Reading Reviews for Summer With James.
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bailey midnight relations

31st October 2008:
I want more please this is hecka good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky_Black midnight relations

28th June 2006:
Great chapter! Ewww! Sirius pissed on the fire. Creepy...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32 midnight relations

4th February 2006:
i love it you've got to update I'm being serious to

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katy Potter_007 midnight relations

27th January 2006:
Hey Great story!! but when are you going to update it again?

 Report Review

Review #5, by BaybeStrawberry Summer With James.

9th August 2005:
I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith midnight relations

4th August 2005:
~SO CUTE~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith The Great Hill

4th August 2005:
~OMG. Wont everyone see them. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Hiking out!

4th August 2005:
~Great Chapter. but you are killing me with 'Reemus' it is Remus.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith spreading the news

4th August 2005:
~So Cute.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Paddling a boat

4th August 2005:
~So Cute.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Summer With James.

4th August 2005:
~That kinda goes againts the whole lily hates james in the begining thing, but i like your way better.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by bull Summer With James.

27th July 2005:
well hpff censored out my last little review it was supposed to be like this : that was one of the worst f***ing stories... u know the rest

 Report Review

Review #13, by bull Summer With James.

27th July 2005:
that was one of the worst <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredty stories i have ever read your an asshole of a writer

 Report Review

Review #14, by dansgirl88 Paddling a boat

6th July 2005:
aww..... very cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dansgirl88 Summer With James.

6th July 2005:
this sounds like it'll be a really cool story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ruchi Paddling a boat

19th April 2005:
its a cool story

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppleBz midnight relations

23rd January 2005:
AWWW! That's sooo cute!! I'm soo jealous of Lily! But that was grose, I mean Siri peed on the fire!! EWWW! Well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lindsay midnight relations

18th December 2004:
Loved it, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Toast is tasty!! midnight relations

18th December 2004:
wicked!! Really cool.. after a while you could get one of the other girls (not Lily) to flirt with james, and make an argument or something.. not right away though.. meh *shrugs* ^_^ looks good, keep going! -avie

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpeKtra midnight relations

16th December 2004:
lol, bit raunchy for the Harry Potter theme but funny none the less

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpeKtra Summer With James.

16th December 2004:
It's awesome, because, my babe wrote it ;) And thats that

Author's Response: hahaha..funny!

 Report Review

Review #22, by liviana midnight relations

11th December 2004:
please update soon i really like ur story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Prince Aoshi midnight relations

22nd November 2004:
Wow this is so cool you should really continue

Author's Response: heheehe..think so do u..lol..hav u finished irt..lol...i wanna read hedwig and errol..!...lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kellie midnight relations

17th November 2004:
good chapter!! please update again soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sdddddddddssdxss midnight relations

17th November 2004:
update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>