Reading Reviews for Trust is Everything
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kinky_lover Ginny's life

1st March 2007:
kywa!! i want to read more *sniffles* hurry up nad update so i can reads some more! please and thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by kinky_lover how it happend

1st March 2007:
mmm interesting.sadbutiunteresting.can'twaittoreadmore ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shealeigh how it happend

25th October 2004:
Good start, I hope you continue!!!

Author's Response: I will but not until i work on the malfoy rules first, i just wrote this story so no one can steal it lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tinkfreak how it happend

24th October 2004:
Sorry, I thought I saw that there were three chapters! So let me refrasse myself! I will read the rest when they are posted k!? I feel like such a dork!!!! -_-; Tinkfreak

Author's Response: lol don't worry bout it, I will post more but not 4 a while thanx 4 reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tinkfreak how it happend

24th October 2004:
Wow...Very interesting! Don't know if I like the dead draco thing but all's good! I know that this is going to be good, so Ill read the rest! Gotta go and read the other chapters! Tinkfreak

Author's Response: Thanx, Draco is dead but he is a ghost so in this story he isn't lol sort of...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lirie Halliwell how it happend

23rd October 2004:
Interesting beginning. I wonder what will happen next. PS - Can you read my story? It is D\G and kind of twisted H/G. Thanks :D

Author's Response: um is that 'i will never let you leave me' because it's already in my favorites i'm sorry i just didn't review...but i have now lol!. i like ur story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz how it happend

18th October 2004:
this is different, in a good way, i havent seen anything like this before, poste more soon!!

Author's Response: good i was hoping for that....i don't want to copy other people's idea's lol well besides j.k but she understands lol besides it's not like i'm bringing out a book right!......oh sorry thanx for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silver Moon how it happend

18th October 2004:
YAY i'm your 1st reviewer...for this story...I think...Great start it sounds very good!!! I hte Lucius!!.UPDATE SOON!!!=D ~*~Silver Moon~*~

Author's Response: yer i hate him too.....yeah your the 1st reviewer, thanx for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login