Reading Reviews for Black Magic
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mallory The letter

20th November 2004:
i've finally gotten a chance to get back to your wonderful story! my last review was after reading chapter 2, and i'm still just as impressed with this story as i was at the beginning of it! wonderfully done! keep writing, and update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zowie The letter

5th November 2004:
heya. good job, keep it up. and don't make each story shorter and shorter! it's to much stress for the reader. lol jk. well anyhow i ow you my congragutations b\c that was way better then i could do anyway. from a dedicated reader Zowie

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your reply. I'll be posting again soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tabitha The girl with brown eyes

5th November 2004:
great! one of the best i've ever read. the way it transports you to a place. it is so in depth. congratz radio_girl. and great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my fic. I'm on the brink of posting again, I just need to work out a few things with the story line first. Anyway, thanks a lot for the reply, I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jaquoline The girl with brown eyes

1st November 2004:
good job. better then i could do. very descripitve and it leaves me hanging. but i don't like that lol. seriously better then i could do so keep it up.

Author's Response: Hello. Just responding to your comment and I'd like to say thanks a lot for the encouragement. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zowie Heat in the Ministry

29th October 2004:
heya bebe. luv u're story aprila got me into it and i'm not disapointed so congratz to u and keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna-Maria Weasly Wizard Wheezes

28th October 2004:
Hey i just read your first three and thier not bad so congratz and keep it up. don't ever stop. u better thank aprila she already got 4 ppl reviewing u're story. now don't u go disapointing u're readers now

Author's Response: Christ, I'm replying to all my reviews and I'm running out of original things to say. Thanks so much for reading this fic and submitting a review, it makes me think that maybe I'm not such a crap writer after all. More posts coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kieva Weasly Wizard Wheezes

28th October 2004:
Yo yo what's up? i just got an e-mail from my bud aprila saying that u got it going on in writting and since i'm a reader. Why not? I mean reader and writter perfect fit eh? I would also hope to add that i'm not disapointed. You got it gurl. don't you ever stop babe.

Author's Response: This is crazy. One minute I had no readers, now I have loads. Thanks for reading and reviewing, your comments mean a lot to me. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karina Nothing's Changed

28th October 2004:
Hello. I'm really impressed. Good job and keep it up u don't want to keep any fans waiting for the next one. I also think that u should thank aprila. for had it not been for her i wouldn't have checked it out.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I'm posting again soon so I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by aprila Black Magic

28th October 2004:
wow great stoys i can't believe more ppl havn't read this there really good and believe me i'm very difficult to impress. So congratz and since i'm somewhat of a politician i'll get u some more publicity good job and keep it up truely aprila

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I really thought no one would read this fanfic. Also cheers for all the other readers you brought along, it means a lot to me. I'll post again now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mallory Nothing's Changed

28th October 2004:
i've read both the chapters, and i must say you are a wonderful writer! your despcription is good, you're keeping everything moving along.. it's great! keep writing, and update soon, please :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. I've posted another two chapters but I'm not sure if the latest one's come through yet. Anyway, I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login