Reading Reviews for The Story of Hermione Malfoy
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yellow_yocum_rox_my_sox but too lazy to login chapter 1

13th November 2006:
WOW love it love it love it ♥
Continue if you can, but don't push yourself!! Love, love love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by imcute410 chapter 1

23rd June 2006:
I love it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracossexcgal chapter 1

5th February 2006:
GREAT KEEP GOING

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorprincess16 chapter 1

28th January 2006:
ok write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Goddess chapter 1

7th January 2006:
Very Good story Shaylee!!! This is increadibly awesome!!! I love it, so please up-date as soon as u finish HBP!!! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabel chapter 1

11th September 2005:
I really like it so far!!! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by D. Avery chapter 1

29th July 2005:
This was really good! You need to write the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Peachy_Padfoot chapter 1

29th July 2005:
love the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoandme chapter 1

29th May 2005:
PLZ update soon. I love it already. Its so interesting, i just have to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nivada_Malfoy chapter 1

20th April 2005:
Great chapter. I understand you're waiting for the book, so am I. Just promise you'll go on with the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by everlasting_me chapter 1

19th April 2005:
well.. all i have to say is- I can't wait 'till august!! i loved that chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolliepop_gurl chapter 1

31st March 2005:
August? Thats really long, and OMG Draco has a chapter? I so did know that, I'm even ore excited about the book now. Back to ypur story, intriging, I am very interested to know what happens next, I liked their daughter, she sounds like a daddies girl lol, and i love them, they're either really sweet or really spoiled, but always interesting. Sigh sadly I will have to wait, but it is a good idea waiting until book 6 comes out, your story will be more realsitic coz you can put in the real details.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Doris chapter 1

21st March 2005:
Superb! Really well-written. Please continue. This story is different from other fics which I have read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rajah chapter 1

21st March 2005:
I'm loving your story right now. you have a way of writing that I enjoy. you can trust me to be one of your faithful reviews... Addy you on my fave list..

 Report Review

Review #15, by true_hermione chapter 1

17th March 2005:
i love this story! it's brilliant!! please continue it. ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelhalliwel chapter 1

14th March 2005:
totally love it, when is the next one gona come up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Applegirl chapter 1

7th March 2005:
Please update. Amazing starting point.

 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan chapter 1

21st February 2005:
plz plz PLZ write more...i love the story

 Report Review

Review #19, by songstress180 chapter 1

8th February 2005:
ooooh great beginning! i cant wait to hear it! cool chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter13 chapter 1

4th February 2005:
hey i love this story!please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Korey chapter 1

4th February 2005:
WHOA!! AWESOME!!! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoddessHope chapter 1

29th January 2005:
Interesting. How did she become Hermione Granger- Malfoy>?

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoddessHope chapter 1

29th January 2005:
Interesting. How did she become Hermione Granger- Malfoy>?

 Report Review

Review #24, by sssweetie chapter 1

29th January 2005:
OMG i love this story i am adding it to my favorites! its really good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by raven chapter 1

27th January 2005:
please CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>