12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_lover Conversation at the Slytherin table

28th November 2004:
Found it, but in a roundabout way. Anyway, it was really good-room for expansion there, a second springboard, if you will. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_lover Hermione's Adventure Begins

27th November 2004:
One more more thing, and then I'll shut up. If you need more electricity spells or attacks, I can find you some from my video games-just ask me, ok?

Author's Response: I think I have most of the HP games but since you're so friendly and supportive I'll contact you if I need help ^-^! Thank yoooooou!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Neo The Horrible Quidditch Practice

7th November 2004:
I might as well be the first reviewer of this chapter. More great storytelling, with a question and a comment. Comment: The part of the Water Spirit cursing Harry's broom is a little novel. It could of been more original. Question: Are there electricity spells in HP? That would be cool. Other than that, great work!

Author's Response: Yeah. The cursed broom isn't going to be mentioned a lot in the story. If you want to know, it's going to be along the same lines as Tom Riddle, but I won't tell you no more. But the whole idea was to get the Spirit into the story somehow, and that was the perfect opportunity. I don't know if there are elecricity spells in hp, but I made one up so there is in this story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neo Hermione's Adventure Begins

7th November 2004:
I would like to see more stories like this. This is really good. Hermione as the star was the start of a great story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I wasn't sure if anyone would read it if it were Harry Potter and the Lake of Eternity......and I doubt he would be interested in some old lake. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meluvshp Hermione's Adventure Begins

6th November 2004:
wen i figure tht out i will tell u i've been looking around 4 them but i havn't found n e yet thnx 4 the kind words bout Him whose name i won't rite n e more cuz well i hav absolutely no idea if he evn goez on the internet but u nevr no wher u cood end up on this world wide web so ther ya go!

Author's Response: The world of web never ceses to amaze...

 Report Review

Review #6, by meluvshp Before and After Potions

5th November 2004:
it iz me yet again well duh (the duh wasn't directed @ u i'm arguin w/ myself lame huh?) n e wayz fantastic as usual o & now i have had about 6 lollies so there! hahaha god i need a boyfriend lol ther is sum1 i hav in mind but itz not dan radcliffe if ur wonderin lol...i woodn't steal him frm u lol u update like evryday according 2 ur publishing date tht's good tho i won't have 2 bug ya!

Author's Response: Hey! It's my #1 reviewer! Nice to hear from you ^_^. Uh oh....you have had lollies again havn't you? I don't mind if you bug me, no one else reviews that much. Please bug me! Lol OK I'm scaring myself, thanks for reviewing! (who's the guy? *grin*)

 Report Review

Review #7, by meluvshp Train Journey/The Common Room

5th November 2004:
o i read this in the wrong order didn't i o well really good

Author's Response: Well, I don't know HOW they get mixed up! I'm probably more annoyed than you readers out there!

 Report Review

Review #8, by meluvshp Finding Harry...and Love

5th November 2004:
aww how cute i luv it wen ron iz a sweetie its so cute i don't even like ron cuz of how mean he is sumtimes...but this iz good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah Ron is kinda mean sometimes...but he's funny with it so I kinda like it when he's mean. I actually fancy harry...a LOT! And when I made him mean it was kinda hard so yeah. I kinda swapped their roles ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by meluvshp The Lake's Secret Dweller

5th November 2004:
it waz so short! ur mean! not really of course i cood picture myself as a water spirit...lol i'm really hyper 2day cuz i've had 4 lollipops srry u must suffer my wrath! o wait... i don't have none

Author's Response: Hehehe you're funny. Well, if you get hyper on 4 lollies, I hate to think what would happen if you came to the bonfire party I had tonight! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by meluvshp Hermione's Adventure Begins

5th November 2004:
hi there! i greatly thank u 4 helpin me w/ the mall/shopping centre cept how do u make that 'L' thingy? i dont have it on my keyboard...this iz good but 2 things: woodn't hermione b closer 2 16? unless this is set after their 3rd yr...o and it says puppy god nt puppy dog on 1 of them just so u no...sounds promising

Author's Response: Well it's like I said, my fingers are clumsy when I type. But thank you for pointing that out. Yeah I was a bit picky with your story wasn't I? well, you press 'shift' and 3 at the same time, I think you get it. But if you don't have it then it don't matter. Besides, most people on the site use dollars anyway ^_^ Yes it was set after third year. Thank you again for pointing out my problems and thank you for reviewing ^_^!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lassy_Luna Train Journey/The Common Room

5th November 2004:
I really like the plot so far. I got a little confuzled between chapters 2 and 3 but that happens to me a lot! Just a suggestion-- you may want to check through your grammer a little. :)

Author's Response: Yeah. I noticed when I was typing that my grammer went wrong. But my fingers are so darn clumsy when I type fast! :) But this is a note to my readers about chapters 2 and 3: THE CHAPTERS 2 AND THREE HAVE BEEN MIXED UP! I DON'T KNOW HOW BUT THEY HAVE! PLEASE READ THE TRAIN JOURNEY BEFORE YOU READ FINDING HARRY! Thank you for remending me Lassy ;)

Author's Response: Confuzled.....mind if I borrow that word? It sounds so cute ^_^!

 Report Review

Review #12, by missourigurl Hermione's Adventure Begins

4th November 2004:
interesting...very interesting. read my stories if you want!

Author's Response: Ooooh thank you! You're my first reviewer! OK I'll read your stories...can't wait! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login