Reading Reviews for Disturbed
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DontBeSilly Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

29th January 2006:
Very hot. I love the character that you have created. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontBeSilly Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

29th January 2006:
This story kicks butt so far. You write so discriptively.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FrozenBloodyTears Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

2nd January 2006:
*cries from the wait* look, its been a YEAR since i last read this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss starlight Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

12th August 2005:
oh, huh, i think i'm sorta crazed and obssesed with draco. that's okay though since he's ass kicking hot! lol. plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anamaria Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

5th June 2005:
This is great!Please,please update it!I can't wait to read the rest.:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midievil Sorceress Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

31st May 2005:
i cant believe how good this story is, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jack's Light Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

26th May 2005:
O GEEZ. this is without doubt the best story i've read on here so far. i swear it, i was on the edge of my seat. i love how u described everything. Please Please, update soon. Best yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil_leah_2 Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

19th May 2005:
oh you must update soon! I wonder if Draco will come in or Lord Voldemort oh oh oh update soon this is a cliffY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lil_leah_2 Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

19th May 2005:
wow that was awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Toryismysis Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

27th April 2005:
Wow!!!This was totally origanal!!I love it please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kdawn7 Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

9th April 2005:
Well...uh...It's really hard for me to think that it's me...but either way it was good. I liked it. It's just hard for me to picture myself aas a suductress! LOL! Adding to favorites!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FrozenBloodyTears1692 Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

4th February 2005:
this story is awesome! and different from what i normally read on here! which makes it even MORE awesome! keep it up and pwease hurry w/ the next chap.!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Haley Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

31st January 2005:
Oooooo, this is soo good! I can't wait to read more. Keep up the flashbacks too, it helps me understand the pasts of the characters. The plot line looks like it will be a very interesting read :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by maggie Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

29th January 2005:
yea you can update any day now. the story really good so it be really sad it it ended

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachel Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

14th January 2005:
You have an awesome story here and you really need to update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

5th January 2005:
UPDATE PLEASE!! oh crap this tory is awesome ansd you really need to write it more often!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Flare-Chaa Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

2nd January 2005:
Awesome and very well-written. ^^ It's Dark and stuff, but it's all good. xD Can't wait for the next chapter. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

28th December 2004:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update. this story is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crystal Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

28th December 2004:
Freaking awesome!! All the black and sorrow, kinda morbid. (But in a cool way) Anyways, totally awesome!! Can't wait till the next one!!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by maggie Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

23rd December 2004:
then draco comes in right

 Report Review

Review #21, by Michelle Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

23rd December 2004:
I love your story so much! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by ::Elizaebth:: Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

21st December 2004:
I have been searching this site for whate seems like hours to find a story just like yours =D hooray for you, I love it. Keep up the good work. Your writing is very descriptive (and not in an annoying way), I enjoy how I can actually feel like I am in the story, very unique. I cannot wait for your next chapter=)

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous Chapter 1: Where It All Begins

21st December 2004:
update soon PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siri Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

20th December 2004:
write more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crazy_but_Beautiful Chapter 2: Seductress In Black

20th December 2004:
Great story. you're a really good writer!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>