Reading Reviews for To You I Belong
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephanie To You I Belong

22nd June 2010:
I loved this story! And then the ending just killed it :(
lol thats just cause im not a H/Hr shipper. H/G FTW!
and im just kidding. It was an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucky girl To You I Belong

28th March 2010:
I LLOOVVEEDD IT! but i cant see harry and hermione married with ron still being harry's best freind(he married ginny in the book)
p.s. lupin marries tonks but both die in the deathly hallows so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucky girl Things That Never Die

28th March 2010:
AWESOME!i love how you got them back together!keep writin'!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hazellily To You I Belong

15th October 2007:
i hve never cried so much while reading a story i love it brilliant!!! i am so sad it is over!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_and_James_4eva To You I Belong

16th May 2007:
i loved this story right up untill the end...
i'm sorry, but i just don't like H/Hr fics..
awsome story though! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by Di Photo Albums and Memories

23rd October 2006:
Wow! Very nicely written, liked the photos/flashback plot design ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by someone To You I Belong

19th January 2006:
l luv ur story. its really good. it 1 of my fav. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by jen felton Home is Where the Heart Used to Be

9th September 2005:
Sweet home alabama much? haha i love this fic though

 Report Review

Review #9, by jen felton No Escape from Magic

8th September 2005:
the huskers, nebraska, very very nice

 Report Review

Review #10, by summerlove x3 To You I Belong

1st September 2005:
great story, i even liked it more when harry and hermione ended up together!! hahah <33

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabelle To You I Belong

25th August 2005:
Have you ever seen the movie "Home is Where the Heart Is" by any chance. P.S. I loved it!!

Author's Response: I've seen the movie, 'Where the Heart Is', is that the one you're talking about?? Awesome movie if it is. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stevie Ann To You I Belong

27th July 2005:
GOd, I hate it that Lily and James have to die!! Ok, well this was my first Lily/James fic, and I have to say its a good one. I liked how Lily went to America, cuz we all know that America Rocks! lol, well I just wanted to let you know that this was an awesome story and Idea!!! <3 StEpH

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stevie Ann The Order of the Phoenix

27th July 2005:
Godd point. hummm....

 Report Review

Review #14, by StucknTraffic20052010 No Escape from Magic

13th July 2005:
hey--this was an awesome story, and i espicially loved the end. i a lot during this story, and i like to cry during a story cause that means it's a really good story. I also saw that you were from Nebraska--well husker-fan-2006--as much as I loved your story....GO K-STATE!! I'm a Kansas Hick.....

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper To You I Belong

10th July 2005:
that was a cutie story and the end and im glad that lily went back two england to be w/ james.

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 To You I Belong

1st July 2005:
awww! it is so cute!!! and said! but i loved the last part!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 Crazy

30th June 2005:
awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 No Escape from Magic

30th June 2005:
wow!

 Report Review

Review #19, by liliana1122 To You I Belong

6th June 2005:
oh my gosh!! that was really simply amazing and couldnt have written any other story better, it is one of the best stories i have ever read. i see that u are a harry/hermione shipper, good for u! a lot of james/lily people doesnt seem to prefer harry/hermione or maybe its just me seeing it that way. BUT ANYWAY I SOOOO LOVED UR STORY!!! AND U SHOULD WRITE MORE JAMES/LILY STORIES, BUT DIFFERENT FROM ALL THE OTHER STORIES WHICH ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE SET IN HOGWARTS AND ABOUT JAMES LOVES AND CHASES AFTER LILY AND LILY HATES JAMES UNTIL SHE BEGINS TO LIKE HIM..to be honest it kinda gets boring after reading a lot of those similar stories so if u just set ur story in a whole new light with wonderful writing skill such as yours, then I think ur stories will be really fantastic!!! WELL DONE!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyNichols To You I Belong

3rd June 2005:
luved it! i almost cried

 Report Review

Review #21, by converse girl Mr. and Mrs. James Potter

11th May 2005:
awww thats too cute! i love lily/ james stories! there great! can't wait 4 an update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpOracle Mr. and Mrs. James Potter

11th May 2005:
SORRY I HAVENT REVIEWED UNTIL NOW!!! but I was just hooked! lol... great story line (its too the book, thats a good thing) and I love the humor, drama, angst etc... LOVE IT! well done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cl2riot Mr. and Mrs. James Potter

10th May 2005:
*Tear* That was sooo sweet. I love it!! And how dare you end it so soon. Two more chapters! How dare you! I'm appauld at this behavior! Ok well make a sequel or at least let me give you some ideas for the next fan fic that you make. :) If you ever need any ideas for a fanfic send me an email at pipsqeek66@yahoo.com Oh and I promise that I'm not a freaky person or anything, I just have no life. So I'm forced to think to entertain myself. lol. tootle-loo ~ cl2riot who is still in shock that they got married.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clamava But Ya Gotta Have Friends

4th May 2005:
Great posts!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia But Ya Gotta Have Friends

18th April 2005:
Amazing chapter!! I´ll miss reviewing to this story!It was great! I LOVE remus and Sirius!!!And of course James! they´re priceless!!! I´ll really miss this one !"!!!keep writing good stories!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>