Back Time
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs SiriusBlack Turning Back Time

7th June 2007:
aw!! poor hedwig! what happened to her? anyway, great story! well, you haven't updated in a while, so update update update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fayfairy Turning Back Time

20th September 2006:
are you ever going to update this fic? I'm dying here!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katya Turning Back Time

24th June 2005:
I think this is a great beginning, but Vernon prob. wouldn't have been so vicious, because the whole family was scared of Harry. I really want to encourage you to continue the story, though. Oh, and try not to re-use adjectives. Luv ya, Kat ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I don't even know if I'm going to continue with this story, we'll just have to see.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jane Turning Back Time

13th June 2005:
It was a good start...sooooo...when are you updating

Author's Response: Thanks but I think this fic might be on hiatus for a bit, not sure yet though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moony01 Turning Back Time

27th April 2005:
Cool! Wuts gonna happen! wuts gonna happen!! *paces room*

Author's Response: *Smirk* You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #6, by brownie22 Turning Back Time

21st March 2005:
oh could you? For my Hurt of a stone story! Oh I would love you to make one for that story!!!

Author's Response: Yup, I'd be more than happy to. Just e-mail me (in my profile) the info for the story. Like: Title: Penname: Colours: Pictures: Words: Feeling (dark, fluffy etc...): Just stuff like that. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Toryismysis Turning Back Time

15th March 2005:
I think your a great writer.And great banner cant wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brownie22 Turning Back Time

15th March 2005:
I LOVE THE BANNER!!!!! It is so nice, did you make it???

Author's Response: Yes I did, thank you very much! I could make you a banner if you'd like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~*~amber Turning Back Time

13th March 2005:
i love it so far. but its so sad that hedwig died and harry was cut by vernon but thats what happens when your different from others they hurt you and the ones you love die or leave you to be alone with yourself and with know one to love or care for you. its hard when you take the wrong road and know ones their to catch you when you fall.

Author's Response: Oh! Thanks soooo much! Someone who actually understands the story and likes it! Thank you again and please keep reading, I'm just not sure when I'll be updating. Sooner than planned though because of your review! :D ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #10, by nuttinbutanangel Turning Back Time

12th March 2005:
Hey nicole!I would read da story because u r my friend but u know what i'm like !I don't read slash.No don't turn around i am not finished writing ur review!But I'm luvin dat banner!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Victoria! I'm so glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by redheadwizard Turning Back Time

1st March 2005:
hey nicole it is me again!!!!! dude so sad!!!!!!! i hate stories that have harry beaten by the dursleys, but i love this one!!!! where r his friends, dun dun dun????? lol update asap!!!!

Author's Response: Hi Traci! Yeah, it is kinda sad, eh? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HighD Turning Back Time

20th February 2005:
that is a wonderful start!! i cna't wiat till you have more. i feel so bad for Harry!! everything is so terrible when it comes to him. i hope you update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! Yeah, poor Harry but there's a reason I made all that bad stuff happen to him. I'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #13, by QueenofAttolia Turning Back Time

1st February 2005:
Yay! More slash! (Well, not yet, but you've promised there will be...) Poor Hedwig! :(, but apart from that, great start! I love your abnner, too! It's really cool!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm starting another slash which should be up soon, sorry for the long delay on updating these though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Haley Turning Back Time

31st January 2005:
This seems very interesting so far, I really hope you continue it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mandis Turning Back Time

1st January 2005:
RIGHT ON! i like it but it was sad Hedwig had to die :(

Author's Response: Glad you like it, don't worry, I have a plan when I killed Hedwig. ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #16, by ? Turning Back Time

25th November 2004:
luv ur site

Author's Response: haha, it's not a site, it's a profile where I put my stories. ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by B-man Turning Back Time

25th November 2004:
one more time this is an awsome site thingy srry i was jokin bout those other things

Author's Response: You better have been joking. Are you sure this story is alright? Uh...Thanx for the reviews! ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by B-man Turning Back Time

25th November 2004:
its me again srry wat i meant was this thing sucks:P

Author's Response: OK, ENOUGH! I'm never gonna ask you to review my stories again, or should I get you to read Lying Or Telling The Truth hehe. That's evil and avengeful enough I think. hehe *grins evilly* ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #19, by B-MAN Turning Back Time

25th November 2004:
its ok for an amatrur soo anyway goodjob

Author's Response: Oh, you! I am not an amateur! Learn how to spell BRANDON! B-Man hahahaha! lmao ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil_leah_2 Turning Back Time

22nd November 2004:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT, OH YA LOVE IT ALOT!!! but poor poor harry, and HEDWIG HOW DARE YOU KILL HEDWIG!!! Well nicole I know you always have a plan instore so i will just have ot keep reading, until then I'm still lil_leah_2 (just like radio____ Iam still BERNIE!!) lol

Author's Response: OMG, thanks Leah! Haha, as soon as I saw this I cracked up laughing. lol, well you're right, I do have a plan when I killed Hedwig, I'm sorry! Yes, you must keep reading, *brain washing* You must continue reading!!! lol Yep just like our radio at school, I'm still Nicole!!! lol :D ~*~Still Nicole~*~

Author's Response: Oh, and I got a really nice banner for this by Finicky Optimist (if you can't see the words it says: Turning Back Time and then it says: Sometimes things don't turn out the way you planned) kool, eh?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login