Reading Reviews for The Music Box
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva505 Blade of the Serpent

17th June 2005:
i always knew slytherin was evil but i never knew he would murder anyone please update im going crazy

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron Blade of the Serpent

9th May 2005:
Very interesting. Her punishment seems harsh, but I guess that was how things were in those days. As for her mother getting murdered-that is TRAGIC! My God, I hate Salazar. And as for the music box-wow. Interesting. Very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron The Music Box

9th May 2005:
The chapter started out on a classic note, and then progessed to something very interesting and original. The feistiness of Celestina amuses me, and you left the chapter as a cliffhanger. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Gryfindor Blade of the Serpent

15th February 2005:
Wow, amazing ending! It's just as good as the first part, if not better. Your writing style is excellent and the plot is creative and exciting. Celestina is a very strong character, complimented by the four founders and Orion. Bravo on a great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Gryfindor The Music Box

15th February 2005:
Great start to your story! It's interesting how you picked up on the music box and Celestina (she has been mentioned in the books, too, I believe) and created a story out of them. All in all, this is very well-written and enjoyable to read. I'll be sure to follow up on this one in the future!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaUrAuDeRmAn Blade of the Serpent

3rd February 2005:
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant! Postiviely Fantastic!!! I can't believe it!!! When I had read the OotP for the second time I remebered the music box, and I had the exact vision of what it looked like as you did. Creepy eh? Anways you picking to write a story about a music box (which all we know is insignificant so far in JKR's books) is aboslutely original!! I love it, it shows that you are not afraid to write what you think and what your imagination conjures up. I must admit this was one of my favorite stories and you lightly add darkness into it which makes it more curious. I have not seen many stories that include the four founders of Hogwarts, but that doesn't mean there aren't any, but I love yours!! Please inform me of the updating of your story! Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassie:-) Blade of the Serpent

10th December 2004:
This is really interesting...what has happened 2 her?? i'm sooo confused!!! lol!!! It is a really good story!!!! CONTINUE AND UDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mirriam Blade of the Serpent

30th November 2004:
WOW!! this is really goood! you should write more chapters to it, I would like to find out what happend to her!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie:-) The Music Box

15th November 2004:
Hey, that was really good!!!!!!!!!! They definately did some changes 2 the site didn't they? cool. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (on everything) ta-ta!!!!! 10+++++

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login