Reading Reviews for Never In A Million Years
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ember219 Never In A Million Years

24th March 2005:
I'm so glad that it was a 'what if'. Despite the whole dark, end-of-all-things-good, ending I thought it was written very well.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It was quite dark...

 Report Review

Review #2, by redheadwizard Never In A Million Years

1st March 2005:
dude nicole not cool!!!! o so sad!!!!!!!! i like the other version better lol

Author's Response: lol Kinda sad, eh? Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loriency Never In A Million Years

14th February 2005:
wheep! (wtf? what's wheep? idk...) lol, you're right, that was dark...angsty...sad...i didn't cry though...i miss harry now....i'm off to find a nice,bright, comedy h/d fic...i need soemthing to make me happy again...lol. it was awesome...i can't believe he jumped...ok, so i can, since he did, but it's still sad. Stupid harry....selfish...screw you, do tom, we love you anyway, go rule the US, by all means kick bush out of office, and oh, while you're at it, perhaps end all world wars? I mean, you are a dictator now, right? *insane ramblings....author walks away* let me leave before i get even weirder...if that's possibly. 0_o cya

Author's Response: Haha, that really made my day. Yes, poor Harry jumped, what a selfish idiot. *tsk tsk* Draco, go punish him! :D Maybe Bush was one of them that Voldemort kidnapped...Go Voldie! lol :D Thanks for the review! Be sure to check out Hi, I Want You!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daenerys Never In A Million Years

28th January 2005:
...how utterly sad...

Author's Response: Do you mean the story was sad, or sad because it was written really bad?

 Report Review

Review #5, by C> Never In A Million Years

21st January 2005:
Very dark, but good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ImaPirateArrr Never In A Million Years

20th January 2005:
Wow... its so...sad...and dark... but none the less its very good =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I always appreciate reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ckitten Never In A Million Years

5th January 2005:
Wow it made me cry! but really good

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil_leah_2 Never In A Million Years

16th November 2004:
Nicole I very much enjoyed this story. K~Marie this story is very good, and if nicole wants to make it unrealistic, (which personally I think it IS realistic enough,) Nicole can do what ever she wants!!! I personally don't like bad reviews and as the people from bambi would say "If you casn't say anything nice, don't say anything at all" Great Job Nicole lkeep up the terrific work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Leah! Do you think I handled the review okay? If not, tell me! Anyway, I reviewed your Songs Of Romance, about the song, it's awesome! Anyway, cya at school tomorrow! ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review

Review #9, by K~Marie Never In A Million Years

16th November 2004:
um. extremely unrealistic. first of all, why would dumbledore just leave harry on the top of the astronomy tower and DECIDE if he wants to kill himself. just, very very unrealistic.

Author's Response: If you don't have anything nice to say, then please, don't say it. Dumbledore would leave Harry to decide because it's HIS life, and he makes his OWN decisions. Besides, isn't this called harrypotterfanfiction.com not let's-see-how-close-we-can-get-our-stories-to-JK Rowling's.com. That's the point of fanfiction, it's written by fans so it's not going to be very close to cannon. People should know that if they go on fanfiction sites. I'm not trying to be mean but it gets on my nerves when people say things like that. ~*~Nicole~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login