192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loving_london Mel

25th March 2006:
omg! Its been so long since you posted a chapter, I really love this story, and I am very exctied about this. ^_^ good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by henri Class

27th September 2005:
interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Namayanja Class

12th September 2005:
Please update!

Author's Response: Soon, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlie Class

8th August 2005:
This story is soooo good, please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gonna try, really! This next chapter is prooving tough though. But I'll get it done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLz Decisions

30th June 2005:
Umm...maybe there is a little too much flashbacks....Well, you have a great story, anyways....

Author's Response: You could be right about that, I was actually thik about splitting the story in two, one flashback story, one present story. But I'll have to think on it a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLz Lucius

30th June 2005:
WOW...so Lucious is the father. Really awesome twist.

Author's Response: ^___^ I thought that was awesome too. Totally spur of the moment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLz Elizabeth

30th June 2005:
Your story is really good. It's very mysterious too...Could Gabby's dad be Snape? Well...I'll keep reading to find out. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks you! I will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonNRoses Class

15th June 2005:
Interesting lesson... I have found hard to actually write a lesson. Very good.

Author's Response: Makign a lesson plan can be tough, which is wh ytheir first lesson is pretty simple.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Tom Riddle Class

14th June 2005:
Rather interesting. I can't wait. Update soon

Author's Response: Sadly, since I'm home for the summer, it'll probably be a while. Many regrets.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mosa_hufflepuff Class

9th June 2005:
Hey chica! I like that you sart off slow and not jump right into the action. That is how alot of stories are ruined. One last question are you hispanic?

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm about as white as you can get. But I like the word chica, it's fun. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bec Gabby

9th June 2005:
wow

Author's Response: ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by loving_london Class

9th June 2005:
That was good! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cleo Class

8th June 2005:
SO happy about the update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegirlwithnoname Forward

7th June 2005:
UPDATE!!!! please please please!!! GREAT STORY!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! I will update soon... hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #15, by random Draco

7th June 2005:
wow, this is the biggest pile of <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored i've read in a long time. ouch

Author's Response: Okay.... I'm sorry you feel that way, but how about offering some CONSTRUCTIVE comments as opposed to cursing, neh?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma Gabby

7th June 2005:
Wow! this story is great!!!!!! Catchy you just need to fix your grammar

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And where there grammar mistakes?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baden Gabby

5th June 2005:
<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredING <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!

Author's Response: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOkay, whatever you say.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mosa_hufflepuff Forward

4th June 2005:
Finally you update! Please try to update more!

Author's Response: I shall try!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jen Gabby

4th June 2005:
It's good, well done

Author's Response: Thankies! I hope you review again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by chad Forward

3rd June 2005:
hey im loving ur story keep up the good work and get some more chapters in i cant wait

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks for hte review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by brittykins Forward

3rd June 2005:
ok this was a great story!!!

Author's Response: ^^ Not over yet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by brittykins Gabby

3rd June 2005:
wow very good!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by aandal Revelations

3rd June 2005:
wild

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks. Just keep reading, it gets wilder.

 Report Review

Review #24, by aandal Gabby

3rd June 2005:
ok

Author's Response: Yes.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lauren Lucius

1st June 2005:
it was good... better than I could do

Author's Response: Awwww. Thanks! And I'm sure you're wrong.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>