61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate_R_Potter Prologue - Back for the summer

31st July 2005:
lol i loved the sorting hats song

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ash_Pendragon Prologue - Back for the summer

11th April 2005:
great story cant wait for the next one untill then

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen Georgie Prologue - Back for the summer

29th March 2005:
What! Where's the rest? You can't do this to us! What happens next!?! P.S being totally truthful some of it's a bit unrealistic but otherwise it's absolutely brilliant! Please put the next part of the story up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carley Prologue - Back for the summer

24th October 2004:
Hry amber!! it's me carley.. from skool wuts up??? i'm bord!! wel ttyl ~Carley~ p.s. great story!! PeAcE

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonomous Prologue - Back for the summer

31st January 2004:
nice nice, good good good. really like this one, update soon please

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Prologue - Back for the summer

25th October 2003:
Great start!!!! Plz update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LTDan Prologue - Back for the summer

3rd July 2003:
*glares* You put...you put...HIM in it! *sniffs and runs away* Oh well...still good...sorry...very good... *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ 8/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SERPENSORTIA Prologue - Back for the summer

2nd June 2003:
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW AMAZING I LOVE IT WRITE MORE I LOVE IT MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #9, by MioneWeasley Prologue - Back for the summer

29th May 2003:
Hey Amber, great fic...urs was one of the first i read, pls write more, can\'t wait to see what happens. And can u read and review my fic, Love and Sorrow (in Action). Thanx. Hope to see more (\",)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Willow Prologue - Back for the summer

24th May 2003:
I really love this story! Damed GCSEs, I got biology and next! Nasty things! Ah well, keep writing when you can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by serpensortia Prologue - Back for the summer

21st May 2003:
WHOA.........REALLY GOOD WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I WANT MORE I DONT CARE ABOUT SCHOOL LOL MORE MORE MORE PLZ PLZ PLZ Oxxxxxx(=============================>

 Report Review

Review #12, by aline Prologue - Back for the summer

20th May 2003:
nice story.excellent Can you R?R \"shawdows

 Report Review

Review #13, by serpensortia Prologue - Back for the summer

20th May 2003:
NO WAY HURRY UP DONT LEAVE ME HANGING I NEED MORE WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MORE Oxxxxxx(================================>

 Report Review

Review #14, by joe Prologue - Back for the summer

20th May 2003:
wow! great story so far... dont leave me hanging like that! cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beaver Buddy Prologue - Back for the summer

17th May 2003:
Ah, an idea I have never seen before (And I have seen a lotta of them, scrolling through \'Just In\' on ff.net will really get you to know some of the very, err-*quirky* things people make happen, well, err, write about) Bt all I can say is that I like the idea, put it with your writing skills (Oh, I know I\'m making you blush..JK, lol) and it does make for quite a read.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Willow Prologue - Back for the summer

27th April 2003:
KEEP GOING! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shionie Wonie Prologue - Back for the summer

25th April 2003:
Hmm....A little of me there. Heheh...That\'s nice of you Amber, and the cliffhanger was EVIL! Alison Fitcher aka Shion

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nelson Prologue - Back for the summer

20th April 2003:
I hate cliffys and merry easter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Willow Prologue - Back for the summer

20th April 2003:
Dis is good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gino Prologue - Back for the summer

19th April 2003:
You are a greet writer. Great story please be sure to finish it I hate it when you folow a story closly and the writer just stops writing. Please dont disappoint. I would recommend more trio action and continue on the Herm./Ron you kinda left that hanging. Happy Easter!!! Oh and,. . . FIVE POINTS WILL BE AWARDED TO YOUR STORY!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isobel Prologue - Back for the summer

17th April 2003:
Hey Amber, Sorry it took so long to get here, but excellent fic. The length is not to long, just the pefect length! :) I love it. You have an interesting story going on here. Great plot line! Run with it girl! :) Keep up the good work! I can\'t wait to read more. Just watch it a little on the grammar (something I need to do myself) :) Isobel/ Rei O\'Brien

 Report Review

Review #22, by Willow Prologue - Back for the summer

15th April 2003:
Great story! GCSEs are damed annoying!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sara ane Prologue - Back for the summer

7th April 2003:
Great fic! I don\'t quite get the very first part though, is Voldie dead or isn\'t he?

 Report Review

Review #24, by LizPsky Prologue - Back for the summer

6th April 2003:
Hey, please update soon? I really like this! Also, please review my fic, \"New Faces, Old Friends\"????? ~Liz

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aimee Prologue - Back for the summer

6th April 2003:
Awesome fic! Keep going....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>