Reading Reviews for Forget Me Not
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Random Person Nightmare

11th April 2007:
Hello, there. Um, I am totally with the Ron/Hermione ship, but this story line is really good! Please don't let it go down the drain! Just pick it up long enough to finish the story! Thank you. I am holding you to this. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #2, by queenb_jan Nightmare

11th June 2006:
oh i love this


 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Nightmare

14th February 2006:
Wowness! I love it xD please update soooon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by psychokitten Nightmare

23rd December 2005:
I BET RON DOESNT HAVE AMNESIA!! okay well yeah great job! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Penny Lane Nightmare

17th December 2005:
No, it's over! Write more -- seriously....I almost need more. Good story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Penny Lane Ginny's Guess

17th December 2005:
Off to read more ... I'm probably sounding repetative but it really is good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Penny Lane Return and Departure

17th December 2005:
"He simple stands there..." He simply ... ?
Aside from that and the abrupt leave of her parents, I really like it :) It's good ... for some reason I can't stop smiling.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Penny Lane Scary

17th December 2005:
Aha... I like the screaming out random words in hopes of getting an actual tangible response. Off to read more ...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Penny Lane Forget Me Not

17th December 2005:
Wow, I like this. So much so that I haven't even picked out trivial grammatical errors just to have something to write in the review. :) Good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by k_fizzy Nightmare

4th November 2005:
Need more! Please update soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Walking_By_Moonlight Nightmare

4th October 2005:
AHHHHHHH MAAAANN!!!!! I hope that u add more soon!!! i really like it so far. by the sounds of things, i personally think that he is just playing with Rose, and he really actually has his memory, only because of Ginny's reaction. Only because of what she had said to her parents. that's what i think of it anyway. oh man!!! i really am hooked, you have to add more soon, pleeeaaassseee!!!!!!! thanx 1,000,000!!!! looking forward to more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronsluva Nightmare

4th September 2005:
ok write fast!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronxdraco Return and Departure

4th September 2005:
oh baby this is gonna be goood!!!!! p.s. i only really read this story cuz it was a ron e story and i have been looking for one of theses for a lobng time!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronsluva Scary

4th September 2005:
yeah right! like hannah has boy advice! (i dk if she would, or not!)(

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronxdraco Forget Me Not

4th September 2005:
Huffelpuff? Me? I don't think so! Well good......so far!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kels Forget Me Not

1st September 2005:
so u r going to up-date but i see no new chapter!!!!!!!!!!!come on i love this fic please up-date

 Report Review

Review #17, by kels Forget Me Not

2nd August 2005:
so r u going to up-date on this story or not???

Author's Response: I'm a horrible, horrible person. I want to write more, and I've even tried...but it's hard. But I want to make it my goal to finish this story, and I think I might make it my top priority. Thank you for your continued interest in this story. It's readers like you that boost me to actually FINISH this story, lol. Thanks a lot! :-D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kewlcat9126 Nightmare

1st August 2005:
awww ron hugged me! cute... well it's really good... plz update! :)

Author's Response: *sigh* You gotta love Ron...

Like I said, I'm trying VERY hard to update, and I really want to because I love this story so much! Thank you for the reviews on all my chapters. I appreciate it very much!

 Report Review


Review #19, by Kewlcat9126 Ginny's Guess

1st August 2005:
why is he coming to find me? i mean rose? i guess i'll find out... well update! :)

Author's Response: If I told you, it would take away all the fun of the story, wouldn't it? Thank you very much for the review! I really am trying to update...writer's block has settled and will not go away, no matter HOW hard I try!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kewlcat9126 Return and Departure

1st August 2005:
oh no alone for a month!i mean yay! alone for a month! lol keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Lol. Yep, it's just you and Ron, alone for an entire month! How convenient, huh? Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kewlcat9126 Scary

1st August 2005:
Rons adorable! lol but too bad he lost his memory :(

Author's Response: Oh, he's definitely adorable! I think his confusion makes him fifty times more adorable than usual. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kewlcat9126 Forget Me Not

1st August 2005:
great start!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sheshe Forget Me Not

26th July 2005:
¡En otras palabras. ..That era avery el capítulo bueno! ¡Yo lo adoro a la muerte! ¡Usted es un escritor muy bueno y yo no puedo esperar hasta usted actualiza! Seré emocionado muy ver donde usted va con esto luego. Pero adivino que la anticipación es una virtud. ¡De todos modos, como decía era hermoso y fabolous y yo aguardan la llegada del próximo capítulo! In other words...That was avery good chapter! I love it to death! You are a very good writer and I can't wait till you update! I will be very excited to see where you are going with this next. But I guess anticipation is a virtue. Anyway, like I was saying it was beautiful and fabolous and I am awaiting the arrival of the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why does this review look so awfully familiar...???

Anyway, thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get around to writing more of this as soon as I possibly can. Adios!

 Report Review


Review #24, by kels Nightmare

24th July 2005:
please up-date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: I don't want to put this story on hiatus, but I think that's what's going to happen...still, I thank you for your dedication!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kels Nightmare

3rd July 2005:
please update!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying! Writer's block has got a fierce hold on me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>