Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for E Sara Amava
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fghy A Love Letter

4th April 2007:
aww I think that it is sweet please carry i on it looks so good please you could make a perfect story out of this go on

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jean Chandler A Love Letter

14th February 2007:
How cute!I usually don't like H/Hr fanficts.
Oh!And It's not "E sara amava" but "E sara amata" (I speak Italian)!
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartbreaker443 A Love Letter

5th February 2006:
(crying) that was beautiful!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgal107 A Love Letter

7th January 2006:
aww that was soo SWEET!!! and it fits with the song 2!! and i LOVE that song1!

 Report Review

Review #5, by maschan A Love Letter

20th December 2005:
WOW I NEVER THOUGHT THAT HARRY COULD LOVE LIKE THAT! PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER STORY TELLING HERMIONE'S ANSWER MASCHAN PS I HAVE 2 STORIES UP

 Report Review

Review #6, by that70schick A Love Letter

19th December 2005:
That was really, really, really good! I love that song by the way. Would you PLEASE read my story and review, I don't have that many reviews.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pink_Princess12 A Love Letter

11th December 2005:
Oh, that was so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smells Like Team Spirit A Love Letter

8th December 2005:
cool please our story it is called Life As They Know It

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysdominicanprincess A Love Letter

30th November 2005:
awwww it is so cute is there a sequal i hope so it is so cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione12327 A Love Letter

30th October 2005:
weird

 Report Review

Review #11, by becky A Love Letter

9th August 2005:
awwwww so sad*cries my heart out*so romantic ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! *anyone got a tissue?* maybe you can give me a few pointers on being that sad ! ! ! ! ! ! ! anyway great sad story

 Report Review

Review #12, by icexx A Love Letter

29th July 2005:
Aw, this is so sweet, even though I loathe H/Hr!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jocelyn A Love Letter

28th July 2005:
Cool story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ToGeThEr_NoW_aN_FoReVeR A Love Letter

3rd June 2005:
That was really good. Im curious though what happened to Harry how come he never told her? So many questions.. are u planning on ever writing more??? ~:~Together now an forever~:~ P.S. Hey, do u think u could review my story??? plz :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chanelbabe202 A Love Letter

15th May 2005:
Aww! This is soo sweeet!!! I like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by romance_freak A Love Letter

28th April 2005:
I love the song, and I love the story!! The following line I REALLY liked (quote)Hermione-I need you to love me. I love you so damn much. Please let me love you!(un quote) was my fave line.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarrysDragonfly A Love Letter

12th March 2005:
That is a flippin awesome song........reminds me of some friends in the past

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kita A Love Letter

8th March 2005:
Aww, how touching! I'm so emotional it almost made me cry! Haha, I ran across your story just as the song came on too! It was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix A Love Letter

18th February 2005:
*tear* This is so beautiful! I absolutely loved it! And Maroon5 rocks the casbah! But back to this amazing peice of work--simply beautiful! Harry's devotion to Hermione gave me the warm fuzzies ^_^ Definately going on my favorites! *applauds*

 Report Review

Review #20, by rachel A Love Letter

10th February 2005:
*cries* that was so sad

Author's Response: thanks...i really appreciate the response

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl A Love Letter

8th February 2005:
I love it!! That is all I can really say.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tinka 4 Ever A Love Letter

26th January 2005:
Gah, the song title's what brought me into the story, but after I read it, it was very cute I do have to say :D. Great Job ^-^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Erin A Love Letter

21st January 2005:
this was really cute i enjoyed it. you should write more letters involving songs as fan fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Roxy A Love Letter

21st January 2005:
great story!!! i Am all for harry and hermione so i really like this!! great job

 Report Review

Review #25, by alexa A Love Letter

15th January 2005:
as if i wasn.t already addicted 2 the song:) nice very nice even though i.m against those 2 fellows being together:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>