Reading Reviews for Gone
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly The time is passing so slowly now

18th May 2006:
Funny. I can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: awww, thank you for reading my stories! it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiger_lily The time is passing so slowly now

30th April 2006:
i LOVED haunt and i cant wait to read more of this. whats taking so long?

Author's Response: aw im sorry, i will try and post more. thanks for the review!!! look for an update soon. hopefully

 Report Review

Review #3, by tragicsleep  I've Been Sitting Here, Can't Get You Off My Mind

23rd December 2005:
oh my f+cking god....you've updated! at last!!! hurray!!! xxx

Author's Response: ya glad that you like it. im about to start typing up the next chap so that should be out sometime soon. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by babygohan Won't You Please Let Me Know

26th November 2005:
oOo!! Harry's bad!!! Going behind Draco's back like that... I'm so disappointed!!! WELL..... I hope the next chappie comes up soon!!!! ok lady bye bye!!!! Happy Belated Thanksgiving!!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review girl!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zandie Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

30th September 2005:
wow thats good keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zandie I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

30th September 2005:
wow thats really good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zandie Tried My Best To Be a Man And Be Strong

30th September 2005:
thats good i like the idea of draco and Harry working together!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rebecca Black Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

1st July 2005:
Hey, I read your other story and the other chapers of this one and I think they're great! I hope that you can update this story sometime soon.

Author's Response: thanks im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by aimee Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

12th April 2005:
i finished reading the first story you wrote and everything in this one and i must say...i'm very impressed by all this. i really love your writing. keep it up!! <33

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #10, by tragicsleep Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

23rd February 2005:
great side story to haunt.really like it.take care.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsLilyPotter Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

6th January 2005:
can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Moon Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

6th January 2005:
I know what's coming up next!!! Please update soon, this is turning out really well!

Author's Response: thanks! i have a curveball to throw in here that no one will have guessed!!! but thanks for the reveiw, and we'll see if your guess is right!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mourningstar41 Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

3rd January 2005:
i like this story. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by mourningstar41 Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

3rd January 2005:
i like this story. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by mia Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

1st January 2005:
yaaay! u updated. Another great chapter by the way, please hurry and get the next one out!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! ill try and get the next chap out soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by babygohan Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

1st January 2005:
NOOOO!!!!! your just stalling now!!!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!! You must hurry with the next chapter!!!! I NEED to know what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz write more!!!! I want to see what happenes to Draco and I'm sorry.. but Crystal is a whore in my eyes... and I am sooo pround of Draco for having so much will power. Harry is so weak minded. hehe ok lady bye bye!!!!!!!!!!! ^-^

Author's Response: i am not stalling....that much. haha, i will try and update soon! ya, crystal is pretty much a whore in general. haha. ok lady, bye bye!!! *wink*

 Report Review

Review #17, by guitarchick Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

1st January 2005:
Good job. It was a bit short but still great I cant wait till you post more!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, and im sorry it was short!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Won't Change The Fact That You're Gone

1st January 2005:
good you updated!!

Author's Response: i know, im proud of myself. lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by LiviaLea I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

28th December 2004:
WOW! If I hadn't have read the other story, I would be in severe cliffhanger stress mode. This was really good and I want to get the next chapter even though I've read the other one. PLEASE update!

Author's Response: haha, thanks kinda funny. well, im glad the storys not boring for you becuz you already know whats happening. mels gonna come in soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LiviaLea Wishing I Could Touch Your Face

28th December 2004:
WOW! Draco actually feels...SORRY for Harry! Of all feelings that Draco could posess for him. WOW! Weeeell, I g2g read the others, Great job!

Author's Response: i know, its surprising. thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LiviaLea Tried My Best To Be a Man And Be Strong

28th December 2004:
I like the drama and such! I can't believe that I forgot about this story! GAH! And you updated SO much on this too! Well, better get to work!

Author's Response: omg, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! thanks girl!

 Report Review

Review #22, by guitarchick I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

27th December 2004:
Loved it....its awesome how this is still really interesting and mysterious when we all know how it will turn out...its nice to see it from Draco's point of view...you capture him so well!

Author's Response: wow, that was a really nice review! thank tyou sooooo much! mel will be coming in soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsLilyPotter I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

27th December 2004:
another chapter update real soon i love this story

Author's Response: thanks gurl!

 Report Review

Review #24, by babygohan I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

26th December 2004:
AWW!! Poor Draco was comfuzed. I really hate Crystal. I can't wait to see what happens when Draco sees mel. I wanna know what he thinks of her at first. then he will gradually fall in love with her. I love those kinds of stories. PLZ write more!!!! ok lady bye bye!!! ^-^

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! talk to you soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous I Don't Wanna Make Excuses

25th December 2004:
AW i love this side of your story!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>