10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Have I told you lately that I love you?

13th September 2013:
The story itself is nice, but... I can't feel any of the emotion you expect to get from first person point of view. It seems... detached is the best word for it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KittKatTiff Have I told you lately that I love you?

18th January 2011:
That was adorable! It was very sugary & sweet, but it was about love so that makes it okay!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DobbiesSock Have I told you lately that I love you?

1st May 2010:
Like this. Very cute, and quite original; you don't get many like this around but it was ever so sweet. Total sucker for a good bit of sugar coating. Lovely story, thank you x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zokara Have I told you lately that I love you?

25th July 2007:
Its great

 Report Review

Review #5, by trixytonks Have I told you lately that I love you?

8th March 2005:
awwwwwwwwwh!!! thats so lovely. only jus discovered yesterday how few arthur/molly fics there are, and they are such a lovely couple! good stuff, really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bandgeek06 Have I told you lately that I love you?

5th December 2004:
awww...that was soooooo adorable...I love Molly/Arthur...they remind me of Ron and Hermione! Wonderful story, so sweet...it made me smile. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Corriebird123 Have I told you lately that I love you?

15th August 2004:
aw that was cute!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks Have I told you lately that I love you?

5th February 2004:
You're right. It is a good thing i don't have diabetes....

Author's Response: ^^;

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crizel Have I told you lately that I love you?

26th November 2003:
Loved it.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amber Grant Have I told you lately that I love you?

22nd February 2003:
hey this is a really cool i\'ve never read a fic like this before, and i really like it, bye Amber Grant,

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login