90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Not So Merry Christmas

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Dominii Blood

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Quidditch

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 The Ring of Life

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Holloween Death

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Professor Snape

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!
Percy...

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Dominii!

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 The Sorting Hat

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Delayed at Platform 9 3/4

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Trip to Diagon Alley

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Dinner at the Weasleys'

25th December 2007:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by oblivious to the obvious Professor Snape

17th July 2006:
its obviously that son of a wand percy. great story though!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loverules Not So Merry Christmas

14th March 2005:
when is the next chapter caming e-mail me at loverules_13@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by Healer_25 Not So Merry Christmas

14th February 2005:
Why were they going to let the house elfs go? theres no explanations!!! lol, I'm jsut being odd, I think its interesting and I'd like to see more of Dudley's visit, is he nice, or naughty?

Author's Response: LOL! He's nic... no naug.... er.... stupid?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Healer_25 Dominii Blood

14th February 2005:
Hmmm metal forged from bones? that a little odd you do know though right? I'm curious as to how Harrie is going to release her guilt, wouldn't she write to her dad?

Author's Response: Ha! I never said that the dagger was made of metal, I said it was as strong as the strongest metal. LOL! Releasing her inner guilt, how can I say this without giving away too much, oh, I know! It's gonna be shocking!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Healer_25 Quidditch

14th February 2005:
What a horrible score! ahhh.....lol, its good, I like how you have a bit of descriptive text, but I would love more!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!!! I'll make sure to add WAY more detail next time

 Report Review

Review #17, by Healer_25 The Ring of Life

14th February 2005:
you know reading about the ring of life reminds me of the one ring, did you watch lord of the rings before you wrote this chp? I like how just like her father she's always getting in trouble and isn't it just fitting that her best friend is a weasly, lol. Sorry I haven' t reviewed in a while I took a bit of a hiatus to get working in school.

Author's Response: I took a hiatus too!! lol no, I didnt see the Lord of the Rings before I wrote this chapter, but maybe that's what I was thinking about.. idk.. lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by MargaretLane Not So Merry Christmas

3rd February 2005:
I know what you mean about not knowing if you are allowed say anything meaner. I have to be VERY careful what I write in my reviews and in my story, because even though I never really use bad language, some expressions that are considered to be pretty normal English here are considered bad language in other countries, so I try not to use anything other than standard English. I know this isn't really a review, but I wanted to say it.

Author's Response: yeah.. thanks for replying :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Moon Not So Merry Christmas

1st February 2005:
Yes! You updated! I'm not sure how long it's been updated because I just checked. When they're letting all of the house elves go free and 'sneaking' them out of Hogwarts, it reminded me of "101 Dalmations." I could see it in my head! I think it's so funny how Dudley is so hated, but is too stupid to realize it. All he cares about is food. I wonder why Michael is grounded. Hmm...Well, anyways, great job and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hi! That's exactly what I was watching when I wrote that part! LOL! I tried to make Dudley as stupid as well, he is in the movies, LOL! Michael's parents just said that because of his attitude during dinner that night. I'll update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MargaretLane Not So Merry Christmas

31st January 2005:
I HAD forgotten that Luna was Harrie's mother, actually. I was just trying to remember who was and then you mentioned Luna. That stuff about releasing the house elves was pretty good. Never thought Nora would be so successful. Wonder why they DID invite Dudley for Christmas, and what is going to happen with him. I'm assuming there's some reason he comes in so unexpectedly.

Author's Response: LOL! I knew people would forget! Thanks! The whole houselves rescue thing was just to form a friendship between Nora and Crystal. I could give you two reasons why he came 1. Luna and 2. FOOD! LOL! He's a very lonely person now, which is why they invited him, but he's still a meanie! (i could've said somethin' meaner, but I don't know if I'm allowed to) LOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MargaretLane Dominii Blood

31st January 2005:
I was confused about the chapters actually, because I knew I hadn't read this chapter, but I was pretty sure I hadn't missed any. This story is in my favourites. I thought it was kind of funny that the marriage age had been lowered to 16, as it's not too long ago that the marriage age in Ireland was RAISED from 16 to 18. (Actually they raised it just before I turned 16, so it would be about 8 or 9 years-Yikes, that IS long enough actually, but you know what I mean.) Good chapter. Looking forward to finding out what Nora plans to do to help the house elves. Giving homework over the Christmas holidays is SOO mean, I think-particularly to 11 year olds. Ok, I think I'v done enough rambling on.

Author's Response: Thanks for comin' back! Lol! I thought it would be funny to put that age thing in there. I know giving homework during break is mean, but, HEY, It is SNAPE! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessica Not So Merry Christmas

30th January 2005:
LOL! The Caroller's song was pretty funny. AH! Michael better be careful around David!

Author's Response: LOL! I was laughing the whole time I wrote it! And that was a long time because it took me ten minutes to finish it. Michael can take care of himself, it's everyone else you should be worried about, really LOL!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessica Dominii Blood

30th January 2005:
Definately one of your bests. I have to read more. This chapter was extremely good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I truly appreciate you and everyone else for reviewing this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole Not So Merry Christmas

30th January 2005:
I'm glad you brought back Plot B, I want Michael to just ask his dad about the uncle thing. Man, David is still around? Michael better tell someone about the vampire thing before it's too late. Plot C is what I've been waitin for. I can't believe they went through all of that for nothing. I can't believe Dudley is gonna be in this! It's gonna be hilarious! I can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Plot B is very big for Michael. Plot C is more of a way to create a friendship between Nora and Crystal. LOL! Dudley's not gonna have fun!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nicole Dominii Blood

30th January 2005:
I can see why you said this and the next chapters were both your best. Amazing. Way better than most things you've written.

Author's Response: THanks so much! I really liked writing this and chapter 10 too. It so great of everyone being so faithful.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>