Reading Reviews for Kissing my Hero
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor Goddess Kissing My Hero

7th September 2009:
This was a good start. There were some minor typos (I'm assuming they were computer errors). I found the story to be very touching. Good Work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Kissing My Hero

27th November 2008:
It's good. You should update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Kissing My Hero

2nd July 2007:
:D i think i was just converted to h/hr.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aharrypotterobcession Kissing My Hero

24th August 2005:
ok i read this again. and i cried this time. i downloaded the song. oh my god. too bad harry always dies in your stories. please write some full length ones please! not that i didnt love (and hate) this story. <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by The weird kid Kissing My Hero

20th August 2005:
hi very good story thanks for the enjoyment plz do write more if its posible ok thanks again c ya when i read your next story lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by aharrypotterobcession Kissing My Hero

24th May 2005:
thats was SO sad. awww too bad the harry/hermione thing wont ever happen. <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by amber_angel Kissing My Hero

27th April 2005:
That's so sad! good tho

 Report Review

Review #8, by DannyGirl Kissing My Hero

27th March 2005:
I like this story, and the style in which it was written, but I'm curious to know why the words "hate" "dead" and "death" were mysteriously missing. It was obvious that they were supposed to be there, but they weren't. It was just kind if weird and it distracted from the intended flow of the story. Just so you're aware. Otherwise, great story. I really liked it. Always, Danielle

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover333 Kissing My Hero

18th September 2004:
wow that was awesome it like almost made me cry, actually i would have if i hadnt stopped myself. it was so awesome and sad at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by juli Kissing My Hero

14th August 2004:
you have a talent.

 Report Review

Review #11, by player 5 Kissing My Hero

5th June 2004:
you are fantastic oh my gosh i wanted to cry but there were people in the house oohhh i give up wwaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh write more. it was just like the movie set it of or titanic

 Report Review

Review #12, by player 5 Kissing My Hero

5th June 2004:
you are fantastic oh my gosh i wanted to cry but there were people in the houe oohhh i give up wwaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh write more. it was just like the movie set it of or titanic

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly Kissing My Hero

19th December 2003:
Wow that was great! you have a wonderful writing style, i was glued to my seat until the very end. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eowyn Kissing My Hero

20th March 2003:
oh my god. i really did feel like crying at the end of this but it\'s to early in the morning.it is a wel wiked story. lots of love Eowyn XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #15, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Kissing My Hero

22nd February 2003:
Can you read and review my story \"Broken\"? It would mean a lot and I\'m pretty desparate (as you can probably see). Thanx! lotza love, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by emma grant Kissing My Hero

15th February 2003:
ahhhhhhh i was crying i loved it so muh!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #17, by RhoneLee Kissing My Hero

21st January 2003:
I just love this story ... I know it's soo sad but I had to read it again! *RhoneLee* aka Shar (yeah it's me LeeWeasley ... just changed my pen name)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LeeWeasley Kissing My Hero

6th January 2003:
Wow ... that's all I can say right now ... wow ... I loved this story! I loved how you made Hermione spill her feelings from beginning to end. That was soo sweet but sad ... I feel like I wanna cry! That was soo good! Write more stories! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #19, by PurrtinaPearson Kissing My Hero

6th January 2003:
Thats so sad. Is that all of it? If it was thats a good story and you are a great writter. If its not keep writting and what I wrote for if it is finished applies here as well. Wonderfull. Only some grammer mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla Kissing My Hero

17th December 2002:
Thats so sad! (I'm crying, WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH) I think thats a very emotional story! I love it though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jeighsone Kissing My Hero

12th December 2002:
AAAARGH!!SAD STORY!! I DEFINITELY NEED A BOYFRIEND!!:) It's a great story!!keep writing for more!!! check out my stories if you'll have time and pls. review it!!I'll truly appreciate it!! sayonara!

 Report Review

Review #22, by izz Kissing My Hero

20th November 2002:
It is a amazing story.. It brought me to tears. I hope you write more stories

 Report Review

Review #23, by Krazy Kitty Kissing My Hero

14th November 2002:
erm....this is really good, but there was one thing ... how come you never said the word "death" the whole time? there were spaces for it and all, but it just never appeared. wierd. other than that, though, it was GREAT STUFF!! thanks KK

 Report Review

Review #24, by cybershelb Kissing My Hero

9th November 2002:
u write THE BEST FAN FICS!!!!!! that was ssooo GOOD!!!! i felt like i was gonna cry!!!!! u rock!!!!!! it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Animeangel Kissing My Hero

4th November 2002:
I cried when I read it, you did a very good job writing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>