Reading Reviews for Waiting
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dream_in_color Lingering

16th July 2007:
Absolutely brilliant piece. It intices you and pulls you in until you're hooked. You're a beautiful writer and managed to create romantic scences without cheesy one liners and unrealistic plot lines, wich I find to be a very rare accomplishment in fanfiction. I hope that you continue to write many more stories and I look foward to reading more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dennisnmike Lingering

4th February 2007:
I love it! Why did you stop writing? I wanna know what happens! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by YaoiGurlForever24 Lingering

11th December 2006:
i'm confused...i like it but what's the pairing?

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluemoonygirl412 Lingering

2nd October 2006:
are they Draco and Jacinthe?

pleaseeee tell me if I'm right!

Author's Response: definitely not jacinthe in particular. but yeah, its draco

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin_Slave Lingering

12th September 2006:
Such poerty, i loved it..i am a big writer, so this was absoltly pure poetry. such evil, and angst, such romance, and bitterness. i think it tied so beautifully together. and i loved how you left the woman a mystery. and the fact that he wasnt able to obtain her.
congrats.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco_fanatic Lingering

12th August 2006:
its makes me want more and the girl sounds alot like me

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Lingering

28th May 2006:
saucy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosabella Malfoy Lingering

22nd April 2006:
apsolutly amazing


 Report Review

Review #9, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Lingering

1st February 2006:
Uh..........................Interesting

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige Lingering

28th December 2005:
who is this mystery girl?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hiyo chan Lingering

12th November 2005:
Great story. One of the better writers on this site. I will read anything you put out :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PAYAL M Lingering

8th November 2005:
SEXY !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Always Dreaming Lingering

23rd October 2005:
DAAAAMN!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belle_moi Lingering

21st August 2005:
That was incredible! I was was trying to search for someones fic but yours came up and I thought I should read it...a good thing I did! You are amazing at thoughts and re-telling past events...wow.

Author's Response: woah thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by charlotte Lingering

25th July 2005:
Wow!! that's some writing...very good one-shot story...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alex Lingering

13th July 2005:
I love it, I really like the girl's character. I would wish that this was a story, then I would be hooked!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bellas blanky Lingering

25th May 2005:
Jessica seems to be getting a bit carryed away....but i wouldnt say no to a little Draco/chains action ;) great story by the way, very steamy, and as for harry's 8 mins (he he he) im sure Ron would last less ;) i would totally support the idea of a sequal, with Draco/Chains action...wops did i say that out loud?

 Report Review

Review #18, by tragicsleep Lingering

7th February 2005:
amazing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Losewieghtnowaskmehow Lingering

3rd February 2005:
Wow!This story is amazing.I totally love it!Very mysterious

 Report Review

Review #20, by ladyspirit Lingering

24th January 2005:
u really have to update this story. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lythvelenui Lingering

8th December 2004:
Wow, that was amazing! It's a little creepy lol, but still very well written. I loved it. ~_^

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FaerieFreak88 Lingering

5th December 2004:
That was really hot. I agree with missmargo. You should make a sequel. Poor Harry *laughs evilly* only 8 minutes. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessica Lingering

22nd November 2004:
Awesome story! It was hot and all, but you should've had a Draco/Unknown Girl sex scene....with chains....and whips....and whipped cream....Draco....grrr...*ahem* Sorry

 Report Review

Review #24, by missmargo Lingering

18th November 2004:
this is really good i loved it.... do a sequel please that would be awesome!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login