Reading Reviews for Numb and Dead
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusIsCool Harry's thoughts

20th April 2005:
This story was ok but i think that its missing something. it sounds like iit's only from one persons point of view instead of several.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jake epstein Harry's thoughts

10th January 2005:
LOL... I think maybe Gomer meant she was reviewing FROM work, not sure! OH, and do me a favour and get Peter Pettigrew's point of view on the Death of Sirius... seeing as he was the one who shadowed him all through school.. that would definitely be interesting... bet he has some things to say.... Once again, good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jake epstein Harry's thoughts

10th January 2005:
Wow, emotional! Is that a one-shot fic? it is intense and makes a lot of good points.... I like it! Hey, I updated my story Harry Potter and the Prophecy of Riahder and there is now four chapters! Go read if you wish, you already reviewed the first chapter... and tell your freinds about it.... it's looking pretty pathetic on reviews at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Virawiel Harry's thoughts

28th October 2004:
Very good. Very meaningful. I like funny stories but I still like this one. You should do other people's point of view on Sirius' death. It'd be good. Anyway well done.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fi Harry's thoughts

28th October 2004:
*sniffs* Fia! You'd gone and made me cry!!! *hugs Siruis* *hugs Harry* so sad!

Author's Response: Wow i made someone cry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Misty Harry's thoughts

27th October 2004:
Well done! It's a great story and now I wanna read some more! I think that you should expand and do more than just the trio, it will be interesting to read what other people, such as Snape and Dumbledore think. Keep going!! ;-P

Author's Response: Yeah, i think that just doing the trio's a bit boring. Thanks Misty!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Me Harry's thoughts

27th October 2004:
This is really good REALLY GOOD You should carry it on It is GOOD REALLY GOOD GO U!!!!

Author's Response: I will carry it on! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gomer (from work) Harry's thoughts

27th October 2004:
Nice start. Keep going. I really like the idea of Harry (then hopefully others) writing down their emotions at Sirius' death. I think more than anyone's I'm interested in Remus and Snape's, if Snape does one at all. ... Ana :)

Author's Response: I probably will carry this on... I enjoy writing it. Good idea on including Remus and Snape... I was just going to keep it to the trio but i think i'll now expand it a bit. Oh and the (from work) part confuses me, as i don't even go to work! I'm still in secondary school! I think you may have got the wrong person, but thanks for reviewing all the same!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login