Reading Reviews for Merry....Christmas?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bianca_Potter We wish you a Potter Christmas

4th July 2007:
Hehe I like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bianca_Potter the twelve days of christmas, harry potter style

4th July 2007:
Nice one :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bianca_Potter I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

4th July 2007:
Bahaha that actually made me laugh! I've never heard that song before but the lyrics were still funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT t\'was the night before christmas

9th April 2007:
lol i love all of these ma fav is the one with 'rudofh the red nosed raindeer' lol that was so funny as well wen voldie asked him to beat him lol so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

9th April 2007:
lol that was funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adeladae_Lestrange t\'was the night before christmas

29th December 2005:
That was excellent! I loved Draco's version of 'I'm Gettin' Nothin' for Christmas'!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adeladae_Lestrange t\'was the night before christmas

29th December 2005:
That was excellent! I loved Draco's version of 'I'm Gettin' Nothin' for Christmas'!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveme I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

10th December 2005:
that could be made into something much inosent in the minds of people like me. I think it could be a good song if it has a tune. it wouls be one of those songs that get stuck in your head all day. would you read and reveiw my story. You have to see it through my name. Thanx very much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lightmasterofchaos t\'was the night before christmas

3rd November 2005:
This was pretty funny. I laughed out loud! Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos_Lost_Angel the twelve days of christmas, harry potter style

14th June 2005:
BLOODY BRILLANT!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoxieRonni04 Deck the halls, or the Gryffindor theme song

8th July 2004:
ohh!! TOO FUNNY!!! I'M SHOWIN THIS TO MY SISTER!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoxieRonni04 I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

8th July 2004:
funny!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie Belle t\'was the night before christmas

14th May 2004:
Haha, hey I really like the night before christmas one, very clever!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpreader t\'was the night before christmas

17th April 2004:
I like them. how about you do "Silent night" or "Hark the Herald Angels Sing" ? modified, of course.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILuvHarryP the twelve days of christmas, harry potter style

1st January 2004:
haha...i wish my true love gave me a twelve headed dog or a stupid slytherin

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILuvHarryP I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

1st January 2004:
that song is rather disturbing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tamione I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

16th August 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its so0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o good my favorite one is Harry the wizard hero !!!!!!!!!! hope u make more !!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MuggleLover I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

5th August 2003:
that was sweet! very good! write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Odessa I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

1st August 2003:
Really great. but that christmas in the trenches I\'d never heard it before. It made me almost cry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DangerPotter I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

2nd March 2003:
LOVE IT LAUGH AT IT

 Report Review

Review #21, by Relena I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

1st March 2003:
Lol!I <3 the \"Godric got run over by a reindeer\" one!!It is soooo funny!Make more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Relena I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

1st March 2003:
Ohhh..I also love the Draco\'s \"Im gettin nuttin for christmas\"..My brother said Draco should mooned Dumbledore...but hes weird,ignore him.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGranger I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

17th February 2003:
Hahaha..Godric got run over by a reindeer... Add more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stephpotter I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

15th February 2003:
Hey Rosa, Once again, you do not disappoint me... This Christmas I\'ll definately be singing a different tune to everyone else... your songs ROCK!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rosamalfoy I wanna Harry Potter for Christmas

12th February 2003:
author here!! and yes. rubber ducks. mr. weasley asks harry what the point of a rubber ducky is in i think book 2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>