10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie l (Erisa white I Will Follow

7th November 2004:
An amazing chapter, whens the next one coming out.

Author's Response: sorry should bring one out somtime this or next week. i got grounded lol, so my plans got largely delayed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maverick The Dream

30th October 2004:
this is pretty good. good descriptions of harry's feelings and stuff. um there are a couple grammer things but hey, everyone has those. just make sure to capitalize Voldemort. im sure it was just a type-o. this is a good story and it shows promise, so keep it up k?

Author's Response: i know ill fix grammer errors soon. i just got grounded so it will be a while lol. i hope i can get another chapterup by the 5th or so.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kwikspell_co The Dream

26th October 2004:
Nicely written beginning, There are some spelling and grammar errors though, and some Americanisms. Other than that I like your style. It flows quite well. Well done! :D

Author's Response: I know it, I think i "might" delay chapter 8 becuase im currently reading some stuff on how to sound more british and there slang. im also going to re-proof read everything tongiht now that the chapters arent fresh in my head from wrighting last night.

 Report Review

Review #4, by seeker Surprise in The Order

26th October 2004:
I'm addicted! hurry up and post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Coolio Snick Twenty Four

26th October 2004:
Keep going! Keep rolling!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wow The Term Begins

26th October 2004:
Only this much reviews? Are you freakin serious! These people are crazy! How can they not leave you a review?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Oh2 The Term Begins

26th October 2004:
Neato dude! Way wretcho! What can I say but: AWEsome! Sorry, I'm into the hippy trend.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shadeslayer The Term Begins

26th October 2004:
You are brilliant, and yeah, your idea for action would be great! Keep them chapters coming!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yiva Potter The Term Begins

25th October 2004:
Hey wow!!!!!! That was great!!!!! it really has to go into my faves!!! but it can't....at least not until I log in.....LOL it rocked!

Author's Response: Thank so much, seings how my only reviews are positive so far ill make a point to get the next chapter up by the 27th!(2 days). IMPORTANT CHAPTER!!!! Though i have one more question i want to direct towards everyone so listen up! How do you like each chapter having some kind of big action? Like every chapter so far has had atleast one action chapter 1: harry goes back to wizarding world chapter 2: Accepted into order chapter 3: New broom and and rescues Luna chapter 4: War in Diagon alley chapter 5: Answer questions about powers Plus i got all the side stuff like "hearing voices" and such. What im trying to do is make sure every chapter is NOT some crappy "harry walks down to hagrid's hut" for the day sort deal. But since this is my first book I would like to know from everyone else if that is ok for me to do or should i put in boring chapters?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magician The Dream

25th October 2004:
Wow...this is great. Do keep it up! I'm surprise that no no else has left you a review...which is like...totally weird because this is a great story. I'm telling you, keep posting!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! i've been dying for a review positive or negative. I just wanna make a quick comment. I noticed after re-reading chapter 1-4 that i have some spelling mistakes and sentences that dont flow well. I think this happened becuase when i had just freshly wrote it i knew what i ment to say but it didnt come out that way. now a week or so later since its not fresh in my mind i found the mistakes so i promise ill have them fixed when i post chapter 8 this week!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login