Reading Reviews for My Paper Heart
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpaddicted Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

4th August 2007:
i love your story. it was reallly good you got me hooked. i just love the difference in this story i would have never thought if snape had a daughter.. it was really written well too. i love it [= iv been readin it all done good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by manic_rage Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

21st March 2007:
wow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelrosieMD Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

20th December 2006:
please please please update, i love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetypie_andie Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

27th August 2006:
I loved your whole story so far! I ended up staying up 'till like 3am trying to read all of it! I can't wait for an update!
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stinuli Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

11th May 2006:
This was a great story! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nickelei Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

21st December 2005:
Oh My God! that chapter was amazing! completely brillant and I loved it so much! I started reading your story and then I couldn't stop! and now i'm just like Next Chapter screaming in my head. And when harry killed Voldemort I was all like *happy dance*! AND just so you know your story is now in my favorites, and it was so worth being in there! its so original and unique and beautiful and I loved it ! next chapter soon please! oh this story is so perfect! GREAT JOB AND WRITTING!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TigerDolly Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

21st December 2005:
The best final battle I have ever read. JKR could never top that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TigerDolly Losing It

20th December 2005:
Vonderful!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TigerDolly The Things Hangovers do

20th December 2005:
Hehe. -mockglares- Great job. I'm mad at Severus. *scowls*

 Report Review

Review #10, by TigerDolly My Paper Heart

20th December 2005:
Marvelous. Superb. Excellent.

Good job. :3

Love, Dolly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

24th October 2005:
That was awesome! You are such an inspiring author! I can't wait for the next chapter to come out! Please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkflames_29 Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

13th August 2005:
That was so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

12th August 2005:
Just a quick question - is that the end of the story? x

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetredrose Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

12th August 2005:
YAY!!! Brilliant story! Captured my attention PERFECTLY!!! I loved it! I loved how you made the final battle so entricing + enchanting!!! Wow. It was really amazing how you made all the twists in the plot and I loved it when Serena killed Lucius!!! I liked how Wormtail took Voldemort's wand away as well! I also LOVE how you've made the Prophecy meaning work out so well. It all fits! I mean about when you wrote 'The Prophecy had said that one would die by the hand of another and since their wands wouldn’t work against each other, the meaning had been literal.' Wow love this story! This chapter even made me stop thinking about the daddy long legs - which is saying something! That reminds me *looks under computer desk and screams hoarsly* ARGGHHHHH!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetredrose The Start

12th August 2005:
I feel nervous for this battle. FLIPPING BRILLIANT CHAPTER THOUGH! =P ='[ I CAN'T SCREAM!!! *sobs* ITS.NOT.FAIR!!! Ive got a stupid sore throat and i sound really croaky and cant get some sounds out and theres a daddy long legs right near the computer and i screamed but ive ended up with a pain in my throat. pfft! >=[ Oh no ... oh no oh no oh no! The daddy long legs is WAVING ITS ANTLERS AT ME! =*O x

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetredrose The Letter

12th August 2005:
Neville's parents aren't dead are they? I thought they had just been crucio'd into insanity(i love that word - insanity. Reminds me of myself ...)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetredrose The Chronicles of Life and Death

12th August 2005:
ooh! me and my cat(hes sitting on my lap, reading along with me) wanna know what the note says! =] x

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Fear is Weakness

12th August 2005:
OHMYGOLLYGOSH! =O RAPISTS!!! *runs for her dear muggle life*
Aww! The stories nearly ended! Only a few chapters left! ='[ *walks to next chapter with head bowed in misery*

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetredrose Deal With It

12th August 2005:
hehe. *looks far into the distance and eyes mist over* (well the distance would be the wall right behind the computer) ~i can just imagin all the hogwarts students swimming, half naked in the lake~ which is very scary when ou come to think of it ...

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose It's not enough

12th August 2005:
=O I smirked evilly all the way through this until the end sentence. Oooh Serena's a MURDERER! >=O oh well. >=] I can't wait to get the Dark Mark when I'm 16. >=D x

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetredrose Wedding Bells

12th August 2005:
Aww! Sweet chapter. ='] I like the way you've written it but I'm NOT liking the plot. I'd like it more if you changed Serena to HEATHER(me) and then it would be perfect!
Why the HELL is Madam Pomfrey at their wedding? In case of injuries from Gred and Forge's dancing? Sorry ... I hate their names so much I have to swap the letters around to make them sound better! =] x

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetredrose Roses

12th August 2005:
I seriously can't imagin Draco as a girl. You know when you talk about Serena's eyes looking like Snape's? All I can imagin is wrinkles. No offence meant for Serena or anything but thats just how I feel ... =| x

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetredrose Roses

12th August 2005:
Aww. I like this chapter the most. You know, I feel like a little child again. I've got a sticky face from a lollie-pop + chocolate heheeheee! =] x

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetredrose Beneath Me

12th August 2005:
yayy! my fave chapter too! =] x

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetredrose Goodbye

12th August 2005:
Sorry that i took so long to review this chapter. My dad >=[ gave me a long lecture about tidiness. Which i didnt listen to until he asked why i dont want to live in a nice tidy house. I gave him a very long list. >=] x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>