Reading Reviews for Song Night
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mariana The Weasley twins, what would we do without them?

29th August 2010:
That was a gate way to start a chapter. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Crys Song Night

16th March 2007:
Okay, short but simple. To me it always seems to win the race.

Now, about that song Harry sung. I'm known for my hard core bitchyness. but that song made even me go soft.

I find it truly amazing how songs always seem to pull you through, and in a way explain to the world what your really feeling.

Loved it. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kelly The Weasley twins, what would we do without them?

12th August 2005:
i love da weasley twins dey r wicked and so cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by madmadontonks The Weasley twins, what would we do without them?

30th July 2005:
wicked-more tonks pleez she is my fave

 Report Review

Review #5, by danielsgirl Song Night

17th June 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovestruck90 Song Night

15th June 2005:
no you cannot stop it there!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate (England) Song Night

14th March 2005:
Strange but fun. (How about Schools Out by Alice Copper for Fred and George?)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lizzie Song Night

13th March 2005:
hey great fic aw ronni is holding back tears please write more i wanna hear wat song is for fred and gorge i recommed either 'whats my age again' by blink 182 or 'grow up' by simple plan lots of love byez

 Report Review

Review #9, by BamBam Song Night

11th March 2005:
wow! this is really good. i really like it and i cant wait to see what happens next. but i have a question... who sings that song and whats its name? if you could just email me back the answer at BamBam@mugglenet.com thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by violet_iris26 Song Night

10th March 2005:
Love it! Continue! What does Fred and George sing? huh? huh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by amber Song Night

9th March 2005:
good

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anoymous Song Night

7th March 2005:
For Fred and George, I request... BORN TO BE WILD! That is a good song for them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by QueenofSporks Song Night

23rd February 2005:
Hi write the next one soon and keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nancy Song Night

11th December 2004:
good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aqua Song Night

20th November 2004:
i dont know about some people but i liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lalis Song Night

4th November 2004:
Not very deep, but still very, very nice. I´m begging 4 reviewers in both my fics, would you mind?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Raven's tears Song Night

4th November 2004:
Please continue the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilflo Song Night

3rd November 2004:
COOOOL. 'anything but ordinary' by avril lavinge would be perfect for luna, but its all up to you !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pandora Weasley Song Night

2nd November 2004:
Does confusing count as one word? He He He it's okay....

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Song Night

25th October 2004:
pretty good start but could you please put the title of the song ans artist at the bottom of the page

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfan12342004 Song Night

25th October 2004:
Intriguing - it will be interesting to see what songs you select for the biggies -Dumbledore, Snape and Malfoy to name a few - I'm assuming they will eventually be included. Ron - Don't know much about history. . . that song? Talking to Hermionie? Just an idea. . .

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and the idea it's good . For Fred and George , Fight For Your Right or Born To Be Wild?

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronluver5000 Song Night

23rd October 2004:
That is a very good chapter plz write more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by chrissy Song Night

23rd October 2004:
Hey, i love that song! I think it really fits Harry Nice!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login