30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_art_of_Cho Chapter Two New People

10th January 2006:
uve got a good outline on ure story. however, i think u should recheck ure story again coz there r some few grammatical mistakes and try to put more details in ure writing. Coz ure rushing everything all together and cramming it up. So far ure story is very gd and gd luck on ure next one that ure gonna write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by zeecutie_gonn Chapter Four Unknown

12th June 2005:
good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Red Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

10th February 2005:
What?!? That was the end! Please start the sequal as soon as possible. More Oliver/Alex maybe (wishful thinking)? I loved it soo much!

Author's Response: I needed to end it. Didn't really like it that much

 Report Review

Review #4, by latrice Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

10th February 2005:
huh?

Author's Response: sorry, if your confused. next story will be better

 Report Review

Review #5, by latrice Chapter Nine The Dance

10th February 2005:
i'm having trouble following...slightly confusing, maybe it will make more sense later. i hope

Author's Response: i know its confusing, but thats what i have

 Report Review

Review #6, by Red Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

9th February 2005:
That was soo sweet. sorry I haven't responded for a few chapters, I was too busy reading. Keep up the good work. Alex/Oliver? Will it work? Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #7, by Red Chapter Six You Idiot

9th February 2005:
How did they get to the past?

Author's Response: It will be explained at another time

 Report Review

Review #8, by Red Chapter Five The Past and Future

9th February 2005:
Weird, but good.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red Chapter Four Unknown

9th February 2005:
Great twist having Alex be Voldie's daughter. Where's 'Mione?

Author's Response: She'll be around

 Report Review

Review #10, by latrice Chapter Two New People

9th February 2005:
ok new chick is freaking me out. it's hard not to be extremely suspicious of new weird people. anyway, so far interesting.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by latrice Prologue

9th February 2005:
seems just intriguing enough to grab me. i've got tons of questions already. i'm optimistic. hope you don't let me down.

Author's Response: i'll try not to

 Report Review

Review #12, by Red Chapter Two New People

3rd February 2005:
alex knows something about harry. very interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Red Prologue

3rd February 2005:
Way to add mystery at the beginning! I really like it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #14, by Canadian Angel Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

27th December 2004:
Good story. Definetly a different spin on things. I hope you are going to write more about this character and her role in the war.

Author's Response: there will be a sequel, that is when I have the time to write it. busy working on my other two stories that are going well

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilbrat Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

23rd December 2004:
Aw, this is a great story. I loved reading it. It is great! Great job, you rock!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. i'm glad that you loved it

 Report Review

Review #16, by whataboutneville Chapter Ten The End As We Know It

23rd December 2004:
ooooh the end. nice chapter. i'll be looking forward to the sequel. but until then...

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad that you are looking forward to the sequel. hopefully one of my other stories will keep you occupied.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blu_eyed_blonde_19 Prologue

22nd December 2004:
Intruiging! (Did I spell that right? I don't thing so. LOL!) I liked the beggining! It really confused me, and that is good, I promise! We both kind of have the same kind of OC thing going on in our stories! With the prolouge and the "beauty" thing... Great minds think alike! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emerald_Angel Prologue

11th December 2004:
Thief! your stole my birthday! I'm gonna be 13

Author's Response: I'm still three years older. Nice to meet you. Read my other story, it's better.

 Report Review

Review #19, by allainemoore Chapter Nine The Dance

23rd November 2004:
dunno why but i especially liked this chapter! update soon? ^_^

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whataboutneville Chapter Nine The Dance

16th November 2004:
and one for this

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by whataboutneville Chapter Eight Memories

16th November 2004:
a review that you've lost. one for this chapter...

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #22, by whataboutneville Chapter Seven Close Call

15th November 2004:
=D review review review!

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by whataboutneville Chapter Six You Idiot

15th November 2004:
a review for you! too bad all of us writers lost all those reviews... i feel so horrible.

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah Prologue

7th November 2004:
wow I like it very intresting, keep it up

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by whataboutneville Chapter Five The Past and Future

7th November 2004:
awesome!

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>