Reading Reviews for Danger: Keep Away
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parseltongue Chapter 1

23rd July 2005:
Evil Harry? That was very original. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wred Chapter 1

17th February 2005:
That was great. I love that song.

Author's Response: Right on!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jake epstein Chapter 1

11th February 2005:
I'm waiiiiiiiiiting for my stoooooooooorrrryyyyyyyy! Get on with it, do you love me or not? LOL

Author's Response: AHH!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jake epstein Chapter 1

10th January 2005:
Damn girl, how in the world do you get so many reviews? Email me and tell me your secret, because I am in desperate need of some for Harry Potter and the Prophecy of Riahder. I feel like I need to quit it or something bc its not interesting enough, I swear Im losing my touch! Adn it would suck to have to erase it bc writng manually, I am in the eigth chapter or ninth! (Can't remember.) :( Help me Meggy Moo! *sobs on her shoulder*

Author's Response: Haha loser. I emailed you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jake epstein Chapter 1

15th December 2004:
Wow, Meggymoo! Oh my fliippin' God! That was so great, I couldn't believe it! Either you acquired genius tendencies due to your intense passion for Slipknot or you skipped 5 birthdays and went straight onto twenty... or both! Some of the viewpoints and direction were very insightful and produced theories and invoked possiblilities in my mind that I never noticed lingered on the edge of my thoughts. Very great job! 5 gazillion points to Slytherin on behalf of Meg!

Author's Response: LMAO!! That was great Jake! No im still only 15! Lol I do love Slipknot! Not as much as The Killers but i do love them!! But still that song..Its just really diff. Like Slipknot..They make thier music and lyrics so diff. They have such a great passion of writing. Lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PEMDAS Chapter 1

25th November 2004:
Oh, you didn't! You didn't! You turned Harry EVIL? Why me? *breaks into uncontrollable sobbing* Just kidding! Good story!

Author's Response: Lol!! I felt like....Making him evil!! Hehe!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1

24th November 2004:
Whoa, dark and depressing! Very interesting outlook. Haven't read many Dark!Harry, very interesting :). MioneWeasley

Author's Response: Yeah thank you!! Lol happy Turkey day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by night shadow Chapter 1

21st November 2004:
This is really, really good. Thanks for the review of The Forgotten Child!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Um i dont remember reading a story called that..Lol IM sorry! I read to much lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cheesehead Chapter 1

20th November 2004:
Whoa! That was totally awesome!!!!! Like really REALLY good! I'm off to read your other story!

Author's Response: YEAH!! READ READ!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GothicAnn87 Chapter 1

20th November 2004:
Thanks.......peach! I got a peach! lol II had to r/r again to support you chicka! Go Meghan-chan!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! thank you!! Ive been WAY to busy with school and swim team..IM DYING!! Lol But i really need to find time and update my storys! Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by mel Chapter 1

7th November 2004:
very different, but good

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Emily Snape Chapter 1

7th November 2004:
Interesting, hmm i can see Harry as going crazy in the end, wonder how mrs J.K's gonna get herself out of that one

Author's Response: Lol. Your right. Hey thanks for the review. I love having people read my stuff and review. Thank you and hope to here from you again! -Black Duality

 Report Review

Review #13, by Endless Armageddon Chapter 1

2nd November 2004:
Hey. I like this. It's very good and the song went perfectly with it. Good job.

Guess what? For the first time, I have received a very odd review on 'The Forgotten.' I don't know whether or not the person was being harsh to an extreme or what, but sheesh...



Author's Response: Hehe thanks Tom! Really? Thats odd. IM going to go check it out! I hope its not mean or anything! Thanks for the review and have a good day! -Meghan

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald_Angel Chapter 1

30th October 2004:
I can't imagine all that happening... but nice wording. You have a certain flow with words

Author's Response: Lol!! Thanks a bunch!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by QueneArual Chapter 1

28th October 2004:
Great! Bravo! You have to write a sequel in which he kills Voldemort.

Author's Response: Lol!!! I might but.....but.....BUT!!! Im lazy!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GracieAnne Chapter 1

27th October 2004:
hey black! Wow that was a different kind of story there...Never thought Harry would go Dark...blah! keep it up

Author's Response: Hey Anne!!! Me neither...GOT BORED!! Lol Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GothicAnn87 Chapter 1

26th October 2004:
I love this new one-shot story Meghan! It's was great,wonderful,good,and bloody brillant! *Gives her story 100 gold and silver stars with two thumbs up in full support* Good ficcie Meghan! You go girl!

Author's Response: YEAH!! *Does dance* Thank you!! *Hands her a peach* See you lata!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfan4evr Chapter 1

26th October 2004:
Hey Meghan! I love ur story chicka! Very good, the power-hungry side of Harry is really interesting! Keep up the awesome work my hp friend! Luv ya! ~hpfan4evr

Author's Response: Yeah thank you!! I love it!! thanks for the review babe!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dEmOn sLaYeR Chapter 1

25th October 2004:
Holy gar! What a great story so far! Keep it up! Its so dark and dreary, I LOVE IT! WOOO and HOOOO

Author's Response: Lol!! Hello Sara!! Its a one shot fic thought silly!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie l (Erisa white Chapter 1

25th October 2004:
there is only one word to describe thei, AMAZING. i just love how you cahnged the whole perspective. it's amazing how you put the description just right, it was as though, he was voldomaort, but so much stronger, wow. i can't even do it that well. congrats. bye. p.s hope to have the next one out soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! This put a big smile on my face!! Actually He was like Voldermort just another Lord..Get me? Lol Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login