Reading Reviews for The Prisoner of Darkness
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Fox Chapter 3

23rd August 2010:
Very nice imagination describing the room's decor. And very nice job keeping the reader in suspense.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmykat113 Epilogue

4th November 2009:
I loved the trilogy! Especially the ending! You are an awesome writer and should write a book for the whole world to see! 12121212/12121212

 Report Review

Review #3, by AutumnKate Epilogue

7th June 2008:
Can't believe I just found this trilogy but it was very well written. i can't believe you were only 13 when you first wrote More Pain Than I Can Pain. Hope you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel Chapter 3

11th February 2008:
woah
poor poor poor harry!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hotgeek88 Epilogue

4th February 2008:
I just read the entire trilogy! It was amazing! I can't believe you were only 13 when you started writing this. You are going to be a truly amazing author someday! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjg hjp rw Epilogue

23rd November 2007:
I LOVE THIS TRILOGY! I know I haven't reviewed that much, but I really do like it. It would be interesting to see what happens after that. Can I make a sequel for it if you're not going to?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravin Epilogue

8th July 2007:
I abosolutly love it!!! Esspecially the way it ended, but in my opinion you spent to long on the toasts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by padzy *padfoot* Epilogue

30th April 2007:
really good! :) took me a while to read but i luved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjg hjp rw Epilogue

20th March 2007:
Awesome story...especially the end. Maybe you should do another story following this one, about the aftermath? It was awesome, how you got Harry to fit in perfectly with how Rowling portrays him, while still making him yours. You are probably one of the better authors on this site, because you can change things while keeping it the same-if that makes any sense whatsoever.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lexie_angel_babe Epilogue

22nd January 2007:
a great trilogy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fahima Epilogue

14th January 2007:
Great story, I was waiting for a long time to finish reading it.
thank you for a great read but i really hoped you would write about harry's sixth year from this story.
I think it would be really good =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by fahima Epilogue

14th August 2006:
omg!!!
the greatest story ever!
i was waiting half a yr for this ending!!!
i love it! will u again rite a sequel??
please do!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Epilogue

9th August 2006:
HAHAHA! THAT IS HILARYIUS! It was definetly worth waiting a year!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sky Goddess Epilogue

8th August 2006:
Finally!! Yeahm this was an awesome story, and I love how you ended it. I am glad, though that I just found you a about a week and a half ago, but I love your stories enough that i added you to my favorite authors list. yeah, hope you hurry up on 'A Little Thing Called Love' yeah. You are great.you, this chaprter, this stroy, and this trilogy: 1,000,000/10 lol yeah. (Did it reallt take you two years to write this? lol) please, we both (Black Blood Dragon and I-she still Hasn't gotten her own account) hope you keep writing, so please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Black Dragon Chapter 9

28th July 2006:
Uh! you have got to e-mail me when ever you update! I am so glad Sky Goddess showed it to me. My e-mail address: dead_dragon_375@yahoo.com
and just to piss her off, here's Sky Goddess's e-mail: spacer9182@yahoo.com
A?Shkd rfe as/erl;j Sorry, SG here, BBD is evil!!!!!
BBD:my friends is being an idiot, but plz, e-mail us when you update, and update soon!!! Oh, and love the constant SI, and it actualy helpd me cuz i cut, so yeah, oh and u:
>>...it shouldn't take long...
Me:
SEVEN MONTHS!
100%

Author's Response: You have just been e-mailed. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sky Goddess Chapter 9

28th July 2006:
You still haven't made an epilougue. But I love your story. Anyway, you last updated in December, and it is now 7 months later, July. you're not going ot write an epilougue, are you? anyway, keep writing, though i doubt it.
1000/10

Author's Response: Have some faith in me, chicky. Especially since I just uploaded the new chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by E_R Chapter 1

11th July 2006:
good story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by VS Chapter 9

3rd July 2006:
Come on what's going to happen next? Im dying to know. I've waited months and still it's not finished. Will you please hurry up. It's Brilliant by the way.

Author's Response: Lucky for you, as soon as HPFF decides to let in more submissions, it will be up. I know it's asking a lot since I've already made you - and everyone else - wait this long, but if you could, just wait a little bit longer. ^_^ Thanks so much for the review and your committment to this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess_Potter Chapter 9

15th April 2006:
I absoletly LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Are you writing the next chapters? please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: The last chapter should be out as soon as HPFF allows me to submit it. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dreamsofrosesonfictioncentral Chapter 8

12th April 2006:
ummm....bellatrix knew that harry could do wandless magic from diagon alley, so why would she say "can it be true, can potter really do wandless magic" ?
good plot, but you need to clear up things and polish it, refine it.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out. Glad to see that some people are still paying attention. ^_^ I am going to go back and "polish" the whole trilogy as soon as HPFF allows me to submit my epilogue, so I will keep that in mind. Thanks again for pointing that out!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fahu~ Chapter 9

27th March 2006:
wow!!! when are u posting the new chapters???!!!?!?? i have got to read this whole story! Do u know what a GREAT and AWESOME writer you are? Mannnn.... YOU are goooddd PLEASE POST THE OTHER CHAPTERS!!!! or email me when you r going to.. my email is jismine4ever@yahoo.com thankz

Author's Response: Again, thanks so much for all of the compliments. As soon as HPFF lets me submit my chapter, I will go ahead and e-mail you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriuslyLupin Chapter 9

27th January 2006:
You updated and I didn't know! *huggles this story* :D Well, anyway, good for Harry for telling Voldemort that it isn't his fault, that it's Voldemort. It sounds like he really believes that, so I hope he does. I love Harry standing up to Voldemort like that and giving him a piece of his mind. Maniacally laughing Harry is sort of scary. Aw, why they stop him, it was sort of entertaining, too :P Aw, poor Harry; I feel so bad for him when he goes crazy and everyone looks at him like that. Oh, please, please update! But that was brilliant! And I'm glad to know Remus was okay ;)

Author's Response: *huggles SL* WEEEE! I did update! And as soon as HPFF starts liking me again and letting me upload a new chapter, I'll update the epilogue, too! :D I like StandingUpForHimself!Harry, too, and I too quite liked the scene where he was going all slasher-film-but-with-Crucio-instead on Bella too. Too bad Dumbledore had to step in and be all Canon... :p *pokes Dumbledore* And yeah, that is a major poor Harry...if it was Dan, I might have just had to step in a give him a hug to make him feel better...although, with the state that he's in, more than a hug probably would have been needed. *snickers* And what are you talking about - you know I'd never do anything to your Remus! I'd never hear the end of it if I did! ...not that's the only thing holding me back, of course. Nope, not at all. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by vs Chapter 9

5th January 2006:
Fantastic. That was one of the best chapters I have ever read. You have to finish it though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AwakEinaNightmarE_170 (Carli) Chapter 9

3rd January 2006:
Oooh... Not such a happy ending, is it? YAY! I hate happy endings. But seriously. You took over seven months, I think. I lost track. But besides that, I love you. Uhmm... I mean... your stories. >.<

Author's Response: Yeah, not a very happy ending...or is it? Hmmm...you'll just have to wait and see. ^_^ And I apologize for the wait on the last chapter, and now on the epilogue, but as soon as HPFF starts accepting chapters again, I will send it in! And thanks - the love is returned.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fahu Chapter 9

30th December 2005:
hey sailor c, u must must write the epilogue for this. this is a great story and i want to adn need to know teh ending of it!!! please plaese please rite it. this whole series is great. i swear u can rite books and be famous all over the world. u should start writing books. ur a great author and u know, i wouldn't be surprised if u bcome the best writer. good job! i enjoyed reading all these series. made me cry all of them...ur good! cant wait till the next one...

Author's Response: Once again, thank you so, so much for all of the compliments! *hugs* They really mean so much, especially the ones about me being an actual author. These comments really make my day. Know that, as soon as HPFF starts accepting chapters again, that mine will be up. I'm pushing to get it out as soon as I possibly can. Please wait just a bit longer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>