Reading Reviews for Running From It All
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Crosby Trying to Understand

8th May 2006:
Please write soon! I love your writing and thimk you should continue for a long time. Congrats on a fine story!
~*~

 Report Review

Review #2, by hunnie_bunz Trying to Understand

2nd October 2005:
omg.....u have to update....i really want to kno wat happens....omg plz update soon.....i love this story.....

Author's Response: i'm really really really sorry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertsGirlXOXO Trying to Understand

2nd September 2005:
i absolutly love this story so far. why would u keep me waiting like this. I really want to read the next chapter. not to rush you but i really want to read it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellen longhorn Trying to Understand

20th August 2005:
Wow! This is great. Hurry up with the next one please.

Author's Response: i'm SO sorry. i still haven't started the next chapter. but there will probably only be a couple more chapters left till the end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KimmyTheNightmare Trying to Understand

13th August 2005:
OOO!!!!!1 I LOVE IT!!!!!! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME! BRILLIANT!!! OMG... IT WAS JUST SO GOOD!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! IM DIEING HERE!!

Author's Response: well kimmy, sorry about the wait... and the wait to come because ihavent' even started the next chapter. and i probably won't for a while. i was on vaca till yesterday and i'm going out of town on the 20th again and then i'm starting HIGHSCHOOL! but i'll try really really really really hard to update before ... well... soon, in any case

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusluver Trying to Understand

18th July 2005:
I'm just so happy that Ron and Hermione finally met!!! 8D But now Voldy has to get involved and mess everything up, right? -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: haha. yeah voldemort gets involved here. i think i'm going to end it soon and i have an ending of sorts in my head. i just don't think i have the heart to continue writing this story after what happened in hbp. i dunno if you've finished reading it but i finished it after two days and after who died.... i dunno... i think i'm just going to end it in a chapter or two.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpchick13 Trying to Understand

15th July 2005:
Yeah it was a bit rushed there at the end, but I luv this chapter anyway. Awesome job and good writing. Keep up the great work! ~Heather

Author's Response: yeah i know. sorry bout that. i probably won't be able to get up another one for a while cuz we have guests over at our house and then i'm going on vaca. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TomFeltonIsDeadSexy At Long Last

3rd July 2005:
ah! you left me in suspence! This is an absolute brilliant story and I can't wait for the update! Please hurry! You have great writting skills!

Author's Response: wow, thanx! that's really nice to hear, that you think i can write well... lately i've been thinking that my skills at writing were crap, according to my bro at least.... thanx! that really helped. i think i'll start typing the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon Girl Talking and Yelling

24th June 2005:
aww we all know she do h+g 4eva

Author's Response: haha. thanx i agree.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon Girl Aftermath

22nd June 2005:
it is very bery good and getting better. Although wouldn't ron have thought of switzerland already?

Author's Response: yeah i know, i guess he would've already thought of switzerland. But o well.... i kind of didn't know what to put right there, cuz i wanted her to be in switzerland but like... ron should have supposedly looked everywhere and thought of everyplace. well i guess i'm just making this the one place that he didn't think of. lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Girl 3 Years

22nd June 2005:
it's ok im reviewing too i no very late sorry. I liked this chapter more. I've always wondered what photo people do if u cut the photos up. I have too many thoughts in my head.

Author's Response: i'm glad u reviewed. yeah i wondered that too, about the photo people so i kind of just played it off my imagination - hope i wasn't taking too much authority there, after all, its JK Rowlings world, not mine. lol. i think about random things all the time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon Girl Running From It All

19th June 2005:
theres nothing wrong with begging cos ppl should review. An amazing story espicaially for a first try. pleeeeeeeeeease r & r my new story. Meant To Be: The sequel.

Author's Response: hey thanx! i'm glad that even tho i'm sorta new at this u like it. sure i'll r and r ur story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpchick13 At Long Last

15th June 2005:
Yay you updated! lol anyways, this chapter was awesome. Glad that they finally met each other again. Can't wait to see what happens next with those two! I also loved the part with Harry and Ginny. Very clever. Keep up the great work cuz this story's getting better! Well , later ~Heather

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad that this chapter is up too, it's been hard waiting ... even though i was the one writing it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Olivia At Long Last

8th June 2005:
I am so happy that Hermione finally knows that he is there! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: hey! good to hear from you. sorry it took sooo long to update. thanx for reviewing. i've just started writing the next chapter cuz i'm kinda writing this other thing at the same time (no it's no hpff). i'll get it up asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by the Mafia fanatic At Long Last

6th June 2005:
EEEEEEEEEEE I love this story!

Author's Response: thanx! for reviewing and for loving the story! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by micas At Long Last

6th June 2005:
okie.i can wait. THX!

Author's Response: thanx. i'll try really hard though

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriusluver At Long Last

6th June 2005:
YAY YAY YAY YAY!!! They have finally met!!! It really is a good day, for both of them!! You gotta love this chapter, Harry opens up to Ginny, and Ron and Hermione find each other! All is right in the world!! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: That's wat i thought! this chapter has been floating around in my head forever and i'm sooo glad it's finally out there and that you liked it! thanx..... so much for reviewing! i'll get the next chapter as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weaselBee At Long Last

5th June 2005:
yeahh! another chapter! you got it up....cant wait for more

Author's Response: wooohooo! another review. thanx soo much. i'll try my hardest to get the next chapter up asap.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katielynn Running From It All

5th June 2005:
love the banner

Author's Response: thanx.... but how was the story? o and i didn't make the banner, shields did.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannah At Long Last

5th June 2005:
omg! wtf is hermione's problem?! if she doesn't march striaght back to ron right this instant, i swear im gonna beat the hell outta her! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr lol

Author's Response: haha. thanx for reviewing. yes i know, i get quite frusturated with hermione myself but don't worry- she was just scared and shocked and yeah. soooo... glad u liked it and i'll have the next chapter up as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by micas At Long Last

5th June 2005:
im so excited about the next chap! pls update soon! thx! =)

Author's Response: yeeeees! it was finally validated. i'm sooo happy. thanx for reviewing. the next chapter- well it might not be up for a while- but schools out in a couple weeks and then i'll have lots of time but as for now i'm busy with studying for finals and such. sry so sorry. but i'm really glad u liked this one. i'll upate as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusly Obsessed Running From It All

3rd June 2005:
Good start! I like it s far! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: aaaaand... it's still in limbo. i posted it like 3 or 4 days agon and it's still in limbo. i'm being impatient... sry. Thanx soooooo much for reviewing! so glad u like it.

Author's Response: still in limbo.

 Report Review

Review #23, by liz Running From It All

2nd June 2005:
omg this is great! cant wait till all the problems get cleared up! then back tot the reading! yeahhh.

Author's Response: i think it should be up tomorrow, but as for now it's still in limbo. ugh. so frusturating. anyways, thanx soooo much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyFlower23 Closing In

23rd May 2005:
soooo good1 I can't belive they keep missing each other. Update soon!

Author's Response: yay! thanx for reviewing. and a new update: i finally got a word processor... so i'll probably type it up tomorrow if hw is low and have it up by tomorrow but not sure wen it'll be validated. thanx sooo much for reviewing!

Author's Response: it's up... i posted it yesterday or was it the day before. i can't remember. but it's sill in Limbo sadly. sorry.

Author's Response: ugugh... still in Limbo.

Author's Response: ok here's the deal: I updated like on the 28th but it was in Limbo till today and i got an email telling me to up the rating to 15+ so i had to repost my chapter with the new rating so now it's posted but i'm not sure how long it will take to be validated.

Author's Response: and again... there was a part that they thought to sexual so i edited so it's not bad anymore. the rating is back to 12 +... hopefully they won't make me change it because it says rear end... lol. i just posted it. this is the third time. gosh. ugh.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bam Running From It All

14th May 2005:
im here again! sorry for your computer crashing i no how that can feel! just DONT GIVE UP! :)

Author's Response: i'm so sorry guys. after my comp crashed a lot of stuff got deleted... including our word processor. so sad. now i must wait for the cd for word 200 to arrive. i count the long hourse. on a plus tho... i've almost finished written the whole chapter. and guess wat! they meet in this chapter

Author's Response: i finished the chapter! now i just hav to wait for word 2000 to make it home with my dad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>