Reading Reviews for Memories
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Memories

19th May 2009:
That was great! It was really sad, but I loved it anyway. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mr and mrs potter Memories

22nd January 2007:
it is a realy sweet story killing herself to be with harry her husband again it is really charming yet sad at the same time

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1Jahaira101 Memories

9th August 2006:
It was awsome

 Report Review

Review #4, by christina Memories

15th June 2005:
wow!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Oklahoman Memories

4th April 2005:
A great tragic story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryluvshermione Memories

27th March 2005:
wut was the spell?!?!?!?! and it's hermione JANE granger, not hermione ANNE granger!

 Report Review

Review #7, by irishdancer321 Memories

21st March 2005:
what do you mean by she knew she'd soon be back with the one she loved? did she kill herself? other than that, it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Purple Panda Memories

16th March 2005:
WOW !!!!!!!!! That was ....... just ........ WOW! How SAD! I cried!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverCloud Memories

6th March 2005:
that was really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raelee Memories

21st February 2005:
Thats so sad. I dont know what to say. Wow. But I liked the flashbacks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Qasim Memories

12th February 2005:
boring

Author's Response: Um..thanks..?

 Report Review

Review #12, by rachel Memories

12th February 2005:
just a guess hermonie croaked herslef?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bryan Forfa Memories

7th November 2004:
It was so sad why did Harry have to Die! He was so awsome WHY WHY

 Report Review

Review #14, by salem Memories

3rd November 2004:
aawwwwww oh my god thats sooooo sad. the last of the potters. i hope that never happens though in the books

 Report Review

Review #15, by chickybaby14 Memories

2nd November 2004:
aww, she died too didnt she? I liked the story though the memories were sweet! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kallie Memories

2nd November 2004:
OMG that was sooo sad! it was so well written. im still crying lol but its like good tears but over something written to be sad but it was beautifully written.... not many thing make me cry and this did! it was really good!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hplover333 Memories

2nd November 2004:
WoooooooooW. that was awesome. i was great. even though she commited suicide aat least it was because she wanted to see harry agian i would have done the same thing. well GREAT job. hope u get more reviews

 Report Review

Review #18, by lea Memories

2nd November 2004:
OMG that was sooo sweet. im literally in tears. it was soo good and i hope to c more stories from you later on! thankyou and good luck!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login