Reading Reviews for Shadowed
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Buff.and.fluff Chapter 1-When Twins Reunite

1st June 2012:
Already so interested! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

2nd September 2007:
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 6-The Halloween Ball Progresses

2nd September 2007:
ak! she needs to go to hogsmeade with dylan and she needs to go out with im! they would make such a great couple!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 5-Let The Halloween Ball Begin

2nd September 2007:
yay! harry and ginny! the best couple in the world! and mushy is okay. it's a nice change of pace every once in a while...

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 4-With the help of pink, creativity and Annie Camillo

2nd September 2007:
kristy is so cool!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 3-Proge Alohomora

2nd September 2007:
i think it's gonna be cool harry and kristy's relationship...

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 2-Expect The Unexpected

2nd September 2007:
wow, this is a great story! i love it!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1-When Twins Reunite

2nd September 2007:
interesting...

 Report Review

Review #9, by pixie_garden Chapter 1-When Twins Reunite

6th October 2006:
i like i like i like! it doesn't seem like you had writer's block, i just have one question: who's older, harry or kristy?

 Report Review

Review #10, by 1Jahaira101 Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

11th August 2006:
I liked it alot Please hurry up with the next chapter!!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mymy Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

21st May 2005:
i do not have an account here but still hurry and update you left me in complete shock at that cliffhanger. HURRY HURRY

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sam M Chapter 2-Expect The Unexpected

4th April 2005:
Don't think I don't like your story, but your story really proves my point! I mean, why is Harry's long lost sister always ALWAYS a girl?? Just wondering. Any ideas on why that is? Like the chapter, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meisha Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

12th December 2004:
I really love your story!!! I think it is really great so far!!!! YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jackie Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

9th December 2004:
BooOOo on harry/cho! yyaaayy harry/ginny BOO on the cliffhanger!!! how evil of you! but thanks for talking about me in the authors note! it just brigtens my day!

Author's Response: Thanks. Do you think I am evil as Voldemort? Maybe, I could be the next Dark lord? Maybe, not, I don't really want Harry to come after me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pheobepatil Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

9th December 2004:
how could u? update quick or else **motions towards extremly large army of guys and gals**

Author's Response: I guess I better update. I have no forces. Perhaps, I should join Voldemort....

 Report Review

Review #16, by haylie_lupin Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

9th December 2004:
OMGDS! How could you be so evil? And my readers tell me I'M an evil cliffhanger. Please, please, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I m evil...! *sob* Actually being evil isn't that bad issit? And both ur fanfics r great. I went to read them and u r a evil cliffhanger! (lol)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Killiandra Chapter 9-Only If There Is A Relationship

8th December 2004:
ok that is soooooooooooooooooooooooo......ooooo mean to give us a cliffhanger like that.......please please PLEASE update SOON

Author's Response: ok. I did not exactly mean to leave the chapter hanging in suspense but I guess it ended up as a cliffhanger. I'll try to update my the end of today.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yui Chapter 2-Expect The Unexpected

8th December 2004:
Another great fic cant wait to read the next chapter keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yui Chapter 1-When Twins Reunite

8th December 2004:
Great fic i cant wait to read the next chapter i am kind of curious to find out what malfoy thinks of her

Author's Response: you'll be surprised.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reiko Chapter 3-Proge Alohomora

7th December 2004:
I like it! It's a G.R.E.A.T S.T.O.R.Y

 Report Review

Review #21, by Killiandra Chapter 8-The Fated Trip And The Twins' Bond

6th December 2004:
great chapter.....update a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #22, by haylie_lupin Chapter 8-The Fated Trip And The Twins' Bond

6th December 2004:
Wow, cool chapter. Update soon before we all die of...waiting for you to post!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pheobepatil Chapter 5-Let The Halloween Ball Begin

6th December 2004:
u hate fluffy chapters? i kidda get what u mean, action chapters are easeir 2 go with. anyway great !

Author's Response: they really re. And I guess I hate fluffy chapters coz I don't really read romance stories. I m not really into them.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jackie Chapter 8-The Fated Trip And The Twins' Bond

6th December 2004:
Great chapter!! Im glad that kristy and harry made up! =) *pulls rotten tomatoes out of bag, but then sadly puts them back after reading the authors not* heehee!

Author's Response: phew...I have been spared from being pelted.

 Report Review

Review #25, by haylie_lupin Chapter 7-A Twist Straightened Out And another Twist Formed

6th December 2004:
NO! Oh my Goddess, is she going to die?! What will Harry do without Kristy?! Please update soon!

Author's Response: no, kristy won't die, don worry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>