49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alysea Encounters

26th October 2012:
I like what you have. But question, is this an A/U where there aren't any Horcruxes to find?

 Report Review

Review #2, by american wizard Late Nights

11th August 2009:
you should have had harry give her vernons phone number, just another reason for him to annoy his uncle

Author's Response: Lmao yeah that would have been good

 Report Review

Review #3, by onceuponatime2 Late Nights

3rd February 2008:
um, so the dialouge was...there's no other owrd for it, it was just bad. People don't really talk like that, so my suggestion would be work on the dialouge, ohter than that it ewas ok, nothing brilliant so far...5/10.

Author's Response: Hmmm... maybe if you'd actually say what was wrong with the way they were talking I'm sure I could either fix it or just leave it. Either way a good reviewer would point that out. Thanks and let me know what's up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by beating_faster Late Nights

19th September 2007:
the beginning was a bit fast for me, but the rest with Makaya and Harry made up for it. She's so open and friendly with him, and he's alienated from that in Little Whinging and is all disbelieving. haha. anyway, reading on

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HARRYSDAUGHTER Late Nights

9th January 2006:
GGGGGGAAAAAASSSPPPPPPP!!!!!!!! I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THIS NEW BANNER!!!!!!! It looks ssooo cool. It's just like the story which is awesome! Make sure 2 update. HRRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! The new banner means I've updated so be on the look out!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HARRYSDAUGHTER Late Nights

7th January 2006:
HAAHHA!!!!! I was right! What.. that's bad though. Great chapter. Y is Ginn-gin evil?!?!?!But that would b cool if Ginny wore those really cool evil clothes and "don't mess w/ me" look.Well gr8 chappie^__^ Keep updatein'! From the crazy ass girl, HARRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot!! GIN-GIN!!! AHHHH!!! I double my friends name like that!! Lol Ginny won't have clothes like that. Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HARRYSDAUGHTER Late Nights

7th January 2006:
HAAHHA!!!!! I was right! What.. that's bad though. Great chapter. Y is Ginn-gin evil?!?!?!But that would b cool if Ginny wore those really cool evil clothes and "don't mess w/ me" look.Well gr8 chappie^__^ Keep updatein'! From the crazy ass girl, HARRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: .................

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrysdaughter(won't give me a password) Late Nights

1st January 2006:
The last 2 chapters r scury*hides behind pillow* When will she stop being a stuborn little witch and admit that she lurves Harry and Draco? And I think I know who SHE is.But hopefully I'm wrong which is likely 2 happen. Update soon.

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you like the story, and I'll update when they let me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Genevieve Late Nights

3rd December 2005:
A verrrrryyyy good chapter. Your stories are very original. I try to sit down to thik=nk of how you up with them. By the way what happened to Sheshe?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I'm glad you like it so much!! She is under the name Brooke Valentine now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lola Late Nights

13th October 2005:
Come back to quizila

Author's Response: Give me a reason!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by firefawn Late Nights

29th September 2005:
Okay deary every time I come back to check your story you have at least 2 more chapters up! I have so much reading to do, and my printer is broke! *sobs* Seriously though reading this is going to be such a treat b/c I am on sick leave from school! Gotta love professors who are kind like that! HURAH! Anyways, have you noticed, I can review!!! The problem where I cannot review is fixed! So I am going through and slowly catching up on reviewing the stories I like! Yours is up now! ^^

Alright, so I left off with them questioning her loyalties a bit, internally at least they certainly were. So many secrets and webs of deceit... I don't know where to begin here! lol

Author's Response: Lol, you know I'm quick on updating!! HAHAHA!! Not really but oh well... I'm glad that you got off school but I hope you feel better soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by njhill22 Late Nights

27th September 2005:
Totally agreeing...you are a biased Rupert Grint lover!!! It SOOOO shows! ;)

Author's Response: LMAO!!! I AM SO NOT!!!! *stares at a hot picture of Rupert* *drools*

 Report Review

Review #13, by emenem10 Late Nights

18th August 2005:
You gave NO indication What-so-ever that she was a witch... But you used the line 'until school starts' meaning they wouldn't go to the same school, or so she thinks... :p Yes! It is habbit to go and discet a story bit by bit! Fabulous by the way! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: Nope, that's because she didn't know!! Yeah, she thought she was going to regular school. Thanks fro reading!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sheshe (not logged in) Late Nights

23rd July 2005:
Hey I'm glad you updated. Hey I updated to so if you could like check that out and keep updating!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! I did and your stories are awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sheshe Late Nights

9th July 2005:
Hey, I'm back from my vacation and I was also wondering if you could help me with two upcoming projects I'm working on? I'll detial you on email.

Author's Response: Yeah baby!! I emailed you back!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinkseaglass Late Nights

1st July 2005:
lol, that mwa hahaha gave it away...you are evil!...in that fun, author...i love to tease my fans way. lol. i <3 doing that, it drives people nuts :P and who do i think it is? id rather not say cause i think its about 5 diff people and if i get one right i dont wanna spoil it for nyone lol...yeah...im so not sure about it all lol.... . . .<3 k a t i e

Author's Response: Lol, yeah well sometimes I give myself away without even knowing!! Hey even if you do get it right I wouldn't tell you. You would just have to wait and see.....

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Late Nights

14th June 2005:
woot that was interesting ok onto the next one....

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wierd_Sisters Late Nights

12th June 2005:
HAPPY BRITHDAY! ;) ~WS~

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! *grins*

 Report Review

Review #19, by watchingyou247 Late Nights

8th June 2005:
hi! i think your story is pretty good so far but then again iam only on the first chapter. soooooo. iam going to finish reading now .................*runs away muttering madly*

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sheshe Late Nights

30th May 2005:
Oh you posivitly must update!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pinkseaglass Late Nights

26th May 2005:
haha, whats wrong with crying? seeing two 16 yr old...wait...theyr 17 in this one? ok...ahh your right...crying would be strange but u cant deny if u saw a guy do that itd be funny lol......AHHHHHHHH!! i sound mean towards harry..i <3 harry...not cool...ok im shutting up now... . . . <3 k a t i e

Author's Response: Lol, sometimes crying is funny but then it can be sad.

 Report Review

Review #22, by cmk Late Nights

10th May 2005:
I just found ur story and I am absolutely in love with it please please please udate soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! I'll update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sheshe Late Nights

10th May 2005:
Finally someone uses a black girl in their stories besides me!!!

Author's Response: Hell yeah!! I noticed that too and when I get a chance, I'll read your stories!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sheshe Late Nights

8th May 2005:
So what is the girl? Hispanic or what?

Author's Response: Nope straight up black.

 Report Review

Review #25, by the shift key Late Nights

21st April 2005:
hell yeah sum for seamus! i cant believe i forgot about him! wah! well, in that case, some for dean too! ok, im really going to do some homework now....tata!

Author's Response: Lol..... bye!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>