Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Story of Hermione Malfoy
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yellow_yocum_rox_my_sox but too lazy to login chapter 1

13th November 2006:
WOW love it love it love it ♥
Continue if you can, but don't push yourself!! Love, love love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by imcute410 chapter 1

23rd June 2006:
I love it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracossexcgal chapter 1

5th February 2006:
GREAT KEEP GOING

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorprincess16 chapter 1

28th January 2006:
ok write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Goddess chapter 1

7th January 2006:
Very Good story Shaylee!!! This is increadibly awesome!!! I love it, so please up-date as soon as u finish HBP!!! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabel chapter 1

11th September 2005:
I really like it so far!!! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by D. Avery chapter 1

29th July 2005:
This was really good! You need to write the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Peachy_Padfoot chapter 1

29th July 2005:
love the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoandme chapter 1

29th May 2005:
PLZ update soon. I love it already. Its so interesting, i just have to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nivada_Malfoy chapter 1

20th April 2005:
Great chapter. I understand you're waiting for the book, so am I. Just promise you'll go on with the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by everlasting_me chapter 1

19th April 2005:
well.. all i have to say is- I can't wait 'till august!! i loved that chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolliepop_gurl chapter 1

31st March 2005:
August? Thats really long, and OMG Draco has a chapter? I so did know that, I'm even ore excited about the book now. Back to ypur story, intriging, I am very interested to know what happens next, I liked their daughter, she sounds like a daddies girl lol, and i love them, they're either really sweet or really spoiled, but always interesting. Sigh sadly I will have to wait, but it is a good idea waiting until book 6 comes out, your story will be more realsitic coz you can put in the real details.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Doris chapter 1

21st March 2005:
Superb! Really well-written. Please continue. This story is different from other fics which I have read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rajah chapter 1

21st March 2005:
I'm loving your story right now. you have a way of writing that I enjoy. you can trust me to be one of your faithful reviews... Addy you on my fave list..

 Report Review

Review #15, by true_hermione chapter 1

17th March 2005:
i love this story! it's brilliant!! please continue it. ttfn!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelhalliwel chapter 1

14th March 2005:
totally love it, when is the next one gona come up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Applegirl chapter 1

7th March 2005:
Please update. Amazing starting point.

 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan chapter 1

21st February 2005:
plz plz PLZ write more...i love the story

 Report Review

Review #19, by songstress180 chapter 1

8th February 2005:
ooooh great beginning! i cant wait to hear it! cool chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter13 chapter 1

4th February 2005:
hey i love this story!please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Korey chapter 1

4th February 2005:
WHOA!! AWESOME!!! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoddessHope chapter 1

29th January 2005:
Interesting. How did she become Hermione Granger- Malfoy>?

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoddessHope chapter 1

29th January 2005:
Interesting. How did she become Hermione Granger- Malfoy>?

 Report Review

Review #24, by sssweetie chapter 1

29th January 2005:
OMG i love this story i am adding it to my favorites! its really good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by raven chapter 1

27th January 2005:
please CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>