Reading Reviews for The Pilgrim's Badge
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan15 Leading to the Same Place

1st January 2011:
Are you really gonna stop here? I knew I shouldn't have kept reading.Now I have to try and imagine how it might end and I'll never actually know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan15 Ripples in the Water

26th December 2010:
Yeah, okay, I'm a little confused. I want to keep reading but at the same time I don't because I realized this story has been officially abandoned, something that does not encourage further exploration. Hm, what to do, what to do.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfan15 Casting a Stone

26th November 2010:
Personally, I think you did pretty darn good with Peeves. I have to say, I mostly only started reading this story to hold me over until you could get back to Crossing Into Chaos, but now I am thoroughly intrigued. I do hope to see more.
I have a quick question and I really hope and pray that you see this and take the time to respond. I'm an author and I'm working on a fantasy novel right now; I hope to have it published soon, but I haven't been able to come up with a title. I was re-reading one of your stories the other day and I noticed the name of one of the ones I have favorited: The Visible Invisible. It is so perfect as the title for my book and I wanted to ask if it would be okay with you if I used it? Please, please respond to my review and let me know! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgf Casting a Stone

28th May 2007:
This is good! Why'd you abandon this?! I can't read the rest of it right now, but I will get back to it later! Please reconsider keeping going with this!

Rebecka

 Report Review

Review #5, by ethereal_light Leading to the Same Place

8th June 2005:
this is a wonderful approach and i really like it. i like how you are making draco learn through exerience rather than just having him realize his wrongs magicaly or something.

 Report Review

Review #6, by aida Leading to the Same Place

24th April 2005:
I just can say it was really wonderful you are a very good writer

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelgrl185 Leading to the Same Place

14th April 2005:
This story has peaked my interest much like your other one did.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Red Leading to the Same Place

13th March 2005:
I like it. It's really original. Please update soon. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red Echo and Narcissus

13th March 2005:
Sorry I haven't reviewed it yet. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ally B Casting a Stone

13th March 2005:
Just a quick thing about your note on Pilgram Badges, the Greek Oracle at Delphi was actually the Oracle of Apollo, not the Oracle of Zeus

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starlite Starbrite Leading to the Same Place

1st March 2005:
Wow, this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vyedma Echo and Narcissus

21st February 2005:
Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vyedma Ripples in the Water

21st February 2005:
Good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vyedma Casting a Stone

21st February 2005:
Ooh, that was really cool! On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by everybodysfool Leading to the Same Place

12th February 2005:
short chapter, but none the less still very good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shou ji Leading to the Same Place

10th February 2005:
ha, first one to review! well, i liked it, it is a bit short and still a bit confusing, but your style is as good as usual. So I hope you´ll update quickly, so we can have some draco/ginny again!!;-) thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by misty_waters Echo and Narcissus

9th February 2005:
atualy the narcissus narcissa thing isnt cheesy, narcissa is actualy the female way to say narcissus and they both mean the same thing: self-loving.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Claire Echo and Narcissus

27th January 2005:
even though the myth was changed, i think you did a really good job of it. i mean a REALLY good job. :) i loved how you explained how Echo angered Hera and why she was given the punishment she was and everything. I'd always wondered about it and that really makes perfect sense. pleeease post more soon, i love you fic! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rita Echo and Narcissus

21st January 2005:
I agree with Shou ji, it's a lovely chapter and I love mytology so, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shou ji Echo and Narcissus

21st January 2005:
Well, well, I must say, I like it! I usually only read completed FF (can´t stand the wait) but after I read "the visible invisible"- well I lked your writings too much, so I read this one... and I can´t wait for the next chapter!!! Anyway, I love mythology, although Iwas always more into the anciant egyptian mythology, so this gives me a nice push to look more into the greek mythology- thanks!!! Anyway, keep it up, I love it- but I hope next chapter we´ll read some more about Draco and Ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by everybodysfool Echo and Narcissus

20th January 2005:
This chapter was...different but still it was so great! I loved it. The Narcissus - Echo story fitted in well and yeah it was a heaps good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Starlite Starbrite Echo and Narcissus

17th January 2005:
I actually thought it was a good chapter! But in the beginning, it was confusing, but then I understood it. Its great! Keep it comin!

 Report Review

Review #23, by demonisiren Echo and Narcissus

17th January 2005:
i like your story so far, you've done a great job.. slightly confusing at parts.. but then again that might just be me lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by everybodysfool(not logged in) Ripples in the Water

10th December 2004:
Interesting chapter! Extremly well written. I'm intrieged to find out more...can't wait till you update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Starlite Starbrite Ripples in the Water

8th December 2004:
I think its the Lord of the Rings...Though I don't know if you've read the books...or if its part of the movie...the scene, in the first movie, when Frodo is talking to the Elf Witch queen lady, Gladriel, that's what this chapter reminds me of...I don't know if its the same thing your talking about...but its a great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>