Reading Reviews for The Haunted Mansion
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marie Black Potter The Strangers

9th June 2008:
wow intense please finish

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marie Black Potter The Arrivle

9th June 2008:
really great can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by wheezygirlforyou55 The Strangers

3rd June 2008:
OMFG! That was amazing! WTF! Your just leaving us there! It gets better and better! At first I thought that the story would be stupid or something, but i gave it a chance and it was better than I imagined! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosGirl The Jewelry Box

27th August 2006:
I wish I had a Jewlery box like that that would be realy cool
when are you going to put up your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosGirl The Arrivle

27th August 2006:
This ones good too

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosGirl The Squable

27th August 2006:
I realy like your story

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsWriter The Squable

12th April 2006:
Thi was actualy very good I dont ushualy like future stories this far but it was good see you to marrow!!

Author's Response: well i'm glad that you like it then! See yah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonsWriter The Jewelry Box

10th April 2006:
Good job =D
BUt I Cant Figure out How To Send You My Banners??

Author's Response: hmmmm, try sending me their, um, oh god what's the word, is it code? And then i can go to photobucket and bring it up. How come u can't just email them to me?

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonsWriter The Arrivle

10th April 2006:
I take it you have a little crush on Malfoy it comes through when your writing. ~_~

But all the same it's a good story. When will you post the next chapter?
~HalfBloodPrince6690@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: ohhhh, what a shame i made it that obvious huh!? lol, jk. yah i do have a wittle crush on malfoy, so what. ;) I'll have it posted in a little while, i'm working on the other story right at the moment so you'll just have to be patient! : P

 Report Review

Review #10, by RonsWriter The Squable

10th April 2006:
Verry nice!! How do you like my snake face.


\___Y___/


Author's Response: lol, thanks a lot! Um.................sorry but i don't see the snake. You'll have to point it out to me sometime i guess.

 Report Review

Review #11, by romancewriter The Jewelry Box

1st January 2006:
its sosososososososososoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo like the best story ever! hurry and write.

Author's Response: wow! I thought that the story had turned out to be a total dud because no one seemed to R/R for it, but i will deffinetly continue with it if u really like it that much! Thanks for reviewing! (: < )

 Report Review

Review #12, by me The Squable

24th January 2005:
really good story, i enjoyed it ... please keep writing

Author's Response: aww, thanks a bunch! I was going to give up on the story but I guess that i'll have to continue now won't I!? LOL! And I mean that in a good way of course!! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JuzElizabeth The Arrivle

3rd December 2004:
It was very fasinating... I likes it... can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry you had to wait so long for the next chapter....life was REALLY heactik!!!!!!! Thanks for the review!! Tinkfreak

 Report Review

Review #14, by singergirl The Arrivle

1st December 2004:
:)

Author's Response: ^_

 Report Review

Review #15, by ríwen The Arrivle

20th November 2004:
heya!! I´m so sorry, I left a review a week ago and then it was deleted because of the archive crash and I really was too lazy to write it a second time! so, I really like the start of your new story! liked the bit about draco not wanting to ask for directions... honestly, can't any man ask for directions !???? lol well...yeah, the spell thing was quite spooky, I really want to know what's going to happen... bye, ríwen

Author's Response: Hey don't worry! I saw it and I still think of you as my first reviewer!!! Thank you so much for reviewing!!!!=D Tinkfreak

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cat The Squable

19th November 2004:
So far, the story is really good, but I'm only on chapter one, so you know! I think Draco would probably be a little more stern, considering what he is always like in the books. Yes, I know it is years later from the books, but I still think he would act more strick to his kids.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing I REALLY appreciate it!!!! Well, I am trying to make it to where Draco changes his frame of mind and sort of becomes a socialble, fun person to be around no matter who you are! My suck, but I like it! :D Later! Tinkfreak

 Report Review

Review #17, by JuzElizabeth The Squable

16th November 2004:
Once again I love the story...can't wait for the next chappie ; )

Author's Response: Hey!!!! Thanks, I always love hearing that from you!!!!!!=D Thank you SOOOO much for the review, I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH FOR IT!!!!! Tinkfreak

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login