Reading Reviews for Forgotten Family
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mizpotterk Chapter Twenty Two

2nd February 2006:
Update soon please! This is really interesting! This is for sure one of my favorite fics of all time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samhaina Chapter Twenty Two

6th July 2005:
AWESOME!!!!!!! I love it!!!!! Please continue!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Red Chapter Twenty Two

13th February 2005:
That's sad, please become unstuck.

Author's Response: i'll try

 Report Review

Review #4, by Red Chapter Twenty Two

11th February 2005:
Please update soon.

Author's Response: A little stuck at the moment, so no updating for a bit.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Red Chapter Twenty One

11th February 2005:
That so cool that Chris can do all these things. I'm so caught up in this story. It is one of the best ones by far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Red Chapter Twenty

11th February 2005:
Her best friend was murdered? I feel so bad for her. p.s. It's really weird, I seem to get overly attached to the characters. I love it.

Author's Response: That's okay if you do.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Red Chapter Nineteen

11th February 2005:
This is such a good idea. I think that it is really witty and smart. The only thing is that all the world hopping gets a little confusing, but I think I get it and I really like it.

Author's Response: Yeah, it does

 Report Review

Review #8, by Red Chapter Eighteen

11th February 2005:
Cool.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red Chapter Sixteen

11th February 2005:
but I love it. I hit the submit button by accident while I was reviewing.

Author's Response: happens a lot to me

 Report Review

Review #10, by Red Chapter Sixteen

11th February 2005:
Harry needs to calm down.

Author's Response: He will

 Report Review

Review #11, by Red Chapter Fifteen

11th February 2005:
Yey, Draco/Chris! Awsome story.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Red Chapter Ten

11th February 2005:
Wierd but I like it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Red Chapter Nine

10th February 2005:
Is this a dream or real, 'cause it's really cool!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Red Chapter Seven

10th February 2005:
Not that difficult Ron. I'm sure 'Mione knows.

Author's Response: she does

 Report Review

Review #15, by Red Chapter Six

10th February 2005:
this is the best idea for a story. It's sooo original. I love it.

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #16, by Red Chapter Four

10th February 2005:
oooooooo....I like it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Red Chapter Two

10th February 2005:
No Remus...good story. definatly a different twist.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Red Chapter One

10th February 2005:
Remus would do such a thing? I can't believe it!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, its a different time

 Report Review

Review #19, by CuppaJoe Chapter Two

22nd January 2005:
love it

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by mandy Chapter One

11th January 2005:
I thought it was very good and am so glad that these fanfics are out keep up the good work! =)

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by whataboutneville Chapter Twenty Two

9th January 2005:
Great chapter. Draco loves Chris. *tear*

Author's Response: wow, a tear. sorry for not reviewing yours. i've been a little busy and when i said i was reading chapter four, i was then i watched a movie that we rented and had to return asap. thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emerald_Angel Chapter One

29th December 2004:
Your banner is so nice!

Author's Response: why thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by allainemoore Chapter Twenty One

24th December 2004:
another fantastic chapter, this story is just so original! and i like your writing style. hope you update soon and happy holidays! --allaine =]

Author's Response: thank you, but I don't think I'm that original. I'm working on the next chapter now, it's taking a bit.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whataboutneville Chapter Twenty One

24th December 2004:
ooooooh NO! NOOOO bad voldy, BAD! *throws squeaky dog toy at voldemort's head* HAHAHA!

Author's Response: i love reading your reviews, they are so funny. hahahahahaha. i should send you an advance copy, so you can just doodle your reply all over it. thanks for reviewing. hey, read my other story, the new one that is, the one with only one chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by whataboutneville Chapter Twenty

23rd December 2004:
that's sad...her best friend being murdered. i've got the same situation in my story as well. but i'm sure tons of people do. anyway, yay! i caught up! muhhahaha.

Author's Response: more will be revealed about her best friends death, but not for a while. and by your laughter, i'm hiding in a corner, waiting for the coast to be clear to work on the next chapter some more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>