111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelle Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

23rd August 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its the best story i've ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it. I am still writing chapter 11 and I am not sure when I will be able to finish it, so bear with me and keep checking back.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marnie Through the Years (Part 3)

13th July 2006:
this story is really good but . .how did beth die?

Author's Response: Ah... the million galleon question. No one knows, but you will find out sometime during the next chapter or two. Not sure which one I will put it in. You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly The Reunion

22nd May 2006:
Amazing

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Through the Years (Part 1)

21st May 2006:
wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Final Good-Byes

21st May 2006:
I cryed

Author's Response: I did too, after I read it once it was posted here. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Bad News

21st May 2006:
Good start to the story

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly Through the Years (Part 2)

21st May 2006:
Nice chapter

Author's Response: :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly Through the Years (Part 3)

21st May 2006:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Return to Normalcy?

21st May 2006:
awsome chapter

Author's Response: Thank you, kindly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly The Big Day… or is it?

21st May 2006:
Great Job


Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

21st May 2006:
liked it

Author's Response: Me too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

21st May 2006:
Wonderful

Author's Response: Wasn't it a great surprise? bet no one saw that coming. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by psychofreak Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

11th May 2006:
WTH! I can't believe I didn't review this chapter. How lame of me not too. But since its been a while, I can't shower you with a long review. Its too late in the evening to make one and I don't know if I'm typing right at all. Well, awesome chapter! Can't wait for the sequal! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. I have the next chappie in progress, though not sure when i will finish it. It won't be as long as the others though, since it really isn't an important chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FallingInLove Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

23rd December 2005:
Great Job! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I know, I know. I have been neglecting this story and I apologize to all of my fans who wish to read more of it. I am slowly, very slowly, working on it and I will try my best to get it out as soon as I possibly can. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Urvi Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

22nd September 2005:
Ah! I thought she was pregnant! Oh well...

Author's Response: You thought who was pregnant? Jen Sh had a miscarriage at the beginning of chapter 9. LOL! Thanks for the review though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkerbell8402 Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

19th September 2005:
Aww I really loved this chapter Jen, it was too cute for the surprise...I haven't been on this site in awhile so I decided to read this chapter first thing before Shantell's! I know I'm horrible, but I love this chapter! It's so good..I didn't even expect that surprise coming...Good one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. Glad you liked it. HAve you read my other one-shot yet? My George/Hermione yet? You shoudl if you haven't already. The ending is the best. LOL! Check it out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JayCee Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

17th September 2005:
DiZAmn gIrL!!! What a great chapter. What you ran out of your muse? I don't think so at all. It was a perfect chapter and fit well with the rest of your story let alone brought together connections that were very crutial to the plot line! How come you didn't tell me about this chapter sooner I would have like read it FOREVER ago! It was well worth the wait and I'm glad that its up and everything. I can't wait to see what you have in store with the whole Jen and Harry connection thing and the fall of Voldie! WooT WooT! Until then I guess I'll just have to suffer until the next chapter comes out! WHICH BETTER BE SOON! *evil sneer* lol just kiddin. Latah!

Author's Response: No promises on the next chappie, my friend. I have started it, but I don't have much done. I'm still in debate as to what I am going to do and I also cannot find my must at the moment. I have a few other fics in my head as well, one is already written. I just have to type it up. I also have a sequel to Naturally Yours almost done that I have to type. We shall see, my dear. We shall see. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #18, by psychofreak...too lazy to log in Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

17th September 2005:
That was bloody awesome Jen. I can't believe that Beth's death was like that. In some why, I have a feeling they probably stole information from her before they killed her, and they meaning Malfoy as you say. But who are the other two brown heads?? lol. Well any ways...awesome job with the shops, that's so generous of you! And also Harry...I was surprise you brought it back yup. I can't wait to see what happens with Jen and Harry. Awesome Job! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: I will do a light touch on it int he next chappie. Jen and Harry I mean. as for the brown and blond headed people, they will come out in time. Think some NH RP charries though. LOL! Thanks for the review. Not as long as your others, but it's fine nonetheless. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) Suspicions Confirmed – A HUGE Surprise

16th September 2005:
It doesn't suck-lol! It's really cool, Jen! Where do I start? First, I've gotta to the obligatory "I was the first to review you!" Now that that's out of the way...I really liked thiis chappie. Jen and George are so sweet together, but what's really great is that now they know who killed Beth, Jen's parents and why. I can't wait to see the confrontation about that-should be great! And how sweet of Jen to set up all of that for the twins so that they could expand their shop! Very cool! I can't wait for the next update, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought that it may have been a bit over the top, but okay then. I am so gld you liked it. I love doing Jen and George together. They are too sweet. And the confrontation between Malfoy and the others versus Jen and George and the rest of them will be quite interesting. Believe me.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought that it may have been a bit over the top, but okay then. I am so gld you liked it. I love doing Jen and George together. They are too sweet. And the confrontation between Malfoy and the others versus Jen and George and the rest of them will be quite interesting. Believe me.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChristinaS Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

14th July 2005:
oh I love your title, I definitely believe that all things happen for a reason, but it's just the figuring out what the reason is... he he! But never the less I guess we just have to have faith. Great chappy as always! You have talent!

Author's Response: Thank you, as always. I have the next chappie written out, I just have to finish typing it. I will hopefully get to that by the end of this week. If not, I have the next week off from work and will be working on it then. I'm shooting for the posting of the next chapter by the end of next week, but don't hold me to that. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS The Big Day… or is it?

14th July 2005:
Hey I really enjoyed this chappy. Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while but I was extremely busy! I missed reading your fic!

Author's Response: It is okay. We all must take our breaks sometime. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie Bad News

24th June 2005:
coool

Author's Response: Thanks you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by natabox Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

16th June 2005:
Hey once agan a great chapter cant wait for the next one !

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 10 is just about finished and then I have to type it and edit it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Esrb99 Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

31st May 2005:
FINALLY! Yes Jen, it IS me... raj, ROn, JimmyJimJames, TomTom (Grr Hoku,) whatever. anyways, I guess thsi is where I say a buch of crap on how I jus LOVE your fic, and that your an amazing writer, and that I have read all your fics and love them, and follow all of your updates, and offer NO piece of adivce whatsoever. ... ... ... SO HERE IT GOES!!!! ***** ***** ***** Jen- OMG!!! I JSUT LUUUUVV YOUR FICS! ThEy R aLl SOOOOOO Special tooo meee!!!!! PLEEEEEASSE UpDaTe SOOn, K? ~Esrb99~ ***** ***** ***** Okay, how was that? Too 'cliche? too broad? too... critical!?!?! well, I guess I CAN say a bit more... now that George is on SOM, you can re-create taht 'perverted scene' the way YOU thought of it... *wink wink* Merry 5th week of May!!!! ~Esrb99~

Author's Response: LOL. I don;t think those will be recreated. LOL! But I thank you greatly for reviewing my fic and I am glad that you liked it. I will let you know when I update.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rons_Mistress Revelations – All Things Happen for a Reason

30th May 2005:
love it love it love it. it was sooo worth that wait. can't wait for the next instalment. lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad that you thought it was worth the wait. I am working on the next chapter and I will try to get it up as soon as possible. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>