Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Summer With James.
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bailey midnight relations

31st October 2008:
I want more please this is hecka good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky_Black midnight relations

28th June 2006:
Great chapter! Ewww! Sirius pissed on the fire. Creepy...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32 midnight relations

4th February 2006:
i love it you've got to update I'm being serious to

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katy Potter_007 midnight relations

27th January 2006:
Hey Great story!! but when are you going to update it again?

 Report Review

Review #5, by BaybeStrawberry Summer With James.

9th August 2005:
I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith midnight relations

4th August 2005:
~SO CUTE~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith The Great Hill

4th August 2005:
~OMG. Wont everyone see them. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Hiking out!

4th August 2005:
~Great Chapter. but you are killing me with 'Reemus' it is Remus.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith spreading the news

4th August 2005:
~So Cute.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Paddling a boat

4th August 2005:
~So Cute.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Summer With James.

4th August 2005:
~That kinda goes againts the whole lily hates james in the begining thing, but i like your way better.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by bull Summer With James.

27th July 2005:
well hpff censored out my last little review it was supposed to be like this : that was one of the worst f***ing stories... u know the rest

 Report Review

Review #13, by bull Summer With James.

27th July 2005:
that was one of the worst <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredty stories i have ever read your an asshole of a writer

 Report Review

Review #14, by dansgirl88 Paddling a boat

6th July 2005:
aww..... very cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dansgirl88 Summer With James.

6th July 2005:
this sounds like it'll be a really cool story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ruchi Paddling a boat

19th April 2005:
its a cool story

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppleBz midnight relations

23rd January 2005:
AWWW! That's sooo cute!! I'm soo jealous of Lily! But that was grose, I mean Siri peed on the fire!! EWWW! Well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lindsay midnight relations

18th December 2004:
Loved it, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Toast is tasty!! midnight relations

18th December 2004:
wicked!! Really cool.. after a while you could get one of the other girls (not Lily) to flirt with james, and make an argument or something.. not right away though.. meh *shrugs* ^_^ looks good, keep going! -avie

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpeKtra midnight relations

16th December 2004:
lol, bit raunchy for the Harry Potter theme but funny none the less

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpeKtra Summer With James.

16th December 2004:
It's awesome, because, my babe wrote it ;) And thats that

Author's Response: hahaha..funny!

 Report Review

Review #22, by liviana midnight relations

11th December 2004:
please update soon i really like ur story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Prince Aoshi midnight relations

22nd November 2004:
Wow this is so cool you should really continue

Author's Response: heheehe..think so do u..lol..hav u finished irt..lol...i wanna read hedwig and errol..!...lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kellie midnight relations

17th November 2004:
good chapter!! please update again soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sdddddddddssdxss midnight relations

17th November 2004:
update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>