Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Aren't They Muggles?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ggaabbyy Reunited

24th January 2007:
I think you should keep going! Add a little Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by raylees_12 Reunited

17th December 2005:
CONTINE!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to. Don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Reunited

31st October 2005:
I was just wondering what the sequal wil be called. Can you tell me?

Author's Response: I haven't really decided yet. Being in marching band, just recently I've been able to start working on it do to it ending just the other day. I'll let you know as I decide though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oh_nothing Reunited

25th July 2005:
I realy liked it and i think you should definetly contuine it, it has the makeings for a wonderfull story! I would realy like to see you write more.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I might continue then.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionekat Neville's Advice

29th May 2005:
Suspense is definitely NOT good!! It KILLS everyone! Update soon, longer chapters would be cool!

Author's Response: Lol, I thought so too. Anyway, a lot of explaining will be going on in the next chapter. ;) So don't worry, I'll try!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emenem10 What to do Now?

7th May 2005:
UPDATE SOON! THIS IS WONDERFUL! ~Emily

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #7, by emenem10 Split

7th May 2005:
*laughter* This is sooooooo COOL! You really have a creative gene that some people don't have. AWESOME! ~Emily

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'd like to thank....whoever in my family gave me that gene. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #8, by emenem10 Aren't They Muggles?

7th May 2005:
I think this is going to be a wonderful story! ~Emily

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm having loads of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MargaretLane What to do Now?

3rd May 2005:
Good cliffhanger. I love the mystery of what house people end up in. Hope it's Ravenclaw. That's the house I would want to be in. I would imagine it'll be Gryffindor though, as she would have fairly little to do with the trio if she were younger than them and in a different house.

Author's Response: You'll find out. *Grins* I do like Ravenclaw almost as much as I adore Gryffindor, and I can guarantee someone is going to end up in Ravenclaw. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by raylees What to do Now?

26th April 2005:
awsome three chaps,continue on please!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks and I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda What to do Now?

1st April 2005:
Not a bad little story. I am surprised by Hermione's suggestion to hide them rather than to go to Dumbledore to see what happened with these girls. I have a feeling your going to place her in Gryffindor...we'll see if you surprise me. Keep posting.

Author's Response: Well, I will tell you she is going to tell Dumbledore later, and when she does you'll see why she kept it secret at first; I hope. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionekat What to do Now?

30th March 2005:
GOD!!!!!!! YOU had to leave me in suspense didnt you! Thank you so much!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah, I know. Suspense is a new thing for me. I'll try to get another chapter up by next week. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionekat Split

15th February 2005:
This is pretty cool. You've got a knack for creating stories. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by whataboutneville Split

25th December 2004:
OH YAY YOU PUT NEVILLE IN IT! *cheers wildly* and yay, you updated! you don't know how long i've been waiting! haha. can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Wow! I'm shocked! Someone's reading it! *Gasps and dances with joy* Thanks for the review. Just for you I'll put a lot of Neville in it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RouniKenshin13 Aren't They Muggles?

24th November 2004:
Awesome fanfic! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by whataboutneville Aren't They Muggles?

20th November 2004:
your chapter repeated lol. i spose u copy and pasted twice?

Author's Response: Opps! I guess I did do something like that. Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login