57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ere Boxers?

8th June 2007:
THIS IS HILARIOUS AND DISTURBIN @ DA SAME TIME

 Report Review

Review #2, by ere death by...uh...

8th March 2007:
u spelled dumbledore wrng

 Report Review

Review #3, by ere gutter court

8th March 2007:
that was interesting... i dont get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by ere i\'m back!

18th February 2007:
beautiful

 Report Review

Review #5, by ere sing camels

18th February 2007:
i may wet myself

 Report Review

Review #6, by ere another plot-less chapter filled with various forms of chickens and plots to take over the world

18th February 2007:
this is _funny_

 Report Review

Review #7, by ere A Harry Potter story without any plot what so ever

18th February 2007:
for having no plot that was good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starskysea death by...uh...

4th November 2005:
I don't get this part...*perplexed* You are one heck-of-a-crazy-author...is there some way i ca show u im as crazy as u are but more elaborate? On wait...i just told u! Ok...ummm...*silence reigns for 43 minutes*...boxer shorts [inkie viggo mortensen booobaaa! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #9, by That rocked!!!!!!! i\'m back!

30th October 2005:
My name says it all.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Satie i\'m back!

6th June 2005:
you have nothing better to with your life, do you?

 Report Review

Review #11, by wickedwitch92 i\'m back!

4th June 2005:
LMAO!!!!!! WHEW! That's heka funny! I love this! Keep writing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love draco and harry i\'m back!

27th May 2005:
omg!!! that was fricken hilarious!! keep on...um....doint whatever it is ur doing...lol...omg, Draco in nothing but a pink tu tu?? omg, thats like soo hot!!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChineseFireball another plot-less chapter filled with various forms of chickens and plots to take over the world

12th May 2005:
haha I actually really like this stort with no particular plot. oh well...simple things please simple minds.

 Report Review

Review #14, by consolationoflull A Harry Potter story without any plot what so ever

6th April 2005:
Wow. That was absolutely great. grand. rad. rad? rad.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liera another plot-less chapter filled with various forms of chickens and plots to take over the world

29th March 2005:
Yoda! I like it. lol X_x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liera A Harry Potter story without any plot what so ever

29th March 2005:
I've done things like this. Such as Hermione killing Mary-Sues... Let's be friends! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Viridis Incendia i\'m back!

27th February 2005:
hehehehehe i am so bored. Your story was quick so i read it. You were right it was pointless. buh bye

 Report Review

Review #18, by RaveJo1661 i\'m back!

29th January 2005:
i agree with the fifth marauder!!!!! Pink bunny slippers will rule the world!!!! Mwahahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RaveJo1661 this chapter is short for only one reason.

29th January 2005:
cant believe i still reading this! sad huh * shaking head*

 Report Review

Review #20, by RaveJo1661 death by...uh...

29th January 2005:
UH UH i have no friggin idea wat this chappie is about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :\

 Report Review

Review #21, by RaveJo1661 Boxers?

29th January 2005:
hpreader is MEAN!!!! But it does seem like a piece of sh**!!!! I mean its very well written ( Not!) It's s-t-u-p-i-d!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RaveJo1661 sing camels

29th January 2005:
RaveJo1661 is VERY confused 2!!!! Right on! Has no plot! 4 once there is no plot needed in a fic!! VERY retarded person around here!!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RaveJo1661 another plot-less chapter filled with various forms of chickens and plots to take over the world

29th January 2005:
Help me! Save me from this fic!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RaveJo1661 A Harry Potter story without any plot what so ever

29th January 2005:
This is CRAP!!!!! :D JOKING :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by sarajchick another plot-less chapter filled with various forms of chickens and plots to take over the world

25th January 2005:
HEHEEEE! I absolutely loooove this. It has nothing to do with ANYTHING. You are my new hero :D:D:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>