Reading Reviews for Living as Dead
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ihate coming up with usernames Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

13th October 2013:
Its ok. filling in min. characters

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bubbles :) OOOOO Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

18th March 2012:
I thought your story was really good although there were some spelling mistakes: Stared instead of Starred :)
To make the story flow more i think you should've made the ending a bit longer and gone into detail about what happened to give the readers a clearer picture.
Other than that, well done! i really liked it! :D

O
Bubbles :) O

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybear Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

5th May 2009:
Oh My Gosh, This is my favorite story! Can't read your other storys. Thanks for writeing this and making me happy!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kap (again) Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

7th April 2008:
That was a very good story.
I really like all the action. and Harry beat Voldemort, yay!
I really like the last line too.
Love Kap

Author's Response: hey again!
I am really glad that you liked it! hehe... read the better stories schnacka!
xxx me


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kap Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

7th April 2008:
This was kind of scary!
But it sounds like a good story.
Love kap, your sister.

Author's Response: hey kap!!!
thanks very much - you should read the betters ones... lol this one is really old...


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

16th September 2007:
i love. amazing story.


Author's Response: too kind!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BatSEnecal Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

20th June 2007:
I thought that this was a good all around story. It would be cool to have a short story or something on how Harry escaped from Voldemort the first time.

Author's Response: I might do that some time!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BatSEnecal Chapter 13 - The Duel.

20th June 2007:
OoooOOoOo Cliffie.

Author's Response: OoooOOooOooo yes!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BatSEnecal Chapter 12 - Telling the Truth

20th June 2007:
Poor Tonks and Remus, losing their baby. And another cliffie.

Author's Response: I love those cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BatSEnecal Chapter 11 - The Healers.

20th June 2007:
Yeah, that was an amazingly short chapter. I'm sorry to badger, but there needs to be more detail.

Author's Response: thats why it was written about 5 years ago... there are better ones on my account! hehe x

 Report Review

Review #11, by BatSEnecal Chapter 10 - Finding out

20th June 2007:
Oooo, cliffie!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by BatSEnecal Chapter 9 - The Ritual

20th June 2007:
This one was also one of your better ones.

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BatSEnecal Chapter 8 - The Flower Bunch

20th June 2007:
This is one of your better chapters, no doubt. There were, again, some proofreading errors, but not that many. Good job.

Author's Response: haha me and my errors... I really need to find a beta!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BatSEnecal Chapter 7 - The Album

20th June 2007:
The only problem with this story was that it had a bunch of proofreading errors. But goodl job other than that.

Author's Response: lol x

 Report Review

Review #15, by BatSEnecal Chapter 6 - Visits

20th June 2007:
Again, this is in the middle for me.

Author's Response: okidoki

 Report Review

Review #16, by BatSEnecal Chapter 5 - Skeeter the Bug

20th June 2007:
The ending where he decided to sleep was kind of random. This chapter was kind of in the middle; not bad, but not great.

Author's Response: I hope they get better!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BatSEnecal Chapter 4 - Pain

20th June 2007:
Harry's explanation on what had happened over the five years was heart paining. As you go on reading, it gets easier to read because this story is getting better plot wise as well as in the writing itself.

Author's Response: yeah, this story was weird, in that I wrote really badly t begin with.. but it got SO much easier within about two chapters..

 Report Review

Review #18, by BatSEnecal Chapter 3 - The Mark

20th June 2007:
See, now that's some drama!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by BatSEnecal Chapter 2 - Shock

20th June 2007:
The chapters might be helped a little if they had some more detail in them. What does Ron and Hermione's house look like? Their yard? Any other details on Harry? There were points when detail does pull through, but only moments. But still good job.

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #20, by BatSEnecal Chapter 1 - Beginning of the End

20th June 2007:
That was kind of weird, having the drama right at the beginning and then dropping it like a bad habit. But I am going to continue to read it.

Author's Response: well.. the story is pretty bad.. so I hope you dont hate me too much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitch Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

22nd April 2007:
gr8 little story
thnx
golden
xxx

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by padzy *padfoot* Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

17th October 2006:
HEY! OMG! I LUV UR STORY! it took a long time to read but it was definetly worth it! lolz!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ppwm Chapter 4 - Pain

21st August 2006:
thought the same thing as remus

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by ppwm Chapter 3 - The Mark

21st August 2006:
HE WOULD NEVER JOIN VOLDEMORT!!!!! EVEN IF HE WANTED TO WHICH HE WOULDN'T VOLDEMORT HATES HIM TOO MUCH!!!!!

Author's Response: woah calm down!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Flame Chapter 14 - The End of the Beginning

9th August 2006:
loved your story!! i wish it wasnt over yet!! it was sooo good!! 10/10~~

*~!Blue Flame!~*

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>