Reading Reviews for Edited by Staff
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DirtyLittleSecret Prolouge

16th April 2007:
I really like your choice of character - very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kraftdinner First Day Back Bat Attack

6th March 2005:
Personally, I love your story and you were saying in a previous chapter that you wanted us to tell you if Harry should get with Ginny or Desiree. If he is going to be going out with both of them, I think that he should end up with Desiree in the end, like forever or whatever; not Ginny. But other than that I love the story so far and can't wait for Chapter 10!!

Author's Response: Ok, it's official now. Harry gets w/Desiree!!! Yayayayay!!!!!! But I think I will make it all complicated.... Yeah... complicated.... the opposite of my brothers mind.... That sounds good to me. I'll put the desicion out in my next chapter... Which may take a while.... But thank you for a long review!! You reviewed and it's long, so u r sooooo totally one of the most majorly awesome people in the universe!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by t-i-gg-e-r First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
hey great story

Author's Response: I luv reviewers so i lu u!!!! But don't get scared. I wont come and stalk u.... I promise. I'm not that freaky. My friend has a stalker. It's weird. I'll stop talking about it, even though I know u really want to hear about it...... Thank u 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 321cba First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
great story

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, la la la la la. I'm feeling weird. I just got braces. They hurt like OW!........... OW!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by abc123 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
hey great s-t-o-r-y-----

Author's Response: U r great 2, 'cause u review!!! Hey, that rhymed!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a poet and I didn't know it... Ok, I'll stop now....

 Report Review

Review #6, by greatjob.com First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
i love your story

Author's Response: What a coininkydink!!! I luv my story, 2!!! LOL! JK!!! But I do! But I don't love it when I get writers block.... Major probs then.... Thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hi.com First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
i loved it

Author's Response: Hi hi.com. I love u 4 reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by yosup.com19 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
yo great freakin story keep writing

Author's Response: Hey gangsta', yo' fo' sho' r pimped fo' reviewing!!!!!!! Luv ya! *Mwuah* Thanks thanks thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by @$h!ii you hyper19 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
great story keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks you so very much i luv u!!!!!!! My grammar is so good. My honors English teacher would be proud!!!! *Being sarcastic 4 u people who don't get it...*

 Report Review

Review #10, by cory's stupid28 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
great story keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Reviewers are so cool, so u r really cool!!! Yeah. U know. P.S. Why is Cory stupid?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovesteven28 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
i love your story keep writng

Author's Response: Thank u for lovin' my story!!! For that, you have my eternal grattitude!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by irock28 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
good job keep writing

Author's Response: I shall keep writing, but I shan't write frequently (most likely anyways). High school takes up major amounts of time, did you know that? GGRRR!!! I wish I could be writing all the time so you people could be entertained, but yeah.... Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by yurcuz28 First Day Back Bat Attack

5th March 2005:
great story i love the bats lol keep writing

Author's Response: Hee hee hee. I like the bat cat too.... Poor Crookshanks!!! P.S. THANK YOU!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by caraj1992 Prolouge

5th March 2005:
great job keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you 4 ur kind reviews!!!!!!!!!! I know, I have been totally lazy lately, and I am so sorry to you people!!!! I am going to have issues later in life with my laziness.... But i luv you 4 reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Iced_Cherriez Prolouge

19th February 2005:
i dun want to be mean, but you will get told off for having an over large banner. the limits are 700x110 pixels and yours exceed the limit/

Author's Response: Oh, no that was an accident. I meant to take it off, but it stayed on their and when I got on agian I was all "OH CRAP!!!" but I've fixed it know. Damn. I really want a banner, but I don't know how to size it and all that stuff.... But thank you 4 caring!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by asdf Adventure on the Hogwarts Express

16th January 2005:
hi please keep on writing like mad, cause i love this story and want to know more. though i think that i know who voldie wants other than harry and whose voice was in his head. it's pretty obvious to me 2. i think. anyways, keep writing. don't keep me waiting, u'll make me mad!!!!

Author's Response: AAWW, thank you!!! Ohmigosh, you guys I am so sorry for taking forever to post another chapter!!! I've been so majorly busy since before Christmas, and now it's Feb.!!!!!!! I feel horrible that I've let things got for so long!!!!! But I am almost finished with the next chapter, so don't worry!!! It is long, too. NEwyaz, thanks 4 the review! U R so great 2 luv my story!!! P.S.-By now I've probably made u mad, huh?!?!? SORRY SO MUCH!!! I HOPE U'LL FORGIVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lana_HrryPttrFn Adventure on the Hogwarts Express

31st December 2004:
WOW! I LOVED THAT CHAPTER! It was very good! Oh, and I really liked the sorting hat song. Some ppl just put a bunch of crap together and call it a sorting hat song, but you don't. It was good!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I hate it when for a sorting hat song ppl just put a bunch of words together and they don't even make sense... That really bugs me!!! Thank you so much! I can't tell all you reviewers how much I appreciate it that you all review! And I haven't even gotten any flames yet! I am sure I will, LOL, but none yet! Cool!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lana_HrryPttrFn A Few Unpleasant Surprises

31st December 2004:
Ooooohhhhh! Cliffie!!!!!!! Hee hee hee! I know, I am so weird, but I luvvvv the suspense (Just as long as you don't keep me waiting for too long!). Great chappie!

Author's Response: Ya. You are weird. In a good way. Don't worry I won't keep you waiting for long! Thank you for reviewing, and as I have said before, you are sooooo awesome and kewl!!!!! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #19, by iwpotter Adventure on the Hogwarts Express

25th December 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Author's Response: Okay, I will!!! LOL! Thank you for loving my story! I luv you 4 lovin my story!!! LOL! U know what I mean! U R AWESOME! Ha ha ha!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iwpotter Letters From O.W.L.s

25th December 2004:
AMAZING STORY! LOVE THE OC'S!! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing my OC characters, it is so fun! Muchos gracias! Hahaha! I can speak Spanish! Ok, I'll stop. LOL! Hey, weren't you one of my first reviewers? If you were, thank you for reviewing again. Stupid thing deleted all my first few reviews! I was ssooo sad, but now you have made me ssooo happy. You have done your good deed for the day! I am hyper! LOL! Thankssssss ssssssoooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U R Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AJ Letters From O.W.L.s

24th December 2004:
Um there are two of the same chapter! Isn't this one supposed to be about the OWL results?!

Author's Response: There are? Uh oh. I thought something was wrong when I was looking on my comp.... I'll fix it as soon as possible! Sorry!

Author's Response: FIXED! And if it's not.... I am really stupid or something.... LOL!

 Report Review

Review #22, by allainemoore Adventure on the Hogwarts Express

23rd December 2004:
a fantastic story you've got here and i love the fact that the chapters are long. oh, and i like the sorting hat song --allainemoore

Author's Response: AAAAAWWWWW! Thank you!!!! I like writing long chapters. I hate it when a story I like is updated and it is really short! LOL!!!! I am glad you liked the song!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChristinaLR Rescue From Privet Drive

22nd December 2004:
Brilliant. Amazing. Harry seems to be doing rather well. I like the candy, it was interesting. Oh, how did you decide which one of my stories to read? I'm really curious.

Author's Response: Thank you ChristinaLR! I know it is weird to have Harry be doing rather well with the whole Sirius is dead thing, but if the whole story isn't angsty I am not very good at writing any angst in. Let's just say Harry is blocking it from his mind for now, and in future chapters... You will see... I have something developing. Oh, and I am reading The Witch of the West. I reviewed the first chapter already! Thank you for reviewing!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry Seeker Prolouge

21st December 2004:
I thought this was a good intro. Not a conventional way to start a Harry Potter fic by looking into another character but you pulled it off and got the reader (me) interested in more. Very sad how Desiree had to break up with Jason and that scene where Jason sees Desiree was well written. Try not to include author's notes in the body itself. Heading to the second chap :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive critiscism! I am glad you like it! I put an authors note in the body? Oops, I must have missed that when I was checking it over. I need a beta! Anyways, thanks for reviewing and you are soooo cooool!!! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristinaLR Prolouge

21st December 2004:
Great start so far. I'll read the rest when I have the time. I think that I'll get into this story and it has only been the first chapter. Check out my stories, please and thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you to you too! Wow, that is so cool you like it and you have only read the first chapter! Great! I'll have a look at your stories soon, but now I only have 5 mins left on the net! Darn AOL parental controls! Oh, and incase you didn't know, you are aweseome, cause you reviewed!!!!!!!!! YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>