Reading Reviews for THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crestwood THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

28th March 2010:
It was perfect. I saw some of the other reviews and I think those guys saying it's not good are immature idiots. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kerianne THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

19th December 2004:
sorry...draco would never say "man" or fall in love with ginny so your story stinks. wow. STANNNNNNKY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elle THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

28th June 2004:
that was pretty good, but i don't think draco would say " I loved you man" lol take the man out of there and you've got yourself and ending! BTW I love eminems songs, good choice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jamie THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

23rd August 2003:
thats pretty good, well done, considering thats the 1st eminem songfic i have read it\'s pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EllieBellie THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

23rd July 2003:
different will there be another sequal?? I only read your story cause i am stephpotter\'s friend and you always review her stroys first so good story luv~~ELLIE bELLIE~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracoissexy THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

11th May 2003:
NOOOOO!!! I sad now...Draco dieded! NOOO!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarak THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

29th April 2003:
y is everyone so mean :( if u dont like it then dont be slak about it, just say you dont like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erin THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

28th April 2003:
Ti! ::Rolls eyes:: Well, THAT was a happy ending! And at the end, that wasn\'t a moral it was a suiside letter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarak THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

25th April 2003:
i never said it was supposed to teach you a lesson dumbass, i just said think before you act, if you havnt noticed that IS the title, so mabye you should think before you write another stupid review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MonicaDawson THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

24th April 2003:
that was sorta dumb. like ginny cheats on malfoy with seamus and malfoy kills himself. and thats supposed to teach me a lesson?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ursell THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

24th April 2003:
that was great , thanx for the R/R Ursell

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs.d.malfoy THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

10th April 2003:
oy my gawrsh that was so good have you done any others

 Report Review

Review #13, by stephpotter THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

27th March 2003:
Ooooo, I love this fic!!!!!! I know I already reviewed, but oh well *grins* I\'m reviewing again to tell you how much i love this fic (and it\'s in my reccomendeds :) and to tell you that I added you in my fanfic \'Phoenix Tears\'. Tell me if I did you justice!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) Luv steph P.S. Tell Maxie Boy to watch out. I think he\'d go great in my story...heehee :) He\'ll probably become a part of my story too!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Willow THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

13th March 2003:
Hey cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stephpotter THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

9th March 2003:
*Starts dancing around the room, singing \"I love Eminem\"!!!!!!!!!* YAY! Cool fanfic. Luved it!!!!!! Can you have a sequel, sarak? Just so ya know, I took your advice and my new story \'Phoenix Tears\' has two chapters up with loads more on the way!!!!!!!!!!! Stephpotter

 Report Review

Review #16, by saffron THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

28th February 2003:
wow thats really good!!! Review my story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfreak THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

26th February 2003:
This is OK

 Report Review

Review #18, by JenniferRoyal THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

24th February 2003:
that was sad, but the moral was really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellen THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

23rd February 2003:
*Starts to clap!* That was a great songfic! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LTDan THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

23rd February 2003:
Alright...I understand why it\'s rated R, to say the least. I love it, and I love Eminem\'s \"Superman\"!! That song rules!! You stayed VERY true to the canon, and to the lyrics of the song! ;) *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kayla THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

21st February 2003:
Whoa! Ginny seemed to be a little ah whats the world a little slut! But good story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jennifer THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

21st February 2003:
umm....i think ur story lines r really good etc. but u need 2 take a bit more care w/ ur writing. it\'s a bit fast and it gets really conusing. but i do luv ur ideas.

 Report Review

Review #23, by muggy THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

19th February 2003:
that was great plz write more wat else am i meant to say agen? lol i guess it was clever wit the song lyrics newayz cya

 Report Review

Review #24, by ~*sHaDoW*~ THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

18th February 2003:
NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY DID DRACO HAVE TO DIE?????!!!!! HE CAN\'T DIE, I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just got an idea for a new fic....................... thanx! read my stories! lotza love, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah Riverhill THINK BEFORE YOU ACT~!

18th February 2003:
very sad. I\'m not an emminem fan, but you used the music well. very well written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login