Reading Reviews for Marauders Misery 2
  
250 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sabreea  Fate

16th August 2009:
OMG! You have to continue! I LUV IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius lover  Fate

18th February 2008:
hi, iv followed this story and just reactivated my account on this website, i was wondering if you still cheak this site, if your still writing this story or if you have completed it on a different website. hope to hear form you soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Griffinology  Fate

5th October 2007:
Yay james, but but, it ends here.
Im confused.
Does this mean that theres more?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Griffinology Christmas

5th October 2007:
Yaya christmas whos out there?
Ooo i dont want it to end haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Griffinology Visitor

5th October 2007:
No catherine

 Report Review

Review #6, by Griffinology :September 21st

3rd October 2007:
AWw

 Report Review

Review #7, by Griffinology Titleless

3rd October 2007:
:o
shock horror whats happening?
love it so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by Griffinology Christmas

3rd October 2007:
Faith Moony'd killl em
plus shes not married lol
Heehee
I like your version of snape

 Report Review

Review #9, by Griffinology Sarah's Journey

3rd October 2007:
Heehee Imloving this story sooo much
yeha she is crap at cliff hangers, WHy am I still reading?
I should be sleeping and catching up on my english essay


 Report Review

Review #10, by Griffinology Mrs. Lupin

3rd October 2007:
Yay Sarah!
Heehee
Shes great, but you would think that they were alittle more "astute" they dont look alike and have the same name?
hehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by Griffinology Telling the parents

3rd October 2007:
Love it
-he fancies her dosent he: ) -

 Report Review

Review #12, by Griffinology Chapter1

2nd October 2007:
Yay! More
I loved te first one an I likes your writing style tis great! LD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lynn_Jenny Who is She?

4th August 2007:
"Thats what she said."

We found this sentence to be the sole reason we continue to live on a day to day basis. The power behind those words is what we live for! You, our friend, are the reason we wake up. Cheers, mate!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lynn_Jenny Chapter1

4th August 2007:
jENNy: EVEN I hAVnT FlASHeD THaT MUch IN mY LiFE... bUT i THiNK lYNN MiGHT hAVE.

lYNN: SHUT THE HELL UP, JENNY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alykat Back to Hogwarts

2nd July 2006:
is there gonna be some Remus+Sarah+Tonks=Conflict?!? that would be a twist!!!
best of luck,
Alykat

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrys girl77  Fate

10th June 2006:
What about lily???

 Report Review

Review #17, by PurpleLilySweager Mrs. Lupin

23rd May 2006:
THANK YOU FOR BRINGING SARAH BACK *hugs smartwitch*

 Report Review

Review #18, by annie~ Back from the Dead

17th April 2006:
mmm, hello. this is my second time reading the story, and i just wanted to comment on my favorite chapter~

 Report Review

Review #19, by ???  Fate

25th March 2006:
please update now!!!!!!! i love this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by asianvoice  Fate

12th March 2006:
Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by asianvoice Back from the Dead

12th March 2006:
yay! you brought back sirius! you rule! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by asianvoice Chapter 23: The Start to A Night of Surprises

12th March 2006:
Faith :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by asianvoice Getting Kicked Off

12th March 2006:
I always wished that Sirius was still alive, somehow :]. So, like he could come back and him and Faith could be together :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kerry  Fate

28th February 2006:
OOOOO! Fabulous! It definately wasn't who I was expecting it to be. I'm glad he is back though! MARAUDERS FOR LIFE! And death I suppose. And Peter can rot. Lol great chapter, I loved it! ~Kerry

 Report Review

Review #25, by mr_tibbles  Fate

12th February 2006:
will lily come back? i hope so!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>