Reading Reviews for Feelings
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Chapter 6

29th December 2006:
LOL! That is a very clever story. Please continue it.

*~*HL4*~*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron's girl Chapter 6

22nd August 2006:
Hurry up and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by loony4luna Chapter 6

20th June 2006:
I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mykki chapter 1

10th April 2006:
hi can u finnish it i really wanna read it you know

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiebell2 chapter 1

9th March 2006:
hehe. Great Idea for a story...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ira Chapter 6

7th March 2006:
awww...cccuuuttteee!!! email me if you update a new chap. iragodinez@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twisted Whisper Chapter 6

9th February 2006:
Hey, i really like this story!!!!! I want read sequel!!! really really want!! are you forgot abou this story?? :((

 Report Review

Review #8, by May chapter 1

5th January 2006:
Pleazzzzzz wright more!!!! Awsome story

 Report Review

Review #9, by firefarieyofusa Chapter 6

19th December 2005:
what the h e double hokcey sticks dang good story fariey

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinchica08 chapter 1

7th December 2005:
plz don't give up on this story i really liked it. i thought it was a neat idea.. plz keep writing it. ~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jordan C. Chapter 6

8th October 2005:
Nice ending!

 Report Review

Review #12, by author of seven chapter 1

21st September 2005:
lovely! a few grammatical and spelling errors, though, you might want to read over this more. it helps to do it on something like microsoft works word processor, im not sure but i think it comes with the computer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Felton_lover chapter 1

6th September 2005:
you r takin the mik now ..... since "may" u havent not updated once whatz up,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, wen is the next chappi coming have u abandoned this fic and the otherz sorri no offence ....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fannfic Chapter 6

30th August 2005:
Awsome! Lovin' it. Hermione and Draco....HMMM..... Interesting to me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by diamondintheroughs Chapter 6

19th August 2005:
YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BaybeStrawberry Chapter 6

4th August 2005:
hahaha i love it!!! SO OSM!!! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE REALLY SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rainsie Chapter 6

28th July 2005:
Wow AWESOMELY AWESOME sToryy i love it keeep going!!ooo joy i love it lol well please update reaalll soon!! *Rainsie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tandoori Chapter 6

27th July 2005:
A very un-Malfoyish thing to do ! Yet I would like to read the next chappie ! Update soon !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tandoori Chapter 5

27th July 2005:
Still to short !!! there are a couple of mistakes but nothing to serious. Off to the next chappie !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tandoori chapter 4

27th July 2005:
Bit of 'matchmaking' going on here I see ! Your punctuation is better in this chappie and I can read it easily without having to decipher words. My only complaint is that its soooo short ! Try adding a bit more detail eg. Expressing how angry they are in there facial features ect.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tandoori chapter 3

26th July 2005:
oooooo so i WASNT Draco ! Or maybe it was but he's denying it ? Anyway, off to the next chappie !

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tandoori chapter 1

26th July 2005:
hey ! your fic has a good plot but it seems rushed and lacks some spelling and punctuation. Nvertheless I will carry on reading !

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpdanrad3 Chapter 6

16th July 2005:
Hey the story is wonderful so far I love it.Well I am going to go for now. Bye Till next chappy, Jennie

Author's Response: thanks so much!! I reaslly love this story, it was the first one I started to write but I had to redo almost everything loL!! I am so glad you liked it, I will be updateing soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LOLgrls Chapter 6

27th June 2005:
PLEEEEEEEEEEASE keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: OK! Thanks lol!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LOLgrls chapter 1

27th June 2005:
Did u make up the hat's song yourself? It's really good. PS - Check out my story : Harry Potter and the Bus Driver : A love that couldnt be controlled.

Author's Response: Yeah, I made up the song loL!! I'll try and read it soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>