Reading Reviews for Aren't They Muggles?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ggaabbyy Reunited

24th January 2007:
I think you should keep going! Add a little Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by raylees_12 Reunited

17th December 2005:
CONTINE!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to. Don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Reunited

31st October 2005:
I was just wondering what the sequal wil be called. Can you tell me?

Author's Response: I haven't really decided yet. Being in marching band, just recently I've been able to start working on it do to it ending just the other day. I'll let you know as I decide though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oh_nothing Reunited

25th July 2005:
I realy liked it and i think you should definetly contuine it, it has the makeings for a wonderfull story! I would realy like to see you write more.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! I might continue then.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionekat Neville's Advice

29th May 2005:
Suspense is definitely NOT good!! It KILLS everyone! Update soon, longer chapters would be cool!

Author's Response: Lol, I thought so too. Anyway, a lot of explaining will be going on in the next chapter. ;) So don't worry, I'll try!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emenem10 What to do Now?

7th May 2005:
UPDATE SOON! THIS IS WONDERFUL! ~Emily

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #7, by emenem10 Split

7th May 2005:
*laughter* This is sooooooo COOL! You really have a creative gene that some people don't have. AWESOME! ~Emily

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'd like to thank....whoever in my family gave me that gene. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #8, by emenem10 Aren't They Muggles?

7th May 2005:
I think this is going to be a wonderful story! ~Emily

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm having loads of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MargaretLane What to do Now?

3rd May 2005:
Good cliffhanger. I love the mystery of what house people end up in. Hope it's Ravenclaw. That's the house I would want to be in. I would imagine it'll be Gryffindor though, as she would have fairly little to do with the trio if she were younger than them and in a different house.

Author's Response: You'll find out. *Grins* I do like Ravenclaw almost as much as I adore Gryffindor, and I can guarantee someone is going to end up in Ravenclaw. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by raylees What to do Now?

26th April 2005:
awsome three chaps,continue on please!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks and I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda What to do Now?

1st April 2005:
Not a bad little story. I am surprised by Hermione's suggestion to hide them rather than to go to Dumbledore to see what happened with these girls. I have a feeling your going to place her in Gryffindor...we'll see if you surprise me. Keep posting.

Author's Response: Well, I will tell you she is going to tell Dumbledore later, and when she does you'll see why she kept it secret at first; I hope. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionekat What to do Now?

30th March 2005:
GOD!!!!!!! YOU had to leave me in suspense didnt you! Thank you so much!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah, I know. Suspense is a new thing for me. I'll try to get another chapter up by next week. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionekat Split

15th February 2005:
This is pretty cool. You've got a knack for creating stories. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by whataboutneville Split

25th December 2004:
OH YAY YOU PUT NEVILLE IN IT! *cheers wildly* and yay, you updated! you don't know how long i've been waiting! haha. can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Wow! I'm shocked! Someone's reading it! *Gasps and dances with joy* Thanks for the review. Just for you I'll put a lot of Neville in it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RouniKenshin13 Aren't They Muggles?

24th November 2004:
Awesome fanfic! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by whataboutneville Aren't They Muggles?

20th November 2004:
your chapter repeated lol. i spose u copy and pasted twice?

Author's Response: Opps! I guess I did do something like that. Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login